Life Insurance

HEALTH

xxx

xxx

xxx

(VHIS Flexi Plan Certification Number: F00037-01-000-01/F00037-02-000-01/F00037-03-000-01/F00037-04-000-01/F00037-05-000-01/F00037-06-000-01/F00037-07-000-01/F00037-08-000-01)

xxx

xxx

(VHIS Flexi Plan Certification Number: F00021-01-000-01/F00021-02-000-01/F00021-03-000-01/F00021-04-000-01/F00021-05-000-01/F00021-06-000-01)

xxx

xxx

(VHIS Standard Plan Certification Number: S00028-01-000-01)

xxx

xxx

"HealthCare 168" Critical Illness Protector 2 provided by FTLife offers various innovative product advantages and extra protections, which is your preferred critical illness protection.

xxx

The coverage of the plan includes 76 common serious diseases, allowing you to enjoy a comprehensive and superior critical illness through affordable premiums.

xxx

Protection afforded by a superior lifetime medical insurance plan grants peace of mind while you concentrate on developing a successful career and raising a family.

xxx

The “MediCare” Medical Insurance Plan from FTLife provides comprehensive reimbursement of medical expenses and a guaranteed lifetime renewal option until 128 years of age. The plan’s Major Medical Benefit protects you against excess expenses that exceed benefit limits, in addition, the limit of reimbursement will be doubled if you are diagnosed with a listed severe urban chronic disease, thereby removing a troublesome financial burden at an already worrying time.

xxx

FTLife proudly presents the "MediSave" Medical Account, empowering you to take precautions before it is too late. The result is a capability to settle worrisome medical expenses and accumulate wealth – all at the same time. In addition, a reward has been established to encourage you to live a healthy lifestyle. What’s more, you can enjoy extra protection if members of your family enroll together.

xxx

Today’s generation understands the role financial management plays in building careers and raising families – but many people overlook the importance of health protection. FTLife is therefore proud to announce the launch of the Health@Ease Critical Illness Protector, a comprehensive critical illness protection at affordable premium to help you cope with expensive medical fees with “Ease”.

xxx

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan provides comprehensive lifetime cancer protection and additional cancer care benefit with affordable premiums. The plan's top up benefit for Targeted Therapy provides additional benefit to lighten patients' financial burden, support them financially and help them cope with everyday and medical expenses. That way they can worry less about the treatments ahead.

xxx

"TargetCare" Cancer Rider provides comprehensive lifetime cancer protection and additional cancer care benefit with affordable premiums. Apart from reimbursing cancer treatments,"TargetCare" Cancer Rider further provides a lump sum "Extra Major Cancer Cash Benefit" to support patients financially and help them cope with everyday expenses as well as medical expenses.

xxx

All-in-One Critical Illness Protector protects the insured at the early stages of various Major Illnesses, as well as 26 Less Severe Critical Illnesses. On the other hand, the "Global Advance Care" under this plan provides professional medical second opinion for free to the insured if there is suspicion of suffering from one of the specified diseases.

xxx

Modern city life means we have to face health-threatening problems such as a polluted environment and contaminated food."Smiley Kid" Critical Illness Insurance Plan allows you to build up ample reserves to cover your children's medical costs by paying reasonable premiums with saving purpose which will allow your children to embark on life's journey without you or them fearing the financial consequences if they get sick.

xxx

"MediEase" Hospital Cash Plan offers you a supplementary income during your hospitalization. You are totally free to use the cash to pay for medical care and other daily expenses.

xxx

"MediEase" Surgical Benefit Plan offers you better protection when facing expensive surgical fees with ultra-high surgical benefit.

xxx

"MediEase" Top Up Medical Plan offers you more comprehensive coverage in which basic medical insurance may not be able to cover. It eases your burden when facing huge medical expenses.

"CI Protector" Insurance Plan

"CI Protector" Insurance Plan offers you protection against 46 major illnesses. You can select from 2 types of protection coverage according to your needs. With this plan, you can overcome the adversity without financial worries.

xxx

"Extra Care Protector" offers you protection against 45 major illnesses. You can select from 2 types of benefit term according to your protection needs.

xxx

"Disability Protector" protects you against disability as a result of accident or illness with the best financial support. You can take your time for recovery without worries.


The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

人壽保險

醫療

xxx

富通保險誠意推出「守護168」危疾保障計劃2。計劃集合多項創新產品優勢,以及多種的額外賠償,是您的首選危疾保障。

xxx

「守護安心保」危疾保障計劃,保障範圍包括常見的76種嚴重疾病,讓您透過實惠的保費,獲享周全優越的危疾保障,昂首邁步美滿人生。

xxx

xxx

xxx

富通保險誠意推出「摯康健」醫療保障計劃,為您提供周全的實報實銷醫療保障,並保證續保至128歲。計劃更特設雙倍超額醫療保障,讓您不幸患上所列之常見都市疾病時,亦可就超出賠償額以外之醫療費用獲得充足保障,毋懼醫療開支因通脹不斷攀升。

xxx

富通保險推出全新「一世無憂」醫療戶口,助您未雨綢繆以及抗衡醫療通脹,兼享財富增值。為鼓勵您活得健康,計劃特設健康獎賞,而全家一同投保更可獲享額外保障,為您建立更高的保障安全網。

xxx

現今一代對建立自己的事業及家庭都充滿憧憬,在財富管理方面做足準備,但卻往往忽略了健康方面的保障。富通保險誠意推出「康健易」危疾保障計劃,助您面對高昂的醫療費用。配合相宜保費,要獲享周全的危疾保障,從此變得輕鬆容「易」。

xxx

xxx

xxx

「護痊保」癌症附加保障提供周全終身癌症保障及額外癌症護理保障,而且保費相宜。計劃更為標靶藥物治療設有額外保障,減輕患者對優質藥物費用的負擔,讓患者獲得經濟支援,應付在生活或醫療上各種開支,安心接受治療。

xxx

「全為您」危疾保障計劃為受保人提供多項嚴重疾病之早期保障,以及提供多達 26 種次級嚴重疾病保障。此外,受保人於懷疑患上指定疾病時,此計劃內之「環球卓醫保」更免費提供專業第二醫療意見。

xxx

xxx

xxx

「樂康健」住院現金保障計劃為您提供住院期間的現金保障,用途全由您決定,以支付生活費及其他護理費用。

xxx

「樂康健」手術保障計劃為您提供更佳的手術保障,即使面對龐大的手術費用,也可輕鬆面對。

xxx

「樂康健」升級醫療計劃讓您獲得更周全的保障,即使面對普通基本醫療計劃不足以應付的高昂費用,也可安寢無憂。

xxx

xxx

xxx

xxx

xxx

xxx


以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。