Life Insurance

SAVINGS
“Gorgeous” Universal Life Protection Plan provides comprehensive life protection along with annual interest returns, and all the flexibility you need to meet your financial needs. It is your first choice in life protection, wealth appreciation and inheritance.

Wealth Achiever Universal Life Protection Savings Insurance
Single premium or 6 years premium payment period :

AGE 18 TO 75 YEARS

9 or 12 years premium payment period :

AGE 18 TO 75 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR INDEPENDENT FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Universal Life Insurance – Outstanding Achiever

“Benchmark” Wealth Management Awards 2019
Universal Life Insurance – Outstanding Achiever

Comprehensive life protection
  • Self-determined sum insured

  • Advanced Death Benefit1
Wealth accumulation
  • Annual interest returns, guaranteed crediting interest rate2,3 of no less than 2% p.a.2,3
Flexible allocation
  • Payment of either single premium or regular premium

  • Inject a lump sum of Top-up premium4

  • Free-of-charge withdrawal arrangement5,6
  • Up to 2 years of Premium Holiday7 for regular premium plan
Cost transparency for total peace of mind
Remarks
  1. Advanced Death Benefit is payable only when the insured provides proof that has been certified by 2 medical practitioners acknowledged by FTLife Insurance (us) that the insured has no more than 12 months left to live from the date of such diagnosis. For details, please refer to the policy provisions.
  2. We determine and announce the crediting interest rates at our sole discretion. Therefore, the crediting interests are not guaranteed, and the account value can be lower or higher than expected. The minimum guaranteed crediting interest rate of no less than 2% p.a. is only applicable to the basic account. Please contact your financial consultant or visit our company website from time to time for the latest applicable rates.
  3. The full year crediting interest on the planned premium of the first policy year will be credited to the basic account in one lump sum upon the payment of the planned premium. Interests for the top-up account and the basic account (from the second policy year onwards) will be calculated on a daily accrual basis and credited to the relevant accounts on each policy anniversary until the insured reaches 120 years of age. Under exceptional circumstances, including but not limited to, any financial crisis or suspension of dealings on a major stock exchange, where we are not reasonably practicable to determine the crediting interest rate, we may defer the announcement of the crediting interest rate for a period not exceeding 6 months.
  4. You may request to pay top-up premium, subject to the terms and conditions in the policy provisions. We reserve the right to reject such requests and shall not be liable for any loss arising from such rejections. For single premium plan, the planned premium must be fully settled before a request to pay top-up premium in the first policy year can be made.
  5. The withdrawal sequence is first-in-first-out from the top-up account layers and then first-in-first-out from the basic account. Withdrawal from the basic account value may trigger a decrease of the sum insured, but withdrawal from the top-up account will not affect the sum insured. We have the right to postpone the payment of withdrawal or surrender value up to six months from the date of your request. We shall not be liable for any loss incurred as a result of such postponement. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions for withdrawal sequence and decrement of the sum insured from time to time by giving you one month’s prior written notice.
  6. You may make withdrawal at any time, subject to the prevailing administrative requirements for minimum withdrawal amount at the time of each withdrawal. The immediate account value after the withdrawal should meet the minimum account balance requirement and the minimum sum insured should also be maintained.
  7. The length of a Premium Holiday of each application must be either 1 year or 2 years, and the maximum of the total length of Premium Holiday per policy must not exceed 2 years. The Premium Holiday shall take effect from the following policy anniversary after the approval of your request. During the Premium Holiday, you do not need to pay the premium of this plan and the sum insured will remain unchanged. We will continue to deduct the policy charges from and credit crediting interests to the account value. The premium end date and premium due date will be deferred according to the Premium Holiday period. After the Premium Holiday, you should resume paying the planned premium otherwise the policy may be terminated. Premium Holiday is only applicable to any policy with a premium payment term of 6, 9 or 12 years on condition that all planned premium of the first 3 years or above are fully paid. Premium Holiday is not applicable to any policy with a single premium payment or a policy loan. Please refer to the policy provisions for details about the Premium Holiday.
  8. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the plan and the full terms can be found in the policy document.
  9. This plan may be purchased as a standalone plan without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

\"MediCare\" Medical Insurance Plan

\"MediCare\" Medical Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

“Gorgeous” Universal Life Protection Plan

PDF Format

Financial Solution & Interest Rate Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

儲蓄
「盛悅」萬用壽險保障計劃,為您提供充裕的人壽保障,同時為您的資金提供每年利息回報。
計劃提供彈性資金調配,靈活滿足您的理財需要,是您的人壽保障、財富傳承及增值方案首選。

盛利保萬用壽險儲蓄保險
整付保費或6年保費繳付年期:

18 至 75 歲

9或12年保費繳付年期:

18 至 70 歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

周全人壽保障
  • 自選保額

  • 預支身故賠償1
財富增值
  • 每年利息回報,更保證每年不低於2%之派息率2,3
靈活調配
  • 可選擇整付保費或限期繳付

  • 可投入一筆過額外保費4

  • 免費提取安排5,6

  • 限期繳付計劃可享長達兩年的保費假期7
透明度高 投保更安心
  1. 受保人需提供2位獲富通保險(我們)接納之醫生證明只有不超過12個月之生存時間方可獲預支身故賠償。詳情請參閱保單條款。
  2. 我們全權酌情釐定及公佈派息率,因此派息率並非保證,賬戶價值可能比預期較低或高。保證每年不低於2%之派息率只適用於基本賬戶。請不時聯絡您的理財顧問或瀏覽我們的公司網頁查詢最新之適用派息率。
  3. 於首個保單年度,當您繳付該年的計劃保費時,即可獲取其相應的首年全年基本賬戶利息。然而,就額外賬戶利息及由第2個保單年度起的基本賬戶利息而言,利息會以複式每日計算並於每個保單週年日存入其相關賬戶,直至受保人120歲。但當特殊情況發生,如金融危機或主要證券交易所暫停交易,而令我們未能合理地釐定派息率,我們可能會延遲宣佈派息率最多6個月。
  4. 您可以申請繳交額外保費,惟須受保單條款限制,我們保留拒絕接受申請的權利,並且不會就此而引起的任何損失承擔責任。於整付保費計劃內,您須繳付全數計劃保費後才可於首個保單年度內申請繳付額外保費。
  5. 提取方式是由額外賬戶保費層以先入先出原則開始提取,再由基本賬戶以先入先出原則開始提取。如於基本賬戶提取,保額可能會被調低,但如果從額外賬戶內提取,保額則不會被調低。我們有權延遲支付提款或退保之金額最多6個月(由您提出相關要求起計)。我們將不會為任何因而造成的損失承擔責任。我們保留更改提款次序及下調保額的規定之權利,但會給予一個月的書面通知。
  6. 您可以隨時提款,惟須符合當時生效的有關每次提取最低金額的行政規定,並且於提款後賬戶價值必須符合最低賬戶餘額及最低保額之要求。
  7. 每次申請之保費假期必須為1年或2年,每保單的總保費假期不得超過2年。保費假期將會於下一個保單週年日起生效。於保費假期期間,您毋須繳交計劃保費,而保額於保費假期期間將維持不變。但於保費假期期間,我們將繼續於賬戶價值內扣減保單收費及派發利息。保費到期日及保費期滿日將根據保費假期年期而順延。於保費假期後,您需要恢復繳交計劃保費,否則保單可能會被終止。保費假期只適用於6年、9年或12年之保費繳付年期,並已全數繳付3年或以上計劃保費之保單。保費假期不適用於整付保費計劃或有貸款之保單。請參閱保單條款以瞭解更多關於保費假期之詳情。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「摯康健」醫療保障計劃

「摯康健」醫療保障計劃


下載

「盛悅」萬用壽險保障計劃

PDF 格式

理財方案及派息率優惠推廣小冊子

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們