Life Insurance

SAVINGS
Do you want to enrich the achievements that you’ve made over the years? A Prudent- Progressive solution will help you to plan your future finance wisely. Fortune Saver Insurance Plan II (“Fortune Saver II”) is a single premium savings insurance plan specially designed for those who seek for wealth benefits.

Fortune Saver Insurance Plan
Period

Single Premium

Issue age

15 days to age 80

You can buy this from

Your Financial Consultant

Guaranteed breakeven period as short as 6 years1, your choice for stable wealth

The guaranteed breakeven period of Fortune Saver II is as short as 6 years1. Even if the policy value is withdrawn in early years, you can still enjoy the potential returns. The plan provides option for regular withdrawal, just like creating your own pension or education fund, which suits those preparing for their retirement or planning for their children's future. The term of the policy is up to age 128 of the insured, which provides ultra long-term wealth growth opportunities and truly achieves the Prudent-Progressive principle. The plan provides guaranteed cash value, non-guaranteed annual dividends2 and terminal dividends2, allowing your wealth to grow continuously.

Enjoy cash value upon policy starts

Fortune Saver II provides guaranteed cash value as high as 86%3 of total premium paid1 at policy starts. Apart from wealth growing potential, it gives you financial flexibility.

Unlimited changes of the insured and protection of the new insured up to age 1284

After the 1st policy anniversary, you may change the insured for unlimited times4. The coverage period will be adjusted to age 128 of the new insured. Policy value would have sufficient time for wealth accumulation and can pass on to the next generations infinitely.

Policy Continuation Option (to the beneficiary)5

Apart from unlimited changes of insured4, the plan specially provides “Policy Continuation Option5”. While the insured is alive and the policy is in force, the Policyowner can assign a Beneficiary and upon the death of the insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner (if applicable) and the new insured. Even if the insured accidentally passes away, the policy can still be passed on to the next generations. The coverage period will be adjusted to age 128 of the new insured.

Terminal Dividend Lock-In Option6

To protect your wealth against market volatility, you can choose to apply for one of the following Terminal Dividend Lock-In Options6 to convert and accumulate your terminal dividend2 in the form of annual dividends2 or withdraw it in times of need. The converted terminal dividend2 will become guaranteed and bring you a stable return. Terminal dividend2 which has been converted into annual dividends2 can also be accumulated to earn interest.

1) Automatic Lock-In Option6

Starting from the 15th policy anniversary or the policy anniversary immediately follows the insured reaches the retirement age selected by you (must be 55 years old or above) (whichever is later), we will automatically convert terminal dividend2 into annual dividend2 on each policy anniversary, such amount is determined by taking 8% of total premiums paid3, until the balance of terminal dividends2 falls to 30% of total premiums paid3 after conversion.

2) Manual Lock-In Option6

Starting from the 15th policy anniversary, you can apply to convert part of the terminal dividend2 on your choice into annual dividend2 on your designated policy anniversary(ies). 10% or above of terminal dividend2 can be converted each time, up to a total of 60%, while a 3-year or above interval between each conversion is required.

Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 with an Amount Up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid3

If an accident results in the death of the insured within the first 8 years, in addition to the Death Benefit, 100% of total premiums paid3 will be paid to the beneficiary, with a minimum benefit of USD 15,000 per insured and a maximum amount of USD 150,000. Additional Accidental Death Benefit is even applicable for insured of issue age 80 or below.

Flexible Settlement Options for Death Benefit8 or Full Surrender9

1) Settlement options for Death Benefit8

While the insured is still alive and the policy is in force, the Policyowner can choose one of the following options regarding payment to the beneficiary of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 (if any) for their future in the unfortunate event of the insured’s death:

i) A lump-sum payment; or

ii) Regular payments8 – monthly, semi-annually or annually over 10, 20 or 30 years; or

iii) Increasing installment payments8 – the beneficiary can receive a specified amount of first installment of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 (if any) monthly, semi-annually or annually. Such installments will be increased by 3% each year beginning from the second year until all Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 (if any) and / or accumulated interest10 are fully paid; or

iv) A lump-sum payment for part of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit7 (if any), and the remaining will be paid by regular payments8.

For Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits7 (if any) to be paid to the beneficiary(ies) at regular / increasing installment payments, the remaining amount of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits7 (if any) (after deduction of a lump sum payment of a certain percentage of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits7 (if any), if applicable) must be at least USD 50,000. The amount of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits7 (if any) which is yet to be paid under the death benefit settlement option can also earn interests10.

2) Full surrender Settlement Options9

Once the policy has been in force for 5 years, and if the policy owner fully surrenders the policy, other than a lump-sum payment, the policy owner can also choose one of the following options to receive the surrender payment if the surrender payment is at least USD 50,000:

i) Regular payments9 – monthly, semi-annually or annually over 10, 20 or 30 years; or

ii) Increasing installment payments9 – you can specify the first installment of surrender amount to be received monthly, semi-annually or annually. Such installment will be increased by 3% each year beginning from the second year until all surrender value and/or accumulated interest10 are fully paid. The amount of the surrender payment which is yet to be paid can also enjoy an interest10.

Large Size Discount11 up to 8%

You can enjoy up to 8% Large Size Discount upon reaching designated premium amount. It allows you to start your wealth and protection plan with ease.

Eligible Single Premium* (USD) Large Size Discount Rate
≥ 300,000 8%
100,000 - <300,000 6%
50,000 - <100,000 4%
Example:
Eligible Single Premium* (USD) Large Size Discount Rate Large Size Discount Amount (USD) Single Premium after Discount (USD)
300,000 8% 24,000 276,000
100,000 6% 6,000 94,000
50,000 4% 2,000 48,000

*The above single premium is before Large Size Discount.

No medical underwriting - hassle-free application

The application process of the basic plan is simple, and no medical check-up is required, this allows you to accumulate wealth with ease.

Free worldwide emergency assistance service12

Once enrolled in the Fortune Saver Insurance Plan II, you will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains. For details, please refer to related documents.

Remarks
  1. “Guaranteed breakeven period as short as 6 years” and “guaranteed cash value as high as 86% of total premiums paid5 at policy starts” is only applicable to policy with single premium (counting single premium before large size discount) of USD 300,000 or above. Taking another example of USD100,000 single premium (counting single premium before large size discount), the guaranteed breakeven period and guaranteed cash value at policy starts are 7-year and 84% respectively. Guaranteed breakeven period refers to the policy year that the guaranteed cash value is equal to or greater than the total premiums paid5 for the first time by the end of that year.
  2. Annual dividend, terminal dividend and interest from accumulated annual dividend are not guaranteed. However, once distributed, the amount of the annual dividend and the accumulated interest will become guaranteed. An annual dividend may be payable at the sole discretion of the company on each policy anniversary. The amount of terminal dividend in each declaration may be greater or less than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  3. Total premiums paid refers to the total amount of premium(s) due and paid for the basic plan. If you partially surrendered this Policy, the total premiums paid will be proportionately reduced.
  4. Changing the insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules and shall not affect the units, policy values, policy date and policy year. The maturity date will be changed to the policy anniversary on or following the 128th birthday of the new insured. The new insured must be aged 65 years of age (last birthday) or below and must not be older than the initial insured by 10 years. The change of insured must be endorsed by the Policyowner, proposed new insured and assignee (if any). Both the new insured and the current insured must be alive and the policy is in force at the time the insured is changed and with satisfactory proof of evidence of insurability for the proposed new insured. We shall cease to provide any coverage for the Initial Insured or the prior insured on our record (when applicable and as the case may be) as from the Insured-Change Effective Date. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of changing the insured.
  5. Upon the death of insured, if the Policyowner (still alive) and the insured is different person, the Beneficiary will become the new insured. If the Policyowner and the insured is the same person or the Policyowner died, upon the death of insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and new insured of the policy, subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company. After this option has been exercised, all policy units, policy values, policy date and policy year will remain unchanged. Plan End Date of the basic plan of this Policy will be adjusted to the date of policy anniversary on the 128th birthday of the New Insured (in case the Policy Anniversary falls on the same date as the New Insured’s 128th birthday) or the immediately following policy anniversary. The policy value may be equal to or lower than Death Benefit before this option has been exercised. If the Death Benefit Settlement Option has already been selected, you shall cancel the Death Benefit Settlement Option arrangement before your submission of any written request for this Policy Continuation Option. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Policy Continuation Option.
  6. You can apply changes between Automatic Lock-In Option / Manual Lock- In Option for unlimited times before exercising the “Terminal Dividend Lock-In Options”. Once the option has been exercised, no change can be made. The actual amount of converted terminal dividend through “Manual Lock-In Option” will be determined after the application is approved. The amount may be lesser or higher than the amount shown at the time when you submit your application. After the conversion of terminal dividend, your future terminal dividend will be reduced accordingly. Any terminal dividend that has not yet been converted can be higher or lower or reduced to zero. While the “Automatic Lock-In Option” is in force, the option will be immediately suspended upon partial surrender, and you have to submit a request to resume the option.
  7. Additional Accidental Death Benefit only covers (i) death of the insured due to accident occurs in the first 8 policy years and the death occurs within 180 calendar days from the date of the accident; and (ii) after we received comprehensive and adequate proof of the accidental death of the insured. Additional Accidental Death Benefit up to 100% of total premiums paid (The minimum amount of Additional Accidental Death Benefit is equal to USD 15,000 per insured and the maximum amount is equal to USD 150,000 per insured.) This benefit is not available for the policy with Policy Continuation Option being exercised. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Additional Accidental Death Benefit.
  8. If the Policyowner opts for the beneficiary to receive “A lump sum payment for part of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any), and the remaining will be paid on a regular basis”, the lump sum amount should equal to or greater than 5% of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any). However, interest on unpaid Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) is not guaranteed, therefore interest may be less than expected and the actual payout period may be shorter than the selected period. Only lump sum Death Benefit is applicable if an assignment is made. If the beneficiary(ies) die(s) while receiving the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) payments, the remaining amount will be paid to the beneficiary(ies)’ estate. If no beneficiary(ies) survives upon the death of the insured yet the Policyowner is still alive, the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) will be paid to the Policyowner in accordance with the Death Benefit settlement option. Policyowner may also request to receive the Death Benefit in lump sum. If the Policyowner dies while receiving the Death Benefit payment and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any), the remaining Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) will be paid in a lump sum to the Policyowner’s estate. This benefit is not available for the policy with Policy Continuation Option being exercised. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Death Benefit Settlement Option.
  9. Upon full surrender, the Policyowner may choose to receive surrender payment in a fixed amount on a regular basis or increasing amount by installments. However, interest on unpaid surrender payment is not guaranteed, therefore interest may be less than expected and the actual payout period may be shorter than the selected or expected period. If the Policyowner dies while receiving the surrender payments, the remaining surrender payments will be paid in lump sum to the Policyowner’s estate.
  10. The current interest rate offered is 2% p.a., but it is not guaranteed.
  11. Large Size Discount is only applicable to basic premium of Fortune Saver II (“Eligible Single Premium”). Other rider premium (if applicable) will not be entitled to the Large Size Discount. The Large Size Discount is on per Fortune Saver II policy basis. If customer has applied for more than one Fortune Saver II policy, all policies could enjoy Large Size Discount. However, the Eligible Single Premiums of the policies will not be aggregated in calculating the Large Size Discount Rate.
  12. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services are provided by International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of “Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service” and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by the third party service provider.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


MediGold Plus Insurance Plan

MediGold Plus Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

Fortune Saver Insurance Plan II Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

儲蓄
想為您努力累積的豐碩成果倍加豐盛?您需要一個「攻守兼備」的方案,助您作出精明的財富規劃。「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II(「愛豐盛 II」)透過一筆過整付保費,簡單靈活為您打造具財富效益的方案,讓您運籌帷握,「愛」享「豐盛」。

「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II
保費繳付年期

整付保費

投保年齡

初生15日至80歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

回本期最短可至6年1穩健之選

「愛豐盛 II」之保證回本期最短可至6年1,即使需要在較早之年期提取保單價值,也能享有潛在回報。此計劃可作定期提取,有如自製長糧或教育基金,故適合籌備退休之人士或為子女計劃未來的父母。而保單年期更長達至受保人128歲,提供極長線財富增值機會,真正做到攻守兼備。 計劃提供保證現金價值、非保證週年紅利2及終期紅利2,讓您的財富繼續滾存增值。

保單開始時即享現金價值

「愛豐盛 II」提供之總現金價值,於保單開始時已可高達已繳付保費總額3之86%1。財富穩健增值之餘,更可讓您靈活理財。

無限次轉換受保人並保障至新受保人128歲4

您可於第1個保單週年日起無限次轉換受保人4,而保障期亦會調整至新受保人128歲,讓保單價值可以享有充足的財富增值期,讓財富無限期傳承。

保單延續選項(至受益人)5

除無限次轉換受保人4外,計劃更特設「保單延續選項」5。保單持有人可於受保人在生及保單生效時指定一位受益人,於受保人不幸身故後成為新保單持有人(如適用)及新受保人。即使受保人發生突如其來事故,也能讓保單繼續傳承。而保障期亦會調整至新受保人128歲。

終期紅利鎖定選項6

為免您的財富受市場價格波動影響,您可以申請行使下列其中一項終期紅利鎖定選項6,將終期紅利2轉換以週年紅利2的形式累積, 或隨時提取以應付不時之需。由於終期紅利2一經轉換為週年紅利2即為保證,助您帶來穩健回報,而終期紅利2轉換以週年紅利2的形式累積更可獲享利息!

1) 自動鎖定回報選項6

於第15個保單週年日或由您所選擇的指定受保人退休年齡(必須為55歲或以上)緊接之保單週年日(以較遲者為準)起及其後我們將於每個保單週年日自動將終期紅利2轉換為週年紅利2,轉換金額為相等於已繳付保費總額3的8%,直至終期紅利2降至相等於已繳付保費總額3的30%為止。

2) 客戶鎖定回報選項6

於第15個保單週年日起,您可選擇於指定保單週年日轉換終期紅利2為週年紅利2,每次指示可轉換10%或以上的終期紅利2,合共以60%為上限,而每次轉換指示必須相隔3年或以上。

額外意外身故賠償7金額高達已繳付保費總額3之100%

若受保人於首8年內不幸因意外而身故,除身故賠償外,我們將額外支付已繳付保費總額3的100%予受益人,每受保人最少賠償為15,000美元,而上限則為150,000美元。而額外意外身故賠償更適用於投保年齡為80歲或以下的受保人。

自選身故賠償8 /全數退保9支付方式

1) 自選身故賠償支付方式8

於受保人仍然在生時及保單生效時,保單持有人可以彈性選擇下列其中一項形式,於受保人不幸身故時支付身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)予受益人,妥善為受益人計劃穩定的生活。

i) 一筆過形式;或

ii) 定期領取8 - 以每月、每半年或每年形式分10年、20年或30年領取;或

iii) 遞增支付8- 受益人以每月、每半年或每年形式領取您所指定之首期支付身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)金額,由第2年起,該金額將會每年遞增3%,直至身故賠償、額外意外身故賠償7(如有)及/或累積利息10全數派發為止;或

iv) 以一筆過形式領取部份身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有),而餘額則以定期方式領取8

若選擇以定期/遞增領取形式支付身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)予受益人,身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)餘額(於扣除以一筆過形式領取自訂百分比的身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)後,如適用)須達50,000 美元或以上,而尚未領取的身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償7(如有)亦可獲享利息10

2) 全數退保支付方式9

當保單生效5年後,保單持有人若選擇全數退保,除了一筆過形式外,只要退保款項達50,000美元或以上,即可以下列形式領取退保款項:

i) 定期領取9- 以每月、每半年或每年形式分10年、20年 或30年領取;或

ii) 遞增支付9 - 您可選擇首期支付退保款項金額及以每月、每半年或每年形式領取退保款項,由第2年起,該金額將會每年遞增3%,直至退保款項及/或累積利息10全數派發為止,而尚未領取之退保款項亦可獲享利息10

高達8%大額保費折扣11

您只需達到指定保費金額,即可獲享高達8%大額保費折扣,讓您以優惠的本金,輕鬆開展理財及保障方案。

合資格整付保費*(美元) 大額保費折扣比率
≥ 300,000 8%
100,000 - <300,000 6%
50,000 - <100,000 4%
例子:
合資格整付保費*(美元) 大額保費折扣比率 大額保費折扣金額(美元) 折扣後的整付保費(美元)
300,000 8% 24,000 276,000
100,000 6% 6,000 94,000
50,000 4% 2,000 48,000

*以上為計算大額保費折扣前的整付保費

豁免醫療核保 投保快捷方便

投保基本計劃手續簡便,毋須驗身,讓您輕鬆累積財富,優勢盡顯。

免費環球緊急支援服務12

您只要投保「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II,無論您身在何地,都可獲得特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,賠償額高達1,000,000美元(以每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離或遣返及遺體運送等服務,讓您獲得即時支援。詳情請參閱有關文件內容。

  1. 保證回本期最短可至6年及保單開始時總現金價值達已繳付保費總額3的86%只適用於整付保費(計算大額保費折扣前的整付保費)為300,000美元或以上的保單。以另一整付保費(計算大額保費折扣前的整付保費)為100,000美元為例,保證回本期及保單開始時總現金價值則分別為7年及84%。保證回本期是指在該保單年度完結時,保證現金價值首次等於或大於已繳付保費總額3之保單年度。
  2. 週年紅利、終期紅利及從累積週年紅利所得的利息並非保證。然而一經派發,已派發的週年紅利及利息均為保證。本公司可於其後的每一個保單週年日分別派發一項週年紅利,且我們對決定是否派發該等週年紅利及其金額有唯一的酌情決定權。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。
  3. 已繳付保費總額指基本計劃應繳付並已繳付之保費總額。如客戶作出部份退保,已繳付之保費總額將按比例降低。
  4. 轉換受保人須符合當時的行政規定,且不會影響投保單位、保單價值、保單日期及保單年度,而期滿日將更改為新受保人128歲生日當天或緊接其後的保單週年日(以適用者為準) 。新受保人的年歲於申請轉換受保人時須為65歲(上一次生日年齡)或以下及不可比首名受保人年長10年或以上;轉換受保人必須獲得保單持有人、準新受保人以及承讓人(如有)同意,而新舊受保人必須於轉換受保人時仍然在生及保單仍然生效及令我們滿意準新受保人的可保證明。我們在轉換受保人生效日期當日起將停止為於我們記錄中的首名受保人或之前的受保人(如適用及視乎個別情況而定) 提供任何保障。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於轉換受保人之詳情。
  5. 於受保人身故時,若保單持有人(仍在生)與受保人非同一人,受益人將成為新受保人。而若保單持有人與受保人為同一人或保單持有人已身故,於受保人身故後,受益人將成為新保單持有人及新受保人,惟該受益人須符合當時公司的行政規定。於行使此選項後,投保單位、保單價值、保單日期及保單年度將維持不變,但本保單的基本計劃之計劃期滿日將調整至新受保人128歲生日當天的保單週年日(如新受保人128歲生日當天正是保單週年日)或緊接其後的保單週年日,而保單價值會等於或低於行使前的身故賠償。如身故賠償支付選項已被選取,您需要在遞交此保單延續選項書面申請前取消身故賠償支付選項安排。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於保單延續選項之詳情。
  6. 您可在行使「終期紅利鎖定選項」前無限次申請轉換自動鎖定回報 / 客戶鎖定回報選項,但於行使後,您只可選擇取消此選項而不可作任何變更,而由「客戶鎖定回報」中實際獲得的終期紅利轉換金額將會在完成申請批核後釐定,該金額或會比您提交申請當時所示的終期紅利較低或較高。於轉換終期紅利後,未來的終期紅利亦會相應調低。任何未轉換之終期紅利可升可跌,甚至變為零。如於行使「自動鎖定回報選項」期間作出部份退保申請,此選項將會即時暫停, 而您亦須重新申請以再次行使此選項。
  7. 額外意外身故賠償只賠償受保人(i)於首8個保單年度內因意外而身故,並在該意外發生後180天內直接引致死亡;及(ii)於身故後能提供全面及充足的意外身故證明。額外意外身故賠償高達已繳付保費總額的100%(每受保人之最低賠償下限為15,000美元,而每受保人最高賠償上限為150,000美元)。此選項不適用於已行使保單延續選項之保單。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於額外意外身故賠償之詳情。
  8. 如保單持有人選擇以「一筆過形式領取部份身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有),而餘額則以定期方式領取」,一筆過形式領取之金額必須為身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有)之5%或以上。請留意,由於未領取的身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有)所享有之利息並非保證,利息有可能比預期少,實際領取身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有)的年期有可能比所選擇或預期之年期短。而若保單已作出轉讓,我們便只會作出一筆過賠償。若受益人於收取款項期間身故, 餘額便會成為受益人之遺產。若受保人身故時受益人亦已身故,而保單持有人仍然生存,身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有)便會按身故賠償支付選項給付保單持有人,保單持有人亦可以要求以一筆過形式領取賠償;若保單持有人於收取款項期間身故,餘下之身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償(如有)則會一筆過成為保單持有人的遺產。此選項不適用於已選取保單延續選項之保單。請參閱保單條款以了解更多關於身故賠償支付選項之詳情。
  9. 於全數退保時,保單持有人可選擇以定額分期或遞增支付方式領取退保款項。請留意,由於未領取的退保款項所享有之利息並非保證,利息有可能比預期少,實際領取退保款項的年期有可能比所選擇或預期之年期短。若保單持有人於收取款項期間身故,餘下之退保款項便會一筆過成為保單持有人之遺產。
  10. 此利息現時為年利率2%且為非保證的。
  11. 大額保費折扣只適用於「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II 的基本保費(「合資格整付保費」),其他附加保障(如適用)之保費將不會獲得大額保費折扣。大額保費折扣以每份「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II保單作單位,如同時投保多份「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II 保單,均可獲享大額保費折扣;但不可累積不同「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II 保單之合資格整付保費以計算可獲享之大額保費折扣比率。
  12. 「環球緊急支援服務」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd 提供。我們保留修改「環球緊急支援服務」條款之權利及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

xxx

xxx


「御醫保」特級醫療保障計劃

「御醫保」特級醫療保障計劃


下載

「愛豐盛」壽險計劃 II產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們