Life Insurance

PROTECTION
LIFEACCIDENT
The future is full of possibilities. And a comprehensive protection plan for yourself and your beloved ones allows you to realize your goals with peace of mind. FTLife’s "Joyful Life" Insurance Plan provides adequate whole life protection with the means of accumulating wealth. Your brilliant life starts here!

Joyful Life Life Insurance Plan
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Whole Life Protection to Live Life Without Worry

"Joyful Life" Insurance Plan is designed for people aged between 15 days to 70 years and provides whole life protection until the age of 100. You can get yourself and family protected and live life without worry.

In the unfortunate event of death of the insured, a death benefit equals to the sum insured plus accumulated annual dividend and terminal dividend1 minus all outstanding loan balance (if any) and any unpaid balance of premiums due for the full policy year will be paid.

Flexible Premiums Payment Arrangements to Suit Your Financial Arrangements

Flexible Premium Payment Periods – Choose a flexible premium payment period of 10, 15 or 20 years to suit your personal financial arrangements.

Premium Prepayment Options - For policies with 10-year premium payment period and annual premium payment mode, you may choose the premium prepayment option as short as 1-year or 5-year3, and enjoy the benefit of paying up the plan earlier at a lower cost as interest3 will be earned from the prepayment amount.

Premium Discount - Enjoy a special premium discount for designated sum insured that applies throughout the entire premium payment period. This allows you to manage your finance with ease.

Annual Dividend and Terminal Dividend to Build Wealth Steadily

In addition to the Guaranteed Cash Value, "Joyful Life" Insurance Plan will pay you the Annual Dividend1. You can choose to withdraw dividend in cash, or accumulate interest1 by keeping the dividend in your policy. “Joyful Life” Insurance Plan will also pay the Terminal Dividend1 at policy surrender, at policy maturity or in the unfortunate event of death of the insured, so you can obtain life protection coverage while enjoy steady returns to meet your financial goals. The amount of dividend is determined by a number of factors.

The Guaranteed Cash Value, Accumulated Annual Dividend1 and Terminal Dividend1 can be withdrawn while the policy remains in force2, serving as a repository of easily accessible funds if unexpected needs arise.

Optional Benefits for Extra Peace of Mind

Enjoy extra protection coverage by adding a range of optional benefits to suit particular needs of you and your family. You can do this at the time of application or at any time thereafter. These optional benefits include medical, hospitalization, critical illness, accident and term insurance.

Policy Loan / Automatic Premium Loan for Greater Financial Agility

You may consider applying for a policy loan while still keeping the policy in force. The amount of the loan will be subject to our discretion. The policy may be subject to an automatic premium loan if there is any non-payment of premiums. Whenever the automatic premium loan is applicable, we will automatically advance the premium due as a loan.

Any policy loan and automatic premium loan on this policy will bear interest at a rate determined by the company and the company has the right to change the interest rate from time to time. You may refer to Policy Loan form or Automatic Premium Loan Notice for current interest rate.

The policy will automatically be terminated if at any time the loan balance with interest equals or exceeds the sum of cash value and any accumulated annual dividends under the policy. If the policy is terminated automatically, the policy will become valueless and you will lose your insurance protection under the policy.

Remarks
  1. Annual Dividend, Terminal Dividend and interest from Annual Dividend are not guaranteed. However, once declared, the declared amount of the Annual Dividend and the accumulated interest will be credited to the policy. An Annual Dividend may be payable at the sole discretion of the Company on each Policy Anniversary after this policy has been in force for a minimum number of policy years and provided that all premiums due have been paid up to each relevant Policy Anniversary. The amount of Terminal Dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  2. Accumulated Annual Dividend (if any) can be withdrawn at any time without affecting the sum insured. Guaranteed Cash Value and Terminal Dividend can be withdrawn by means of reduction of sum insured while meeting the minimum sum insured requirement of US$10,000. Please note that the sum insured cannot be increased once it has been reduced. The subsequent Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend, Terminal Dividend and Total Death Benefit will be adjusted accordingly based on the reduced sum insured.
  3. Prepaid premium will be credited to your premium deposit account. The amount in premium deposit account will be accumulated at the interest rate offered at that time (the current interest rate offered is 2% per annum but it is not guaranteed). Early withdrawal and refund of prepaid premium is not allowed. Policy owner should pay for the outstanding amount in case the balance in premium deposit account is insufficient to settle the premium.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

TargetCare

TargetCare


"Super Care" Personal Accident Plan

"Super Care" Personal Accident Plan


DOWNLOADS

“Joyful Life” Insurance Plan Product Brochure

PDF Format

“Joyful Life” Insurance Plan Case Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

保障
人壽保障意外保障
未來充滿無限可能,只需細心籌劃,給自己和家人充足的保障,您就可以安心拼搏,全力實現夢想。富通保險誠意推出「喜悅人生」壽險計劃,提供充裕終身人壽保障之餘,更助您穩定積累財富,活出美滿人生。

喜悅人生壽險計劃
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生15日至70歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

終身人壽保障 後顧無憂

「喜悅人生」壽險計劃接受初生15日至70歲人士投保,終身人壽保障至100歲,讓您和摯愛家人後顧無憂。

若受保人不幸身故,身故賠償將相等於保額、累積週年紅利及終期紅利1的總和,並扣除任何欠款(如有)及受保人死亡時之保單年度已到期的全年保費中的任何尚未繳付之保費餘額。

彈性保費安排 靈活理財

彈性供款年期 – 計劃提供10年、15年及20年三種保費繳付年期選擇,個人理財更顯靈活。

預繳保費選擇– 就選擇10年保費繳付年期及以年繳方式繳付保費的保單,本公司提供1年或5年預繳保費選擇3 。您更可透過預繳之保費賺取利息3 ,助您以更低成本儘早完成保費供款。

保費折扣優惠 – 只需投保指定保額,即可獲全期保費折扣,讓您理財更輕鬆。

派發週年紅利及終期紅利 積累財富

除保證現金價值外,「喜悅人生」壽險計劃會派發週年紅利1 ,您可選擇以現金提取紅利或將紅利保留在保單內積存生息1 。此外,計劃更於退保、期滿或受保人不幸身故時派發終期紅利1 ,提供周全保障之餘,更助您進一步積累財富。紅利取決於多項隨時間及環境變更之因素。

您亦可選擇於保單生效期間提取保證現金價值、累積週年紅利1及終期紅利1 ,應付短期周轉,輕鬆理財2

附加保障選擇 倍感安心

您可在投保「喜悅人生」壽險計劃時或其後,因應個人及家人需要選擇附加保障,包括醫療、住院、危疾、意外及定期壽險等,倍感安心。

保單貸款/ 自動保費貸款 周轉自如

您可在保單有效期內向本公司申請保單貸款,惟貸款金額由本公司釐定。如有任何欠繳之保費,該保單將可能執行自動保費貸款。當保單符合行使自動保費貸款之條件,本公司將自動以貸款方式繳付閣下應繳之保費。

本公司對本保單下任何保單貸款及自動保費貸款均須收取利息,利率由本公司釐定,本公司保留不時調整利率的權利。閣下可以於保單貸款申請書或自動貸款通知書查閱現行利率。

若貸款額及應繳之利息累積至相等於或多於此保單之現金價值及任何累積週年紅利的總和,保單將會自動被終止。如保單被自動終止,保單將再無價值,而閣下將失去於此計劃下之保障。

  1. 週年紅利、終期紅利及從週年紅利所得的利息並非保證。然而,一經派發,已派發的週年紅利及利息均會存入此保單。週年紅利會於保單生效超過若干保單年度的下限及付清所有截至每個有關保單週年日的到期保費後派發,且我們對決定是否派發該等週年紅利及其金額有唯一的酌情決定權。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。
  2. 投保人可隨時提取累積週年紅利(如有),而並不影響保額。保證現金價值及終期紅利可以調低保額之方式提取,惟須符合最低保額10,000 美元之要求。請注意, 保額一經調低後,將不能再增加,而其後的保證現金價值、週年紅利、終期紅利及身故賠償總值亦會按已調低的保額調整。
  3. 預繳之保費將會存入保費儲存戶口,已存於保費儲存戶口之款項,會按當時本公司所給付之利率獲派利息(現時年利率為2 釐,惟此利率並非保證),但不設提早提取及退還預繳之保費。如保費儲存戶口之款項不足以繳付保費,投保人需補回有關保費差額。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃


「特級綜合意外」保障計劃

「特級綜合意外」保障計劃


下載

「喜悅人生」壽險計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「喜悅人生」壽險計劃 – 理財方案

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們