Life Insurance

SAVINGS
"Wealth Achiever" Universal Life Protection Plan, which offers annual interest along with comprehensive life protection and all the flexibility that you need - all for a lump-sum premium, and you can activate your wealth protection, appreciation and inheritance solution right away.

Wealth Achiever Universal Life Protection Savings Insurance
Issue age

AGE 18 TO 75 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR INDEPENDENT FINANCIAL CONSULTANT, PLEASE CONTACT PARTNERSHIP CONCIERGE HOTLINE

Flexible life protection
The "Wealth Achiever" Universal Life Protection Plan combines the benefit of life protection and wealth management. Life protection is in force once you have successfully enrolled the plan, thereby creating a safety net and peace of mind for you and your family.

Flexible Life Protection: When applying for the plan you can choose a sum insured amount which can be adjusted1 according to your needs after the second policy year subject to terms and conditions in the policy provisions. In the unfortunate event of the insured's death, we will pay a death benefit to the specified beneficiary.

Advanced Death Benefit2: Advanced death benefit will be paid if the insured has been diagnosed and certified as having no more than twelve months to live from the date of such diagnosis and certification, subject to a benefit limit of USD 2 million for the same insured.
Annual interest return to capture the growth potential of your fortune
Apart from flexible life protection, the plan helps you capture the growth potential of your fortune by offering an annual interest return3. Your premiums will accumulate in your policy as the account value. Each lump sum of premium will create a new account layer in your account. After deducting all applicable charges, each account layer will start earning interest according to the crediting interest rate as announced by us. The minimum guaranteed crediting interest rate is 2% p.a. for the basic account layers.
Options to pay top-up premiums
The Plan provides great flexibility. Additional lump-sum top-up premiums4 can be paid on top of the initial lump-sum basic premium and enjoy the annual interest return. You may also withdraw cash from the policy account or apply for a policy loan5 , providing the flexibility you need when financial circumstances dictate.
Remarks
  1. Increase in sum insured is subject to our underwriting rule and decrease in sum insured involves a surrender charge.
  2. Advanced Death Benefit is payable only when the insured provides proof from medical practitioners that the insured has no more than twelve months left to live from the date of such diagnosis and certification. A medical practitioner means a person qualified by degree in western medicine and legally authorized in his/her area of practice. For details, please refer to the policy provisions.
  3. We will announce the crediting interest rate from time to time, and different account layers formed at different times may give rise to different applicable crediting interest rates. We will credit the interest to your policy account at the end of each policy year until the insured reaches the age of 120. However, in the event of exceptional situations, such as market crash or suspension of dealings on a major stock exchange, which prevent our proper determination of the crediting interest rate, we may then suspend the announcement of the crediting interest rate for up to 6 months.
  4. Your request to pay top-up premiums is subject to terms & conditions in the policy provisions. We reserve the right to reject such requests and are not responsible for any loss arising from such rejections.
  5. After the first policy anniversary, you may obtain a loan from us, in which the amount will be determined by us. We have the right to postpone approving your loan for up to six months from the date of your request unless such loan is used to pay premium on any of your policies with us. The policy loan will be at an interest rate determined by us and we have the right to change the interest rate from time to time by giving you one month's prior notice. Unpaid interest at any policy anniversary will be added to the principal of such loan and will bear interest at the same rate.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan

"MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

"Wealth Achiever" Universal Life Protection Plan Brochure

PDF Format

Financial Solution Flyer

PDF Format

Interest Rate Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

儲蓄
「盛利保」萬用壽險保障計劃除了提供周全的人壽保障外,更為您的資金提供每年利息回報,兼可隨時靈活運用。

盛利保萬用壽險儲蓄保險
投保年齡

18 至 75 歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

彈性人壽保障
「盛利保」萬用壽險保障計劃是一個保障及理財兼備的計劃,一經成功投保,人壽保障即時生效,為您和家人設下安全網,讓您安心無憂。

自選彈性身故保障:於投保時您可按需要選擇一個保額,於保單生效兩年之後您可以因應需要而調整1,惟須符合保單文件之相關規定。若受保人不幸身故,我們便會支付身故賠償予指定的受益人。

預支身故保障2:若受保人不幸被確診並證明只有不超過十二個月之生存時間,將可獲預支身故賠償。每位受保人可獲賠償的上限為200萬美元。
每年利息回報助您掌握財富增值的潛力
除了為您提供彈性壽險保障外,計劃還為您的資金每年提供利息回報3,助您掌握財富增值的潛力。您的保費會累積成為保單的賬戶價值,而每筆保費都會於您的賬戶形成一個保費層,在扣除所有適用之費用後,各保費層便會按我們宣佈的派息率賺取利息。基本保費層的每年保證最低派息率為2%。
可選擇投入額外保費
計劃極具靈活彈性,除了一筆過基本保費以外,您可以投入一筆過額外保費4,尊享計劃的利息回報。此外,您亦可以從賬戶提款或申請保單貸款5,給您更大的財務靈活性。
  1. 增加保額須受我們的核保規則限制,而減低保額則會收取退保費用。
  2. 受保人需提供醫生證明由該確診及證明日起計只有不超過十二個月之生存時間方可獲預支身故賠償。醫生指已獲取西方醫學學位, 並於其執業當地獲合法認許並註冊。詳情請參閱保單條款。
  3. 我們會不時宣佈派息率,而不同時間形成的保費層可能會享有不同的適用派息率。我們會於每個保單年度完結時將利息派入您的賬戶,直至受保人120歲。但當特殊情況發生,如金融危機或主要證券交易所暫停交易,而令我們未能合理地釐定派息率,我們可能會延遲宣佈派息率最多6個月。
  4. 您可以申請繳交額外保費,惟須受保單條款限制,我們保留拒絕接受申請的權利,並且不會就此而引起的任何損失承擔責任。
  5. 於第一個保單年度後,您可以向我們申請貸款,貸款額會由我們決定。我們有權延遲批核您的申請 (由申請日起計) 達六個月,除非該貸款是用作繳付您於富通保險的其他保單之保費。而貸款息率亦由我們釐定,我們有權隨時以一個月的預先通知更改貸款息率。在保單週年日未繳付的利息將被納入貸款本金,並按相同息率計算所須收取的利息。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃

「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃


下載

「盛利保」萬用壽險保障計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

理財方案小冊子

PDF 格式

派息率優惠推廣小冊子

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們