Online Service Suspension Notice:

Due to system upgrade, our online service will be suspended from 8 am to 11:59 pm on 21 July 2024 (Sunday). We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.
MPF

MPF (Mandatory Provident Fund)

Mandatory Provident Fund (MPF) is one of the foundation of your retirement protection. We have the expertise to provide you professional advice with most suitable MPF schemes to ensure you the best protection and benefits for your future.

FTLife is in partnership with two sophisticated MPF service providers in the market with extensive offerings that best match your needs and achieve what matters to you.

Business Partners

BCT Group

BCT Group, one of the leading pension service providers in Hong Kong, strives to provide best-in-class MPF/ORSO products and fund administration services. Our well-balanced capabilities have consistently scooped multiple industry awards including from Benchmark, Bloomberg Businessweek, Lipper and MPF Ratings.

With corporate governance, sustainability and sense of purpose as the foundation, BCT is committed to serving and creating value for all stakeholders.

Principal

Principal has been accumulating over 140 years’ experience in financial services and setting foot in Hong Kong since 1996. Teams of experts combine capabilities and expertise in global investment management, asset allocation and retirement planning. Applying global perspectives together with local insights, provide all-round asset management and investment planning services to employers, individual and institutional investors. Principal helps customers accomplish different financial goals and strengthen their confidence to the future.

特别通知:

富通保险将于本年第三季更名为周大福人寿保险有限公司(「周大福人寿」),并将推出全新品牌。 富通保险的业务营运始终如一,是次部署更名及品牌升级并不会影响客户保单之日常管理和营运。 详情请参阅有关新闻稿(关于富通保险 > 传媒中心)。
强积金

强积金 (MPF)

富通保险深明强制性公积金(强积金)是客户退休储备的基础之一。我们致力提供専业意见和最合适的强积金计划,确保您的未来获得最佳保障。
我们与市场上两家经验丰富的强积金服务供应商合作,提供广泛的服务,切合您的需要,实现您的目标。

合作夥伴

BCT银联集团

BCT银联集团为香港主要强积金公司之一,专注提供卓越的强积金及职业退休计划产品及基金行政管理服务。我们的专业表现一直屡获殊荣,赢得由指标丶彭博商业周刊丶理柏及积金评级等颁发的行业大奖。

BCT一直以企业管治丶可持续发展和企业使命感为基础,致力为所有持份者服务及创造价值。

信安

Principal信安累积140多年金融经验,自1996年起植根香港。专家团队汇集多个层面的专业知识,包括环球投资管理丶资产分配及退休策划,以环球视野,结合本地视角,专注资产增值,为企业丶个人及机构投资者,提供全方位的资产管理及投资策划服务,助客户实践各种财务目标,巩固对未来的信心。