Online Service Suspension Notice:

Due to system upgrade, our online service will be suspended from 8 am to 11:59 pm on 21 July 2024 (Sunday). We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.
MediChamp Insurance Plan
Health+ Series

MediChamp Insurance Plan

Eager to champion your life by a smart decision? FTLife presents MediChamp Insurance Plan which provides top-notch medical services and comprehensive support, all under a one-stop global medical solution. This enables you to get cutting-edge medical care whether seeking treatment in Hong Kong or overseas. Simply make up your mind and apply for this Plan to live a champion life.

Period

Up to 128 years old

Insurance age

Aged 15 days - 75 years

Insurance method

Your Financial Consultant

  • Guaranteed renewal1,2
  • Multiple options with flexibility to suit your needs
  • Full benefit for hospitalisation and surgical expense
  • Prime protection for serious illnesses
  • New Parents Benefits

Product Feature

Guaranteed renewal1,2

Guaranteed renewal 1, 2

MediChamp provides an overall lifetime limit of up to HKD140 million3. This Plan guarantees that your eligibility or renewal will not be affected by any claim you have made or any changes in your health condition, allowing you to renew your cover until 128 years of age1 for truly worry-free medical protection through life.

Multiple options with flexibility to suit your needs

Multiple options with flexibility to suit your needs

MediChamp offers 3 choices of Area of Coverage in Asia and worldwide, along with 4 Annual Deductible options4. What’s more, you can opt for benefits to cover out-patient, dental5 and/ or maternity care6, providing you total healthcare solution.
Your protection needs may change at different life stages. You can enjoy the following benefits within 31 days before the Policy Anniversary that is on or immediately following your 50th , 55th , 60th or 65th birthday. There is no further evidence of insurability of the Insured is required7,8 regardless of your health condition, so you can obtain the protection you need with ease for retirement:

-option to change insurance plan at specified ages7
-option to reduce Annual Deductible (not applicable to the plan with 0 Annual Deductible Amount)8
-option to upgrade Area of Coverage at specified ages8

Full benefit for hospitalisation and surgical expense

Full benefit for hospitalisation and surgical expense

MediChamp offers comprehensive medical protection. This Plan provides full coverage for the charges of room and board, daily doctor's visits, your miscellaneous hospital expenses during Confinement, Out-patient Surgical Expenses, etc ^. We will also reimburse the expenses for Pre / Post-Confinement / Surgery Out-patient consultation and medication as well as the Post-Confinement medical expenses in relation to Ancillary Treatment and rehabilitation.

Prime protection for serious illnesses

Prime protection for serious illnesses

Cancer – It takes time for overseas quality drugs to be registered in Hong Kong. If the Insured is unfortunately diagnosed with cancer and required a drug which hasn’t been registered by the Department of Health in Hong Kong, MediChamp will pay up to HKD800,000 for Specifically Approved Personalised Drugs9 prescribed by the attending cancer specialist of the Insured and is recommended by a medical practitioner with special permission from the Department of Health in Hong Kong. This allows the Insured to gain access to advance drug for the most suitable treatment.

We will fully cover^ the expenses incurred by range of cancer treatments (including but not limited to chemotherapy, hormonal therapy, radiotherapy, targeted therapy, immunotherapy and proton therapy) and the actual charges of genetic profiling test for identifying the most appropriate treatment. Actual charges incurred for the consultation, laboratory test(s) and the diagnostic test(s) undertaken to monitor the Insured’s response and progress of the Insured’s recovery after completion of Active Treatment performed for a Cancer under the supervision of a Medical Practitioner are also fully covered^ in full in terms of monitoring up to 5 years after the completion of Active Treatment of cancer.

If the Insured is unfortunately diagnosed with cancer, this Plan will provide an allowance up to HKD5,000 for immediate family member10 to undergo DNA tests11 for peace of mind.

Stroke and heart attack – MediChamp offers additional rehabilitation benefit in the event of a stroke or heart attack, covering the expenses of chiropractic care, physiotherapy, speech therapy or other treatments prescribed by cardiologist. The benefit even covers home facility enhancement prescribed by occupational therapist so you can concentrate on recovery without financial worry.

^The benefit item shall be subject to the overall lifetime benefit limit, the Annual Limit, the Annual Deductible, etc. For details, please refer to the Benefit Schedule, the Supplementary Benefits Benefit Schedule and the Policy Document.

New Parents Benefits

New Parents Benefits

Newborn Cash12 – A congratulatory HKD3,000 cash will be given to celebrate the birth of the Insured ‘s newborn baby.

Pregnancy Complications13 – the actual charges of treatment(s) and consultation(s) will be covered if the Insured is unfortunately diagnosed with the covered pregnancy complications.

ICU Daily Cash for Premature Newborn Child14– Cash benefit for Insured’s prematurely-born baby14’s stay in Intensive Care Unit (ICU) upon birth.

No Claim Annual Deductible Discount15,16

No Claim Annual Deductible Discount15,16

If no Living Benefit is paid or payable for 2 consecutive effective Policy Years, MediChamp offers a 10% of the Annual Deductible Discount in the following Policy Year. This discount applies to your plan’s original Annual Deductible Amount. You can enjoy this discount once every 2 Policy Years if the conditions mentioned above are met. This discount can be accumulated up to a maximum of 100% of the Annual Deductible Amount, which means the Annual Deductible Amount can be reduced to 0. If a Living Benefit is paid or payable for a Policy Year, the No Claim Annual Deductible Discount will be reset to 0% in next Policy Year.

No Claim Annual Deductible Discount will NOT be affected by benefit of the following items:
- Out-patient Surgical Expenses
- Hospital Cash
- Out-patient Surgery Cash
- Newborn Cash12
- ICU Daily Cash for Premature Newborn Child14
- Free Health Check-up Service17

Extended caring protection and professional medical assistance17,18

Extended caring protection and professional medical assistance17,18

Free Health Check-up Service17
Regular health check-up can help discover hidden disease(s) at the early stage. In order to offer you comprehensive health protection, a free Health Check-up Service17 will be provided on the 3rd Policy Anniversary of this Plan and once every 3 Policy Years thereafter, which helps you learn about your health status.

Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services18
You can use our free 24-hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services regardless of where you may be. This includes all arrangements and claims for emergency medical evacuation or repatriation, as well as repatriation of remains and compassionate visits etc., providing you with support at any time.

e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)18
To address your medical needs besides the protection of MediChamp, e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)18 provides one-stop medical services, including:
-Cashless Arrangement Service
-Medical Referral Service
-Local Public-To-Private Hospital Transfer Service
-Second Medical Opinion Service
-Mainland China Escort Service and VIP Access

For details, terms and condition of e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme), please refer to e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme) flyer and service provision at our website or contact your Life Artisans.

Remarks
  1. While this Plan is in force, subject to all of the terms and conditions of this Plan and provided that this Plan continues to be available for renewal and the requirements of remark 2 are met, we shall guarantee to renew MediChamp Insurance Plan (including Optional Supplementary Benefits) every year during the Coverage Period specified in At-a-Glance table. For avoidance of doubt, the Supplementary Out-patient Benefit, the Supplementary Dental Benefit and the Supplementary Maternity Benefit shall cease when MediChamp Insurance Plan is terminated.
  2. Should the Insured changes their country of residence or occupation or job duties, notification in writing should be sent to us no later than one month upon such change. If the Insured changes their country of residence, we reserve the right to adjust the premium on the Policy Anniversary immediately following the date of change of country of residence in accordance with the then prevailing premium rates as specified by us. If the Insured changes occupation or job duties: (1) for those which is/are then classified by us as non-insurable (you have the right to request such classification at any time), we reserve the right to terminate this Plan and return any unused premium on a pro-rata basis; or (2) for those which is/are then classified by us as having an occupation or job duties which is/are more hazardous than that/those of the Insured as stated in the application for this Policy or last communication to us, we reserve the right to adjust the premium based on the then prevailing premium rate as specified by us (you have the right to request such classification and the rules/basis of premium adjustment at any time) and charge the premium difference from the date on which the Insured changed his/her occupation or job duties.
  3. Not applicable to Plans with Area of Coverage in Asia.
  4. Only applicable to Plans with Area of Coverage Worldwide (excl. USA) and Asia.
  5. Supplementary Dental Benefit must be enrolled together with Supplementary Out-patient Benefit.
  6. Supplementary Maternity Benefit must be enrolled together with Supplementary Out-patient Benefit and Supplementary Dental Benefit.
  7. After this Plan has been in force for at least 3 years and subject to our then prevailing rules, you may apply to convert this Plan to a designated medical plan available and offered by us at that time at the Policy Anniversary that is on or immediately following Insured’s 50th, 55th, 60th or 65th birthday. You must make a written request to us in our prescribed form within 31 days before the relevant Policy Anniversary without providing further evidence of insurability of the Insured. Once we approve the written request, this Plan will be terminated automatically and cannot be reinstated. The amount of premium of the new designated medical plan will be determined based on the attained age of the Insured and the then prevailing premium rate as specified by us at the time of plan change. Please refer to Policy Provision for details.
  8. Subject to our then prevailing rules, you may apply for this option by making a written request to us in our prescribed form within 31 days before the Policy Anniversary that is on or immediately following Insured’s 50th, 55th, 60th or 65th birthday. No further evidence of insurability of the Insured is required but the amount of premium will be subject to change. It is allowed to exercise the option of reducing Annual Deductible (not applicable to the plan with 0 Annual Deductible Amount) and option to upgrade Area of Coverage at specified ages once respectively and is irrevocable once exercised. Option to upgrade Area of Coverage at specified ages is only applicable when this Plan has been in force for at least 3 years and the residency of the Insured is different from the Area of Coverage as specified in the Benefit Schedule in policy of this Plan at the time of application.
  9. Specifically Approved Personalised Drugs must be approved by and registered with the regulatory authority for pharmaceutical products in USA, Europe or Japan, and is not registered with the Department of Health in Hong Kong and is imported to Hong Kong from USA/Europe/Japan (as applicable) for treatment of the Insured’s Cancer under the Import Licence (Form 3) granted by Department of Health in Hong Kong. The Drugs must be a Medically Necessary for treatment of the Insured’s Cancer and is prescribed and clinically appropriate in compliance with the regulatory requirements in USA/Europe/Japan (as applicable) with respect to indications and dosages, frequency and duration as confirmed and documented by the attending cancer Specialist who is responsible for such Cancer treatment and the ongoing medical management of the Insured. Such Specialist must be a registered Medical Practitioner in Hong Kong. No benefit is payable unless you have obtained our authorization before application for the Import Licence (Form 3) is filed with the Department of Health in Hong Kong.
  10. Immediate family member refers to the legally married spouse or a child or parent of the Insured
  11. We will reimburse the actual charges up to and not exceeding the Reasonable and Customary Charges for the fee incurred for DNA test performed on an Immediate Family Member in relation to the Cancer suffered by the Insured, provided that the DNA test is performed within 1 year after the date of the Unequivocal Diagnosis of the Cancer of the Insured, subject to the Maximum Limit per person per Cancer of the Insured and the maximum number of Immediate Family Members specified in the Benefit Schedule.
  12. We will pay the Newborn Cash upon the birth of every child of the Insured provided that the date of birth must be after 12 months from the Policy Effective Date or the date of reinstatement (whichever is later).
  13. We will reimburse the actual charges up to and not exceeding the Reasonable and Customary Charges for the Insured’s Confinement and Medically Necessary surgical procedures in a Hospital as recommended in writing by the Insured’s attending Medical Practitioner due to covered pregnancy complications provided that the date of Unequivocal Diagnosis must be after 12 months from the Policy Effective Date or the date of reinstatement (whichever is later). Once this benefit is paid, all other Living Benefits as provided in the Benefit Schedule shall cease to be payable with respect to the same Confinement.
  14. If the Insured’s child is born before 32 weeks of gestation, is Confined in an ICU at birth, and the date of birth is after 12 months from the Policy Effective Date or the date of reinstatement (whichever is later), we will pay an ICU Daily Cash for Premature Newborn Child benefit for each day the child is Confined in the ICU up to the maximum number of calendar days as specified in the Benefit Schedule.
  15. Where you have 2 claims for Living Benefits in respect of charges incurred by or for the Insured on 2 different dates, if the latter claim is furnished to us ahead of the former one such that we have paid a Living Benefit for the latter claim by applying a No Claim Annual Deductible Discount which would not have been granted had the former claim been furnished to us first (“Illegitimate No Claim Annual Deductible Discount”), we will, before we pay any benefit for the former claim, deduct therefrom any excess amount of benefit which we have paid for the latter claim due to application of the Illegitimate No Claim Annual Deductible Discount. For avoidance of doubt, where the commencement and the end of a Confinement or Stay fall into 2 different Policy Years, the applicable Annual Deductible and Annual Limit for such Confinement or Stay shall be the Annual Deductible and Annual Limit of the Policy Year in which the date of commencement of Confinement or Stay falls, and this shall apply to the calculation of all Living Benefit claim.
  16. Except the Disability Subsidy benefit, Hospital Cash benefit, Out-patient Surgery Cash benefit, Newborn Cash benefit and ICU Daily Cash for Premature Newborn Child benefit, the amount of a Living Benefit is equal to the actual charges incurred by or for the Insured (up to and not exceeding the Reasonable and Customary Charges) less the higher of (i) the Annual Deductible (if any) and (ii) the actual amount reimbursed or recoverable under any law, medical programs or insurance policies provided by any governments, companies or other insurance providers, as evidenced by the certified copy of medical receipt(s) which is/ are satisfactory to us (“Compensation”). Where the above equation yields a negative figure, no Living Benefit shall be paid. Irrespective of whether a Living Benefit is payable, the Annual Deductible (if any) for the relevant Policy Year shall be reduced by deducting therefrom (i) the amount of Compensation (if any) and (ii) the difference between the amount of the actual charges incurred by or for the Insured and the Compensation (if any). In no event shall the Annual Deductible (if any) for the relevant Policy Year be reduced to lower than 0.
  17. “Free Health Check-up Service” are provided by third-party service providers designated by us and will be performed at medical clinics designated by us. We reserve the right to terminate or change the terms and conditions of the relevant services without prior notice and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by the third-party service providers. The scope of health checkup service of "Free Health Checkup Service" is determined by us at the time of providing the free health checkup service. “Free Health Check-up Service” means the Policy Owner does not need to pay any fees for the designated health check-up services provided by the Plan. If the Insured receives check-up services other than the designated services, he/she needs to pay for relevant fees.
  18. “e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)” and “Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services” is provided by third-party service providers and does not constitute part of this Plan. FTLife Insurance Company Limited reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of “e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)” and “Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services” without prior notice and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by the third-party service providers. These services do not require additional premium. For details of “e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)”, please refer to the flyer and service provisions of “e-ConNET Healthcare Service (Supreme)” on FTLife’s website or consult your financial consultant.

Promotional Video

「世逸」特級醫療保障計劃 產品簡介 (繁體版)

The Award-winning

 10Life, Insurance Comparison Platform

10Life, Insurance Comparison Platform

Medical Coverage (Semi-Private) received 10/10^

10Life, Insurance Comparison Platform

10Life, Insurance Comparison Platform

Medical Coverage (Private) received 10/10^

The above product summary is for reference only. For more details on the product, please refer to the policy terms and benefits.
If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

网上服务系统暂停服务通知:

为配合系统更新,本公司之网上服务系统将于2024 年7月21日(星期日)上午8 时至下午11时59分暂停服务,不便之处,敬请见谅。
「世逸」特级医疗保障计划
健康+ 系列

「世逸」特级医疗保障计划

一个决定让您一世安逸。富通保险的「世逸」特级医疗保障计划,提供一站式环球医疗保障方案,配合环球顶尖的医疗配套及支援服务,让您无论在香港以至到海外就医,也能轻松获享先进的优质治疗。一个决定丶一份可靠而优质的终身医疗保障,能让您无忧无虑拥有自主人生。

保障期

至128岁

投保年龄

初生15日至75岁

投保方法

您的理财顾问

  • 保证续保1,2
  • 多项选择 灵活切合需要
  • 全面住院及手术赔偿
  • 重疾优越保障
  • 新父母赔偿

保证续保1,2

保证续保1,2

「世逸」特级医疗保障计划(「世逸」/「本计划」)为您提供高达1亿4千万港元的个人终身赔偿限额3。本计划保证您的续保资格不会因您的健康状况或索偿纪录而受影响,让您每年续保最长至128岁1,毋须为人生之医疗保障再费周章。

多项选择 灵活切合需要

多项选择 灵活切合需要

本计划特设3个不同保障地区,覆盖亚洲至全球,并提供4种每年自付额以供选择4,配合您的预算。您更可按个人需要选择附加门诊丶牙科5及产科保障6,一份保单,多重守护。
此外,您的保障需要或会随着不同的人生阶段而改变,您可于受保人年届50556065岁当日的或紧接其後的保单周年日前31日内,不论健康状况如何亦可享有以下选择,而毋须进一步提交受保人的可保证明7,8,于退休时轻松获享适切的医疗保障:

-于指定年龄转换保险计划权益
7
-降低每年自付额权益(不适用于每年自付额为0的计划)
8
-于指定年龄升级保障地区权益
8

全面住院及手术赔偿

全面住院及手术赔偿

「世逸」为您送上全面的医疗保障。保障项目包括住房及膳食费丶每日医生巡房费丶住院杂费及门诊手术费等,均可获全面受保^。此外,我们亦会赔偿住院前及出院后丶手术前后的门诊谘询及药物之费用,以及多项出院后辅助治疗及复康之医疗开支。

重疾优越保障

重疾优越保障

癌症 - 不少海外的优质药物均需时在香港注册。假若受保人不幸确诊癌症,在治疗期间需要使用尚没有于香港卫生署注册的药物,只要受保人的主诊癌症专科医生处方,并得到香港卫生署的特别批准,「世逸」便会提供高达80万港元之特许药物赔偿9,即使身在香港,亦可让您获得外地最合适的先进药物作治疗。

另外,癌症治疗(包括化学治疗丶荷尔蒙治疗丶放射治疗丶标靶治疗丶免疫治疗及质子治疗等)及透过癌症基因分析以助辨识合适治疗之实际费用亦可获全面受保^。此外,本计划的监察期长达至完成积极治疗后的5年,期间就为监察受保人在医生监督下完成癌症积极治疗后的反应及康复进度而进行的谘询丶化验及诊断测试所产生的实际费用亦可获得全面受保^

如受保人不幸确诊癌症,本计划更会为其直系亲属10提供癌症基因检测11赔偿高达5,000港元,让挚爱多一份安心。

中风及心脏病 - 本计划同时就中风及心脏病提供复康赔偿,涵盖脊椎治疗丶物理治疗丶语言治疗或心脏科医生提供的辅助治疗,甚至是职业治疗师所处方的家居设备提升,让您专注于复康过程, 毋须为医疗费用担心。

^有关保障项目须受限于个人终身赔偿限额丶每年限额及每年自付额等,详情请参阅保障表及附加保障保障表及保单文件。

新父母赔偿

新父母赔偿

新生婴儿现金奖赏12- 我们诚意送上3,000港元之现金奖赏,以祝贺受保人新生婴儿的诞生。

妊娠并发症13- 如受保人不幸患上本计划涵盖的妊娠并发症,其实际治疗及医生谘询费用均可获赔偿。

新生早产婴儿深切治疗病房现金津贴14- 若受保人的早产婴儿14于出生时需要留在深切治疗病房,就可获取现金津贴。

每年自付额无索偿折扣15,16

每年自付额无索偿折扣15,16

如受保人在连续两个有效的保单年度内没有已付或应付生存赔偿,即可在下一个保单年度享有每年自付额10%的折扣。有关折扣以原有每年自付额计算。在符合上述所讲的条件下,您即可于每两个保单年度获享有关折扣一次。累积折扣可高达100%,即每年自付额最多可调低至0。如在一个保单年度有已付或应付生存赔偿,有关折扣将于下一个保单年度重设至0%。

以下保障项目将不会影响每年自付额无索偿折扣:
- 门诊手术费
- 住院现金
- 门诊手术现金津贴
- 新生婴儿现金奖赏12
- 新生早产婴儿深切治疗病房现金津贴14
- 免费健康检查服务17

贴心守护 提供专业的医疗服务17,18

贴心守护 提供专业的医疗服务17,18

免费健康检查服务17
定期进行健康检查可及早发现隐疾。为全面守护您的健康,于本计划的第三个保单周年日及之後每三个保单年度,我们会提供一次免费健康检查服务17,助您了解自己的身体状况。

免费环球紧急支援服务18
无论您身处何地,都可以获得24小时免费环球紧急支援服务。服务包括安排及支付紧急医疗撤离或遣返丶遗体运送及亲友探访等,随时为您提供支援。

e-步通健康服务(至尊)18
e-步通健康服务(至尊)18为体贴您保障以外的医疗需要,此服务提供一站式医疗服务,包括∶
-免找数安排服务
-医疗转介服务
-本地医疗护送
-第二医疗意见服务
-国内陪诊及VIP通道服务

有关e-步通健康服务(至尊)详情及条款及细则,请参阅本网页之「e-步通健康服务(至尊)」小册子及服务条款,或向您的人生规划师查询。

备注
  1. 当本计划仍然有效,在符合本计划的所有条款及条件及在本计划仍可被续保的情况下及符合注2的要求,我们就保证您能于计划一览表所列的保障期内每年续保「世逸」特级医疗保障计划(包括自选附加保障)。为免存疑,附加门诊保障、附加牙科保障及附加产科保障将于「世逸」特级医疗保障计划终止时一同终止。
  2. 若受保人转换其居住地又或转换职业或职务,须不迟于转换后1个月以书面方式通知我们。若受保人转换其居住地,我们保留根据我们指定的当时现行保费率于紧接转换居住地当日的保单周年日调整保费的权利。若受保人转换职业或职务,(1)为我们当时界定为不可承保者(您有权随时向我们查询该分类级别),我们保留终止本计划的权利,并按比例退回剩余保费;或(2)为我们当时界定为比在投保书中陈述的或向我们最后申报的职业或职务较危险的职业或职务,我们保留权利根据当时由我们指定的保费率调整保费(您有权随时向我们查询该分类级别及保费调整规则/基础),及收取从受保人转换职业或职务的日期起计的保费差额。
  3. 不适用于保障地区为亚洲的计划。
  4. 只适用于保障地区为全球(不包括美国)及亚洲的计划。
  5. 如要投保附加牙科保障,必须同时投保附加门诊保障。
  6. 如要投保附加产科保障,必须同时投保附加门诊保障及附加牙科保障。
  7. 当本计划已生效至少3年并符合我们当时通行规则的情况下,则可在受保人年满50、55、60或65岁当日的或紧接其后的保单周年日,申请将本计划转换至当时由我们可提供的指定医疗计划,惟必须在相关的保单周年日前31日内,以我们指定的表格提出书面申请而无须进一步提交受保人可保证明。我们一旦批准书面要求,本计划将被自动终止及不能复效。新的指定医疗计划之保费金额将以受保人转换计划时之已届年龄及按当时我们所定的现行保费率计算而决定。详情请参阅保单条款。
  8. 在符合我们当时通行规则的情况下,可于受保人年满50、55、60或65岁当日的或紧接其后的保单周年日前31日内以我们指定的表格提出此项申请而无须提交受保人可保证明,惟保费金额将有所变动。受保人终身只可行使降低每年自付额权益(不适用于每年自付额为0的计划)及于指定年龄升级保障地区权益各1次,一经行使便不可撤销。于指定年龄升级保障地区权益只适用于本计划已生效至少3年及受保人于申请此权益时的居住地与本计划保单的保障表内指明的保障地区不同。
  9. 特许药物须为已获美国、欧州或日本的药剂制品监管机构批准及注册之药物,且未有于香港卫生署注册并获香港卫生署发出的进口许可证表格三由美国/欧洲/日本进口(视情况而定)香港以治疗受保人的癌症及为受保人所服用。药物须对治疗受保人的癌症有医疗必要;并经由香港注册、负责该癌症治疗及受保人的持续医疗管理之主诊癌症专科医生处方、确认和记录其根据美国/欧洲/日本(视情况而定)的监管要求就用途和剂量、次数和持续服用时间而言于临床上为合适的。除非您在向香港卫生署申请进口许可证表格三前已获得我们的准许,否则我们将不给付任何赔偿。
  10. 直系亲属指受保人的合法配偶或其子女或其父母。
  11. 我们将就受保人直系亲属因受保人确诊患上癌症后所进行的基因检测的实际费用作出赔偿,但不超过其合理及惯常费用。该基因检测必须由受保人确诊患上癌症当日起1年内进行,并以保障表内所指定以每个癌症计的每人最高限额及最多的直系亲属人数为限。
  12. 我们将在本计划生效日期或复效日期(以较后者为准)后的12个月后所出生的每一个受保人子女给付本现金奖赏。
  13. 我们将就受保人因涵盖的妊娠并发症而住院并在医院进行由其主诊医生书面建议为有医疗必要的手术所产生的实际费用作出赔偿,但不超过其合理及惯常费用,惟确诊日期必须在本计划生效日期或复效日期(以较后者为准)后的12个月后。一旦此项赔偿获给付,本计划不会再就该相同住院给付保障表内的所有其他生存赔偿。
  14. 于本计划生效日期或复效日期(以较后者为准)后的12个月后,若受保人的子女在妊娠期32周前出生并于出生时入住深切治疗病房,我们将就该子女每日入住深切治疗病房给付新生早产婴儿深切治疗病房现金津贴,惟受制于保障表指明的最多赔偿公历日数。
  15. 如您为受保人就两个不同日期的支出分别提出生存赔偿索偿,而后一项的索偿先通知我们,致使我们在为其给付生存赔偿时已应用了每年自付额无索偿折扣,而该折扣是我们若早知存在早一项索偿便不会给予的(「不合适的每年自付额无索偿折扣」),我们将会在为前一项索偿给付任何赔偿前,先从中扣减任何因应用了该不合适的每年自付额无索偿折扣而已给付的超额赔偿金。为免存疑,若住院或进住的开始日期与终止日期处于不同的保单年度,则应以该开始日期所处的保单年度之每年自付额及每年限额为计算基准,以计算该住院或进住应给付的所有赔偿,此适用于任何生存赔偿之索偿。
  16. 除了伤残津贴、住院现金、门诊手术现金津贴、新生婴儿现金奖赏和新生早产婴儿深切治疗病房现金津贴外,一项生存赔偿的金额应相等于从已由受保人或已替受保人支付的实际收费(但不得超过其合理及惯常费用)扣除以下较高者得出的金额︰(一)每年自付额(如有);(二)实际根据任何政府、公司或其他保险公司依照有关法例、医疗计划或保险计划支付之赔偿,并由我们满意的医疗收据核实副本证明(「补偿金」)。当以上公式得出负数,生存赔偿将不获给付。不论生存赔偿是否应获给付,我们将从相关保单年度之每年自付额(如有)扣除(一)补偿金的金额(如有)及(二)已由受保人或已替受保人支付的实际收费和补偿金的差额(如有)。在任何情况下,相关保单年度之每年自付额(如有)不会被扣减至低于0。
  17. 「免费健康检查服务」由我们指定的第三方服务提供商安排及执行,并于我们指定之医务诊所进行。我们保留终止或修改相关服务的权利而毋须事先通知及将不会就第三方服务提供商所提供的服务负上任何责任。「免费健康检查服务」的健康检查服务范围由我们于提供免费健康检查服务当时全权决定。「免费健康检查服务」指保单持有人毋须为本计划所提供之指定健康检查服务付上任何费用,如受保人自行进行指定服务以外的检查服务,则需要自费。
  18. 「e-步通健康服务(至尊)」及「免费环球紧急支持服务」并非构成本计划的一部分并由第三方服务供货商提供。富通保险有限公司保留修改「e-步通健康服务(至尊)」及「免费环球紧急支持服务」详情及条款及细则之权利而毋须事先通知及将不会就第三方服务供货商所提供的服务负上任何责任。此等服务毋须额外保费。有关「e-步通健康服务(至尊)」详情可参阅载于富通保险网页之e-步通健康服务(至尊)小册子及服务条款,或向您的理财顾问查询。

产品宣传视频

「世逸」特级医疗保障计划 产品简介 (简体版)

荣获奖项

10Life保险比较平台

10Life保险比较平台

医疗保障(半私家房) 荣获「10/10」评分^

10Life保险比较平台

10Life保险比较平台

医疗保障(私家房) 荣获「10/10」评分^

以上产品简介只供参考。 欲知条款及细则,请参阅保单条款及保障。
如您对此产品有兴趣,请联络您的理财顾问。