Life Insurance

HEALTH
Today’s generation understands the role financial management plays in building careers and raising families – but many people overlook the importance of health protection. FTLife is therefore proud to announce the launch of the Health@Ease Critical Illness Protector, a comprehensive critical illness protection at affordable premium to help you cope with expensive medical fees with “Ease”.

Health@Ease Critical Illness Health Insurance
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 60 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Comprehensive protection with additional 20% benefit1

Health@Ease provides coverage for 53 major critical illnesses2 and 10 minor critical illnesses2, including common less severe malignancyearly stage cancer and carcinoma in situ in up to 23 organs. Within the first 10 policy years, if the insured is diagnosed with a covered major critical illness2, he or she will receive (i) 100% of the sum insured; or (ii) total premiums paid (whichever is higher) as the living benefit2,4, together with an additional living benefit1,2,4 which amounts to 20% of the sum insured 1, as well as a terminal dividend3, which helps the insured to reduce the burden of medical expenses and undergo treatment with peace of mind.

If the insured is diagnosed with a covered minor critical illness2, 20% to 50% of the sum insured will be advanced as the living benefit2,4, together with an additional living benefit2,4 of 20% will be advanced if it happens within the first 10 policy years1,2,4. In the unfortunate situation that the insured passes away, death benefit will be paid out to the beneficiary at as much as (i) 100% of the sum insured; or (ii) total premiums paid (whichever is higher), with additional death benefit1 which amounts to 20% of the sum insured plus terminal dividend3, helping the insured's family to cope with unexpected financial needs.

Sufficient protection with wealth accumulation

It’s a cold, hard, fact of life that critical illness is a common occurrence among young adults. Advances in medical technology cures many diseases, but the high cost of treatment can soon decimate your savings. The plan provides cash value and terminal dividend3, giving you comprehensive protection and at the same time adding value to your wealth.

Upon policy maturity, you will receive 100% of the sum insured as the guaranteed cash value as well as terminal dividend3. Based on your needs you can withdraw the policy's cash value while the policy is in force.

Flexible premium payment period

The plan caters to your individual financial needs with 4 premium payment period options of 15, 20, 25 and 30 years6.

Free Global Advance Care and worldwide emergency assistance service

Health@Ease provides you with “Global Advance Care”*. If you have been diagnosed with a qualifying medical condition, you can request medical second opinion5 for free from the world’s top medical centres without waiting for living benefits2,4 to be approved. Please contact suppliers for more details.

The plan also provides a free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance service, so you will receive immediate assistance wherever you may be.

* "Global Advance Care" is provided by MediGuide International. We reserve the right to switch service provider(s) without any prior notice and are also not liable for the service provided by the service provider(s).

Remarks
  1. Additional living benefit or additional death benefit will be paid if the insured is diagnosed with a covered major critical illness or minor critical illness or passes away during the first 10 policy years.

  2. For details of the scope of critical illness coverage, please refer to the Health@Ease Critical Illness Protector: Overview of Covered Critical Illness Benefits. Benefits will only be paid once for each covered critical illness under this policy.
  3. Terminal dividend is not guaranteed and will be payable after this policy has been in force for a minimum number of policy years. It is at the sole discretion of the Company as to the amount of terminal dividend and whether such dividend should be issued. FTLife will consider the total amount of living benefits paid or payable (if any) and the amount that exceeds the guaranteed cash value of the policy before determining the amount of the terminal dividend. Newly announced terminal dividend are influenced by a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and market fluctuations, and the amount may be higher or lower than the amount previously announced.
  4. If the insured has been diagnosed with a covered critical illness, the insured must be alive at the time an application for living benefit or additional living benefit is submitted to FTLife.
  5. To receive medical second opinion provided by Global Advance Care, you must obtain documents or reports from a registered doctor regarding your suspected diagnosis of a qualifying medical condition. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions of Global Advance Care Programme Document.
  6. The premium rates are not guaranteed. The Company reserves the right to review and revise them at any time during the premium payment period. Please refer to the section of (ii) Premium Adjustment under Key Product Risks for details.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan Rider

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan Rider


Term Life 100 Insurance Plan

Term Life 100 Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

"Health@Ease" Critical Illness Protector Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
現今一代對建立自己的事業及家庭都充滿憧憬,在財富管理方面做足準備,但卻往往忽略了健康方面的保障。富通保險誠意推出「康健易」危疾保障計劃,助您面對高昂的醫療費用。配合相宜保費,要獲享周全的危疾保障,從此變得輕鬆容「易」。

康健易危疾醫療保險
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生15日至60歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

周全保障 額外送上五份一賠償1

「康健易」提供53種嚴重危疾2及10種非嚴重危疾2保障,涵蓋多達23個部位之常見次級嚴重癌症早期癌症及原位癌。於首10個保單年度內,受保人一經診斷患上受保之嚴重危疾2,可獲(i)100%保額或(ii)已繳付保費總額(兩者之較高者) 作為生存賠償2,4,加上相等於20%保額之額外生存賠償1,2,4及終期紅利3,助受保人減輕醫療負擔,安心接受治療。

若受保人診斷患上受保之非嚴重危疾2,可獲預支保額的20%至50%之生存賠償2,4,並加上預支額之20%為額外生存賠償2,4(若發生於首10個保單年度內1,2,4)。若受保人不幸身故,其受益人亦將獲得高達計劃(i)保額的100% 或 (ii) 已繳付保費總額(兩者之較高者) 作為身故賠償,加上相等於20%保額之額外身故賠償1以及終期紅利3,以應付突如其來之經濟需要。

充裕保障兼享財富增值

危疾年輕化已是無容置疑的事實,即使醫療科技發達可治愈很多危疾,但醫療費用高昂,動輒可以耗盡您的積蓄。此計劃特設現金價值及終期紅利3,讓您獲得保障的同時,兼享財富增值。

當計劃期滿時,您可獲保額的100%的保證現金價值及終期紅利3。您亦可按個人需要於保單生效期內提取保單內之現金價值。

彈性保費繳付年期

計劃設有4種保費繳付年期以供選擇,分別為15年、20年、25年及30年,以配合您的個人財務需要6

免費「環球卓醫保」及環球緊急支援服務

「康健易」更提供「環球卓醫保」*,讓您可於診斷患上合資格病症時,無需等待生存賠償2,4獲批核,便可免費獲得由環球頂尖醫療中心提供之第二醫療意見5。詳情請向服務供應商查詢。

另外,計劃亦提供24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,無論您身處何地,都可以獲得即時支援。

*「環球卓醫保」服務由 MediGuide International 提供。本公司保留更改合作機構而毋須預先通知的權利,並對於服務機構所提供的服務不會承擔任何責任。

  1. 於首10個保單年度若受保人確診上受保嚴重危疾或非嚴重危疾或不幸身故,將獲支付額外生存賠償或額外身故賠償。
  2. 有關危疾的保障範圍,請參閱「康健易」危疾保障計劃受保危疾賠償一覽表。每一項受保危疾只會獲本保單賠償一次。
  3. 終期紅利並非保證。本保單必須已生效超過一個由本公司釐定的保單年度的下限時派發,且本公司對終期紅利的派發及其金額有唯一的酌情權。本公司會考慮已付或應付的生存賠償的總額(如有)及其超出本保單的現金價值的金額後才決定終期紅利的金額。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。
  4. 如受保人被確診患上受保危疾,在向本公司申請生存賠償或額外生存賠償時必須仍然生存。
  5. 「環球卓醫保」提供的第二醫療意見,須獲已註冊醫生提供懷疑患上有關合資格病症的資料或報告。有關詳情,請參閱環球卓醫保計劃文件的條款及細則。
  6. 保費率並非保證,本公司有權就計劃之保費率於保費繳付年期內不時作檢討及調整。詳情請參閱主要產品風險(ii) 保費調整部分。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「護痊保」癌症附加保障

「護痊保」癌症附加保障


定期壽險計劃

定期壽險計劃


下載

「康健易」危疾保障計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「環球卓醫保」簡介

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們