Life Insurance

SAVINGS
FTLife offers “IncomePro” Annuity Plan that takes good care of your needs with great flexibility. It provides Monthly Income and life insurance, giving you an extra peace of mind. The plan also gives you a wide array of options for Premium Payment Period, Accumulation Period and Income Period with comprehensive protection, so that you can live your life to the fullest after retirement!

Period

Until the end of the Income Period

Issue Age

15 days to age 70

You can buy this from

Your Financial Consultant

Retirement Product – Outstanding Achiever

“Benchmark” Wealth Management Awards 2019
Retirement Product – Outstanding Achiever

Various Options of Premium Payment Period, Accumulation Period and Income Period

"IncomePro" Annuity Plan can fit easily into your retirement plan with its many options of Premium Payment Period (5, 9 and 12 years), Accumulation Period and Income Period. The Income Period begins immediately when the Accumulation Period is over. You can receive Guaranteed Monthly Income1 and Non-guaranteed Monthly Income1 (if any) up to age 100, or until the end of an Income Period of your own choice. Guaranteed Monthly Income1 will not be affected by market volatility, allowing you to stretch out and find your potential in the retired life as planned. In times of financial abundance, you may keep Monthly Income1 in your policy to accumulate interest1.

Flexibility to Change Your Accumulation Period and/or Income Period2

You might want to change your retirement planning at different stages of life. "IncomePro" Annuity Plan allows you to plan your retired life with high flexibility. Starting from the 3rd Policy Anniversary, you may choose to advance or delay the payment of annuity2, or to prolong or shorten the Income Period2 according to your needs. This flexibility lets you have 100% control of your retirement life.

Guaranteed Cash Value, Annual Dividend3, Special Bonus3 and Terminal Dividend3

In addition to the Guaranteed Cash Value, "IncomePro" Annuity Plan offers Annual Dividend3, Special Bonus3 and Terminal Dividend3. Annual Dividend3 will be distributed annually from the 1st Policy Anniversary until the end of the Accumulation Period. Special Bonus3 (if any), up to 6 months of Monthly Income1, will be paid upon the end of the Accumulation Period. We will also provide a lump-sum of Terminal Dividend3 (if any) upon policy termination or policy maturity to further boost your wealth.

Inflation Protector Option4

The future living expenses is difficult to anticipate. With the Inflation Protector Option4 offered specially during the Premium Payment Period, the premium of the basic plan will be automatically increased by 5% of the initial premium at each Policy Anniversary during the Premium Payment Period without evidence of insurability. This option guards you against inflation by increasing your Monthly Income1, which serves as a retirement safety net.

Premium Holiday5

This plan offers Premium Holiday5 up to 2 years to provide you with the flexibility to deal with unexpected events or short-term needs. You can apply for a Premium Holiday5 starting from the 3rd Policy Anniversary. The premium payment of the next Policy Anniversary will be suspended, and you do not need to worry about the immediate termination of the policy.

Premium Payment Special Arrangement6

We understand that you may face different challenges in different stages of life. The Premium Payment Special Arrangement6 allows you to reduce future premiums of the basic plan during the Premium Payment Period6 and leave the partial surrender value in the policy to accumulate with interests6 . This option gives you more financial agility in times of needs.

Death Benefit

In the unfortunate event of the Insured’s death, Death Benefit up to 110% of the Total Premiums Paid plus accumulated Annual Dividends and interest3 (if any) and Special Bonus3 (if any) will be paid which grants you a peace of mind. Please refer to the At-a-Glance Table for more details about Death Benefit.

Policy Continuation Option7

“IncomePro” Annuity Plan specially provides Policy Continuation Option7 . During the lifetime of the Insured, the Policyowner can assign a Beneficiary. Upon the death of the Insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and/ or new Insured and continue to enjoy the protection and steady stream of the annuity from the plan.

Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit8

You can give yourself over to new challenges and adventures without worries. During the Income Period, this plan provides the Insured with travel medical benefit8 up to 10% of Total Premiums Paid per policy year and an additional accidental benefit8 up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid in lump sum.

Advance Critical Illness Benefit9

During the Income Period, if the Insured is diagnosed with new Cancer, Stroke or Heart Attack, 50% of the remaining future Monthly Income1 amount (including both guaranteed and non-guaranteed portions) will be paid in advance as Advance Critical Illness Benefit9 for your appropriate medical treatment and care.

Terminal Illness Benefit10

During the Income Period, if the Insured is diagnosed with Terminal Illness10 a lump-sum Death Benefit will be paid in advance, and additional Monthly Income1 (including both guaranteed and non-guaranteed portions) will be paid continually in the next 12 months to help mitigate the financial burden during such difficult time.

Loss of Beloved Benefit11

During the Income Period, upon the death of the Insured’s spouse or any of the children, an extra lump-sum benefit of 20% of Total Premiums Paid of loss of Beloved Benefit11 will be provided.

Simple Underwriting for Easy Application

“IncomePro” Annuity Plan requires no medical check-up which simplifies the application process for you to start your retirement planning at the earliest stage possible.

 Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service12

Once enrolled in “IncomePro” Annuity Plan, you will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains. For details, please refer to related documents.

Remarks
  1. Monthly Income includes the Guaranteed Monthly Income and Non-guaranteed Monthly Income (if any). Monthly Income will be payable upon completion of each policy month after the commencement of the Income Period until the end of the Income Period. You may choose to leave the Monthly Income in the Policy and accumulated with current interest rate of 4.25% (non-guaranteed). Non-guaranteed Monthly Income can be adjusted on each Policy Monthly Anniversary and the actual amount during the Income Period might vary. The amount of Non-guaranteed Monthly Income will be determined based on the actual experiences and forecasts under the basic plan of the policy (including but not limited to investment returns, claims and policy renewal experience).
  2. The period being changed should match any of the pre-set options of the plan, and no application of such change will be accepted after the commencement of Income Period. Application to change the Accumulation Period and/or Income period is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company.
  3. Annual Dividend, Special Bonus, Terminal Dividend and interest earned from the accumulated Annual Dividends and Special Bonus are all non-guaranteed. Terminal Dividend will be declared starting from the 1st Policy Anniversary and will be paid upon policy termination or maturity (whichever is earlier). Annual Dividend will be distributed after this policy has been in force for a minimum of 1 policy year and provided that all premiums due have been paid up to each relevant policy anniversary until the end of the Accumulation Period. Special Bonus will be paid at the end of the Accumulation Period. The amount of Special Bonus will be equal to 3 times of Monthly Income (for Accumulation Period from 10-19 years) or 6 times of Monthly Income (for Accumulation Period of 20 years or above). During the Income Period, Terminal Dividend and Cash Account may decrease over time after the commencement of Income Period as the Non-guaranteed Monthly Income will be withdrawn from Terminal Dividend and Cash Account. The distribution and the amount of the Annual Dividend, Special Bonus and the actual amount are all at the sole discretion of the Company. The amount of Terminal Dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of dividends.
  4. Inflation Protector Option is not applicable to policies with premium prepayment. After each premium increment, the Guaranteed Cash Value, Monthly Income, Terminal Dividend and future Annual Dividend and Special Bonus to be distributed will then be adjusted accordingly. You can request to cancel this option or choose not to pay the additional premium due to indexation. If you do not fully pay the additional premium due to indexation, the policy will still be inforce, but the Inflation Protector Option of that policy year will be terminated.
  5. Premium Holiday is not applicable to policies with premium prepayment, or policy loan or automatic premium loan. The length of Premium Holiday for each application should be in annual unit until it reaches up to 2 years. Premium Holiday is only applicable to the basic plan and will be effective from the next Policy Anniversary, however, any rider(s) attached to this basic plan will be terminated at the same time. Rider(s) attached to this baisc plan can be re-attached after Premium Holiday. However, it may subject to our approval and the premium rate at the time of such request. During the Premium Holiday, you are not required to pay the basic plan premium, and the Guaranteed Monthly Income and Guaranteed Cash Value will remain unchanged, but Terminal Dividend and Special Bonus are non-guaranteed. During the Premium Holiday, we will not pay any Annual Dividend, however, the accumulated Annual Dividend and interest (if any) will be accumulated for interest. The Special Bonus will also be adjusted accordingly. Monthly Income Payment Commencement Date, Plan End Date, premium due date and Premium End Date will be deferred by the length of the Premium Holiday. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Premium Holiday.
  6. Premium Payment Special Arrangement is only applicable to policy with a 9-year or 12-year Premium Payment Period. You may apply to reduce future premium payment during the premium payment term and provided that at least 5 years of premium of basic plan have already been paid. This will be considered as partial surrender and you may choose to leave the partial surrender value in the Policy and accumulated with current interest rate of 4.25% (non-guaranteed). Guaranteed Cash Value, future Monthly Income, Annual Dividend, Special Bonus and Terminal Dividend will be adjusted or recalculated after this option has been exercised. Such application is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company.
  7. Upon the death of Insured, if the Policyowner (still alive) and the Insured is different person, the Beneficiary will become the new Insured. If the Policyowner and the Insured is the same person or the Policyowner died, upon the death of Insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and new Insured of the policy, subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company. After this option has been exercised, all policy values and policy year will remain unchanged. However, any rider(s) attached to this basic plan will be terminated at the same time. Rider(s) attached to this basic plan can be re-attached after Policy Continuation Option has been exercised. However, it may subject to our approval and the premium rate at the time of such request. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Policy Continuation Option.
  8. Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit only covers injury or illness of the Insured in overseas travels. The benefit reimburses oversea medical expenses up to 10% of Total Premiums Paid per policy year. Maximum up to USD 10,000 per Insured per policy. The Additional Accidental Benefit provides a lump-sum payment for death or disability of the Insured resulted from oversea accidents up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid. Maximum up to USD 200,000 per Insured per policy. If the Insured’s place of residence is in Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or the People Republic of China, we will only pay for (i) the necessary expenses; or (ii) the injury resulting in place(s) outside Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or People Republic of China that lead to travel medical benefit. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Travel Medical and Accidental Benefit.
  9. Advance Critical Illness Benefit will only be paid once. After the claim payment, Guaranteed Cash Value, Terminal Dividend, balance of Cash Account (refers to the amount converted from the accumulated Annual Dividends and interests and Special Bonus (if any) after deducting any indebtedness (if any) at the end of the Accumulation Period) and interest (if any) and the future Monthly Incomes will be reduced accordingly. For the definitions of Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke, please refer to the policy provisions.
  10. Terminal Illness means the Unequivocal Diagnosis by a doctor of an illness that is expected to result in the death of the Insured within 12 months. The Terminal Illness Benefit will only be paid once. The policy will be terminated after this benefit is paid.
  11. The Loss of Beloved Benefit equals to 20% of Total Premiums Paid and is subject to the maximum of USD 10,000 (per insured). This benefit will only be paid once. Immediate coverage for death resulted from an accident, but a 2-year waiting period will be applied to death resulted from illness. The child(ren) must be born or legally adopted by the Insured. The application of benefit claim is subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company.
  12. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services is provided by International SOS Assistance (HK) Limited. FTLife reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services without prior notice and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by third-party service providers.
  13. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the plan and the full terms can be found in the policy document.
  14. This plan may be purchased as a standalone plan without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

"IncomePro” Annuity Plan Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

人壽保險

儲蓄
「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃是一份真正靈活及貼心照顧您需要的年金計劃,為您提供每月入息,並設有人壽保障,讓您倍添安心。計劃更設有多個保費繳付年期、累積期及入息期選擇,再加上周全額外保障,讓您盡情享受退休後的黃金歲月!

保障期

直至入息期完結

投保年齡

初生15日至70歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

提供多個保費繳付年期、累積期及入息期選擇

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃因應您的退休規劃,提供多項保費繳付年期(5年、9年及12年)、累積期及入息期選擇。 於累積期結束後,入息期便立刻開始,您可收取每月保證入息1及每月非保證入息1 (如有) 至100歲,或至其他可選之入息期選項完結。每月保證入息1不會因市場波動而受影響,讓您可於已計劃好的退休年齡放眼世界,盡情享受人生。於財政充裕時,您亦可選擇將每月入息1存放在保單內積存生息1

彈性更改累積期及/或入息期2

您對退休的規劃於不同時期或會有所變更,本計劃給予您彈性規劃未來的權利。由第3個保單週年日起,您可提早/延遲收取年金2,亦可延長/縮短收取年金之年期2,讓您真正做到百分百的自主退休人生。

保證現金價值、週年紅利3、特別紅利3及終期紅利3

除了保單內的保證現金價值外,「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃更設有週年紅利3 、特別紅利3及終期紅利3 。週年紅利3會於第 1 個保單週年日起每年派發直至累積期完結為止。本計劃亦會於累積期完結時派發高達6個月之每月入息1的特別紅利3(如有)及於保單終止或期滿時一筆過派發終期紅利3(如有),讓您的財富進一步獲享增值。

保費遞增權益4

未來的生活費用上漲幅度難以估計,本計劃特設「保費遞增權益」4,於保費繳付年期內及無須任何可保證明下自動行使「保費遞增權益」 4 ,基本計劃的保費將於每個保單週年日遞增,而遞增金額為投保時保費之5%,以增加未來的每月入息1,於持續通漲的經濟下加設一個退休安全網。

保費假期5

計劃提供長達2年的保費假期 5,讓您可彈性處理突發事項或短期需要。你可於第3個保單週年日起申請保費假期5 ,並於下一個保單週年日起暫緩繳交保費,而毋須擔心保單即時失效。

保費繳付特別安排6

不同人生階段會存在著各種困難及挑戰,本計劃特別為您提供「保費繳付特別安排」6,助您做到靈活財務調配以應對當時的需要。您可於保費繳付年期內6申請減低未來需繳付之基本計劃保費,而提取之部份退保價值可放回保單內積存生息6

身故賠償

若受保人不幸身故,我們會給付高達已繳付保費總額110%之身故賠償,加上累積週年紅利及利息3(如有)及特別紅利3 (如有),讓您倍感安心。有關身故賠償的詳情,請參閱計劃一覽表。

保單延續選項7

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃更特設「保單延續選項」7。保單持有人可於受保人在生時指定一位受益人,於受保人不幸身故後成為新保單持有人及/或新受保人,讓保單繼續傳承,延續盛享年金收入。

旅遊醫療及意外保障8

本計劃特設旅遊醫療及意外保障8。於入息期內你可獲每年高達10%已繳付保費總額之旅遊醫療保障8及一筆過高達100%已繳付保費總額之額外意外保障8,讓您可以全情投入每段旅程。

預支危疾賠償9

於入息期內,若受保人不幸確診新癌症、中風或心臟病,我們將會預先支付餘下的未來每月入息1之50% 作為預支危疾賠償9(包括保證及非保證部份),助您盡快獲得適當的治療。

末期疾病保障10

於入息期內,若受保人不幸確診末期疾病10,我們將會一筆過預先支付身故賠償,而保單持有人將可額外繼續收取未來12個月之每月入息1(包括保證及非保證部份),以解燃眉之急。

摯愛恩恤賠償11

於入息期內,若受保人之配偶或任何子女不幸身故,我們將會以一筆過形式額外派發20%已繳付保費總額作為恩恤賠償11,與您風雨同路。

簡易核保 輕鬆投保

「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃的投保手續簡單快捷,無須接受健康檢查,讓您輕鬆開始籌劃豐盛的退休生活。

 免費環球緊急支援服務12

您只要投保「盛享.年金寶」入息計劃,無論您身在何地,都可獲得特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,賠償額高達1,000,000美元(以每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離或遣返及遺體運送等服務,讓您獲得即時支援。詳情請參閱有關文件內容。

  1. 每月入息包括每月保證入息及每月非保證入息(如有)。每月入息將在入息期開始後於每個保單月份完結時派發,直至入息期完結為止。您可將每月入息存放於保單內以現時年利率4.25%(非保證)積存生息。每月非保證入息可於每個保單週月日調整及其金額在入息期內可能有所不同,每月非保證入息金額將根據本保單之基本計劃的實際經驗和預測(包括但不限於投資回報、索賠和續保經驗)釐定。
  2. 所更改之年期須符合本計劃預設之選項及於入息期開始後則不允許提出該項申請,而更改累積期及/或入息期之申請須符合當時公司的行政規定。
  3. 週年紅利、特別紅利、終期紅利及從累積週年紅利及特別紅利所得的利息並非保證。終期紅利將由第1個保單週年日起公佈並於保單終止或期滿時(以較前者為準)支付。週年紅利會於保單生效超過1年後及付清所有截至每個有關保單週年日的到期保費後派發直至累積期完結止。特別紅利會於累積期完結時派發,特別紅利之金額相等於3個月之每月入息 (若累積期為10-19年) 或6個月之每月入息 (若累積期為20年或以上)。於入息期內,每月非保證入息金額將會從終期紅利及現金戶口中提取,因此終期紅利及現金戶口可能會在入息期開始後減少。我們對決定是否派發該等週年紅利、特別紅利及其金額有唯一的酌情決定權。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於紅利條款之詳情。
  4. 保費遞增權益不適用於預繳保費之保單。於每次保費遞增後,保證現金價值、每月入息、終期紅利及將來派發之週年紅利及特別紅利亦會相應調整。您可選擇取消此權益或不繳交遞增之額外保費。若您未有全數繳付遞增之額外保費,保單將繼續生效,惟該年度的保費遞增權益將會終止。
  5. 保費假期不適用於預繳保費或已有保單貸款或自動保費貸款之保單。每次申請之保費假期必須為1年的倍數,直至達到2年的保費假期上限。保費假期只適用於基本計劃,並將會於下一個保單週年日起生效,但附加於此保單之附加契約將會同時被終止。附加於此保單之附加契約可以於保費假期後重新申請,惟保費及批核將根據當時之投保申請為準。於保費假期期間,您毋須繳交基本計劃保費,而每月保證入息及保證現金價值於保費假期期間將維持不變,但終期紅利及特別紅利並非保證。於保費假期期間,我們亦不會派發任何週年紅利,但累積週年紅利及利息(如有)將會繼續積存生息,特別紅利亦會相應調整。每月入息開始派發日期、計劃期滿日、保費到期日及保費期滿日將根據保費假期年期而順延。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於保費假期之詳情。
  6. 保費繳付特別安排只適用於9年或12年保費繳付年期之保單。您可於保費繳付年期內(惟須已繳付至少5年之基本計劃保費),申請減低未來應付之基本計劃保費,此舉會視為部分退保,而您可將其部分退保價值存放於保單內以現時年利率4.25%(非保證)積存生息。於行使此選項後,保證現金價值、將來的每月入息、週年紅利、特別紅利及終期紅利將會被調整/或重新計算  。此申請須符合當時公司的行政規定。
  7. 於受保人身故時,  若保單持有人(仍在生)與受保人非同一人,受益人將成為新受保人。而若保單持有人與受保人為同一人或保單持有人已身故,於受保人身故後,受益人將成為新保單持有人及新受保人,惟該受益人須符合當時公司的行政規定。於行使此選項後,保單價值及保單年期將維持不變,惟所有附加於此保單之附加契約將會同時被終止。附加於此保單之附加契約可以於行使保單延續選項後重新申請,惟保費及批核將根據當時之投保申請為準。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於保單延續選項之詳情。
  8. 旅遊醫療及意外保障只賠償受保人於海外引致的疾病或意外,每年可實報實銷高達已繳付保費總額之10%的海外醫療費用,而每保單及每名受保人上限為10,000美元; 而額外意外保障將會就受保人於海外意外引致的身故或傷殘一筆過賠償高達已繳付保費總額之100%,而每保單及每名受保人上限為200,000美元。如受保人的居住地為香港、澳門特別行政區或中華人民共和國,我們只會給付在香港、澳門特別行政區及中華人民共和國以外的地方所(i) 產生的所需費用;或(ii) 發生受傷而引致的旅遊醫療保障。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於旅遊醫療及意外保障之詳情。
  9. 公司只會支付預支危疾賠償一次。於支付此賠償後,保證現金價值、終期紅利、現金戶口餘額(即於累積期完結時由累積週年紅利及利息及特別紅利(如有)減去任何欠款(如有)轉換而至之金額)及利息(如有)及未來之每月入息金額將會相應調低。就癌症、心臟病及中風之定義,請參閱保單條款。
  10. 末期疾病是指醫生證明受保人預計於12個月內死亡,此末期疾病賠償只會支付一次,而保單將於給付末期疾病賠償後會被終止。
  11. 摯愛恩恤賠償金額為已繳付保費總額之20%,上限為10,000美元(以每名受保人計算) ,此恩恤賠償只會派發一次。若因意外導致的身故,賠償將即時生效。若因疾病導致的身故,則須符合2年等候期。 而受保人之子女須為法定子女,而此賠償申請須符合當時公司的行政規定。
  12. 「環球緊急支援服務」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd提供。富通保險保留修改「環球緊急支援服務」條款之權利而無須事先通知及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣


xxx

xxx


下載

「盛享 ‧ 年金寶」入息計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

產品優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們