Life Insurance

SAVINGS
FTLife offers “IncomePro” Annuity Plan (Single Premium) that takes good care of your needs with great flexibility. It provides Monthly Income and life insurance, giving you an extra peace of mind. The plan also specially offers one-year Accumulation Period for you to enjoy Monthly Income immediately after the policy has been in force for one year, so that you can live your life to the fullest after retirement with comprehensive protection!

Period

Until the end of the Income Period

Issue Age

15 days to age 80

You can buy this from

Your Financial Consultant

Various Options of Accumulation Period and Income Period

"IncomePro" Annuity Plan (Single Premium) can fit easily into your retirement plan with its many options of Accumulation Period (1, 3 and 6 years) and Income Period. The Income Period begins immediately when the Accumulation Period is over. You can receive Guaranteed Monthly Income1 and Non-guaranteed Monthly Income1 (if any) up to age 100, or until the end of an Income Period of your own choice. Guaranteed Monthly Income1 will not be affected by market volatility, allowing you to stretch out and find your potential in the retired life as planned. In times of financial abundance, you may keep Monthly Income1 in your policy to accumulate with interest1.

Flexibility to Change Your Accumulation Period and/or Income Period2

You might want to change your retirement planning at different stages of life. "IncomePro" Annuity Plan allows you to plan your retired life with high flexibility. Starting from the 30th Policy Monthly Anniversary, you may choose to advance or delay the payment of annuity2, or to prolong or shorten the Income Period2 according to your needs. This flexibility lets you have 100% control of your retirement life.

Guaranteed Cash Value and Terminal Dividend3

In addition to the Guaranteed Cash Value, "IncomePro" Annuity Plan (Single Premium) offers Terminal Dividend3 (if any) which will be distributed as a lump-sum payment upon policy termination or policy maturity to further boost your wealth.

Death Benefit

In the unfortunate event of the Insured’s death, Death Benefit equals to 101% of the Total Premiums Paid will be paid which grants you a peace of mind. Please refer to the At-a-Glance Table for more details about Death Benefit.

Policy Continuation Option4

"IncomePro" Annuity Plan (Single Premium) specially provides Policy Continuation Option4 . During the lifetime of the Insured, the Policyowner can assign a Beneficiary. Upon the death of the Insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and/ or new Insured and continue to enjoy the protection and steady stream of the annuity from the plan.

Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit5

You can give yourself over to new challenges and adventures without worries. During the Income Period, this plan provides the Insured with travel medical benefit5 up to 10% of Total Premiums Paid per policy year and an additional accidental benefit5 up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid in lump sum.

Advance Critical Illness Benefit6

On or after the 6th Policy Anniversary, if the Insured is diagnosed with new Cancer, Stroke or Heart Attack, a portion of the remaining future Monthly Income1 amount (including both guaranteed and non-guaranteed portions) will be paid in advance as Advance Critical Illness Benefit6 based on the attained age of the Insured when he/she is diagnosed with designated critical illness, helping you to get appropriate medical treatment and care.

Terminal Illness Benefit7

During the Income Period, if the Insured is diagnosed with Terminal Illness7 a lump-sum Death Benefit will be paid in advance, and additional Monthly Income1 (including both guaranteed and non-guaranteed portions) will be paid continually in the next 12 months to help mitigate the financial burden during such difficult time.

Loss of Beloved Benefit8

During the Income Period, upon the death of the Insured’s spouse or any of the children, an extra lump-sum benefit of 20% of Total Premiums Paid of loss of Beloved Benefit8 will be provided.

Simple Underwriting for Easy Application

“IncomePro” Annuity Plan (Single Premium) requires no medical check-up which simplifies the application process for you to start your retirement planning at the earliest stage possible.

 Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service9

Once enrolled in “IncomePro” Annuity Plan (Single Premium), you will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains. For details, please refer to related documents.

Remarks
  1. Monthly Income includes the Guaranteed Monthly Income and Non-guaranteed Monthly Income (if any). Monthly Income will be payable upon completion of each policy month after the commencement of the Income Period until the end of the Income Period. You may choose to leave the Monthly Income in the policy and accumulated at the current interest rate of 4.25% p.a. (non-guaranteed). Non-guaranteed Monthly Income will be increased every year during the Income Period. If there is any increase or decrease of Terminal Dividend, Non-guaranteed Monthly Income can be adjusted on each Policy Monthly Anniversary and the actual amount may be higher or lower than the expected amount during the Income Period.
  2. The period being changed should match any of the pre-set options of the plan, and no application of such change will be accepted after the commencement of Income Period. Application to change the Accumulation Period and/or Income Period is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company.
  3. Terminal Dividend is non-guaranteed and will be declared starting from the 1st Policy Anniversary and will be paid upon policy termination or maturity (whichever is earlier). During the Income Period, Terminal Dividend may decrease over time after the commencement of Income Period as the Non-guaranteed Monthly Income will be withdrawn from Terminal Dividend. The amount of Terminal Dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of dividend.
  4. Upon the death of Insured, if the Policyowner (still alive) and the Insured is different person, the Beneficiary will become the new Insured. If the Policyowner and the Insured is the same person or the Policyowner died, upon the death of Insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and new Insured of the policy, subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company. After this option has been exercised, all policy values and policy year will remain unchanged. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Policy Continuation Option.
  5. Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit only covers injury or illness of the Insured in oversea travels. The benefit reimburses oversea medical expenses up to 10% of Total Premiums Paid per policy year, and up to USD 10,000 per Insured per policy. The Additional Accidental Benefit provides a lump-sum payment for death or disability of the Insured resulted from oversea accidents up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid, and up to USD 200,000 per Insured per policy. If the Insured’s place of residence is in Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or the People Republic of China, we will only pay for (i) the necessary expenses; or (ii) the injury resulting in place(s) outside Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or People Republic of China that lead to travel medical benefit. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit.
  6. Advance Critical Illness Benefit will only be paid once. After the claim payment, Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend and the future Monthly Income will be reduced accordingly. For the definitions of Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke, please refer to the policy provisions.
  7. Terminal Illness means the Unequivocal Diagnosis by a doctor of an illness that is expected to result in the death of the Insured within 12 months. The Terminal Illness Benefit will only be paid once. The policy will be terminated after this benefit is paid.
  8. The Loss of Beloved Benefit equals to 20% of Total Premiums Paid and is subject to the maximum of USD 10,000 (per insured). This benefit will only be paid once. Immediate coverage for death resulted from an accident, but a 2-year waiting period will be applied to death resulted from illness. The child(ren) must be born or legally adopted by the Insured. The application of claim is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company.
  9. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services is provided by International SOS Assistance (HK) Limited. FTLife reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services without prior notice and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by third-party service providers.
  10. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the plan and the full terms can be found in the policy document.
  11. This plan may be purchased as a standalone plan without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

"IncomePro” Annuity Plan (Single Premium) Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

人壽保險

儲蓄
富通保險誠意推出「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃( 整付保費),一份真正靈活及貼心照顧您需要的年金計劃,為您提供每月入息,並設有人壽保障,讓您倍添安心。計劃更特設短至1 年的累積期,最快於保單生效1年後即享每月入息1 ,再加上周全額外保障,務求讓您盡情享受退休後的黃金歲月!

保障期

直至入息期完結

投保年齡

初生15日至80歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

提供多個累積期及入息期選擇

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃( 整付保費) 因應您的退休規劃,提供多個累積期(1 年、3 年及6 年) 及入息期選擇。於累積期結束後,入息期便立刻開始,您可收取每月保證入息1及每月非保證入息1(如有) 至100 歲,或至其他可選之入息期選項完結。每月保證入息1不會因市場波動而受影響,讓您可於已計劃好的退休年齡放眼世界,盡情享受人生。於財政充裕時,您亦可選擇將每月入息1存放在保單內積存生息1

彈性更改累積期及/或入息期2

您對退休的規劃於不同時期或會有所變更,本計劃給予您彈性規劃未來的權利。由第30 個保單週月日起,您可提早/延遲收取年金2,亦可延長/縮短收取年金之年期2,讓您真正做到百分百的自主退休人生。

保證現金價值及終期紅利3

除了保單內的保證現金價值外,「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃(整付保費) 更設有終期紅利3( 如有),於保單終止或期滿時一筆過派發,讓您的財富進一步獲享增值。

身故賠償

若受保人不幸身故,我們會給付相等於已繳付保費總額101%之身故賠償,讓您倍感安心。有關身故賠償的詳情,請參閱計劃一覽表。

保單延續選項4

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃(整付保費)更特設「保單延續選項」4。保單持有人可於受保人在生時指定一位受益人,於受保人不幸身故後成為新保單持有人及/或新受保人,讓保單繼續傳承,延續盛享年金收入。

旅遊醫療及意外保障5

本計劃特設旅遊醫療及意外保障5。於入息期內你可獲每年高達10%已繳付保費總額之旅遊醫療保障5及一筆過高達100%已繳付保費總額之額外意外保障5,讓您可以全情投入每段旅程。

預支危疾賠償6

於第6個保單週年日或之後,若受保人不幸確診新癌症、中風或心臟病,我們將會按受保人確診指定危疾時之已屆年齡, 預先支付部份餘下的未來每月入息1 ( 包括保證及非保證部份) 作為預支危疾賠償6,助您盡快獲得適當的治療。

末期疾病保障7

於入息期內,若受保人不幸確診末期疾病7,我們將會一筆過預先支付身故賠償,而保單持有人將可額外繼續收取未來12個月之每月入息1(包括保證及非保證部份),以解燃眉之急。

摯愛恩恤賠償8

於入息期內,若受保人之配偶或任何子女不幸身故,我們將會以一筆過形式額外派發20%已繳付保費總額作為恩恤賠償8,與您風雨同路。

簡易核保 輕鬆投保

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃(整付保費)的投保手續簡單快捷,無須接受健康檢查,讓您輕鬆開始籌劃豐盛的退休生活。

 免費環球緊急支援服務9

您只要投保「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃(整付保費),無論您身在何地,都可獲得特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,賠償額高達1,000,000美元(以每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離或遣返及遺體運送等服務,讓您獲得即時支援。詳情請參閱有關文件內容。

  1. 每月入息包括每月保證入息及每月非保證入息( 如有)。每月入息將在入息期開始後於每個保單月份完結時派發,直至入息期完結為止。您可將每月入息存放於保單內以現時年利率4.25%(非保證)積存生息。每月非保證入息於入息期內每年遞增,但可能於每個保單週月日因終期紅利增加或減少時調整及其實際可得的金額在入息期內可能較預期金額為高或低。
  2. 所更改之年期須符合本計劃預設之選項及於入息期開始後則不允許提出該項申請,而更改累積期及/ 或入息期之申請須符合當時公司的行政規定。
  3. 終期紅利為非保證,並將由第1 個保單週年日起公佈並於保單終止或期滿時( 以較前者為準) 支付。於入息期內,每月非保證入息金額將會從終期紅利中提取,因此終期紅利可能會在入息期開始後減少。新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於紅利條款之詳情。
  4. 于受保人身故時,若保單持有人(仍在生)與受保人非同一人,受益人將成為新受保人。而若保單持有人與受保人為同一人或保單持有人已身故,於受保人身故後,受益人將成為新保單持有人及新受保人,惟該受益人須符合當時公司的行政規定。於行使此選項後,保單價值及保單年期將維持不變。請參閱保單條款以瞭解更多關於保單延續選項之詳情。
  5. 旅遊醫療及意外保障只賠償受保人於海外引致的疾病或意外,每年可實報實銷高達已繳付保費總額之10% 的海外醫療費用,而每保單及每名受保人上限為10,000 美元; 而額外意外保障將會就受保人於海外意外引致的身故或傷殘一筆過賠償高達已繳付保費總額之100%,而每保單及每名受保人上限為200,000 美元。如受保人的居住地為香港、澳門特別行政區或中華人民共和國,我們只會給付在香港、澳門特別行政區及中華人民共和國以外的地方所(i) 產生的所需費用;或(ii) 發生受傷而引致的旅遊醫療保障。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於旅遊醫療及意外保障之詳情。
  6. 公司只會支付預支危疾賠償一次。於支付此賠償後,保證現金價值、終期紅利及未來之每月入息金額將會相應調低。就癌症、心臟病及中風之定義,請參閱保單條款。
  7. 末期疾病是指醫生證明受保人預計於12 個月內死亡,此末期疾病保障只會支付一次,而保單將於給付末期疾病保障後會被終止。
  8. 摯愛恩恤賠償金額為已繳付保費總額之20%,上限為10,000 美元( 以每名受保人計算),此恩恤賠償只會派發一次。若因意外導致的身故,賠償將即時生效。若因疾病導致的身故,則須符合2 年等候期。 而受保人之子女須為法定子女,而此賠償申請須符合當時公司的行政規定。
  9. 「環球緊急支援服務」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd提供。富通保險保留修改「環球緊急支援服務」條款之權利而無須事先通知及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣


xxx

xxx


下載

「盛享 ‧ 年金寶」入息計劃(整付保費)產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們