Life Insurance

SAVINGS
The Fortune 100 Insurance Protection Plan and Fortune 100 Insurance Premier Plan can provide you with a comprehensive financial solution as well as life insurance protection until you reach the age of 100. In addition, you will receive a guaranteed cash coupon of up to 18% of the sum insured every 3 years from the 3rd policy anniversary until you reach the age of 100. This plan can help you to attain your goals easily!

Fortune 100 Series Savings Insurance
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS -70 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Guaranteed Cash Coupon until Age 100 Helps You to Build Your Wealth

On top of offering a guaranteed cash value, Fortune 100 will also pay you a guaranteed cash coupon every 3 years, starting from the 3rd policy anniversary until you reach the age of 100. You may withdraw these guaranteed cash coupon any time, or keep them with us to earn interest1.

You will also earn extra guaranteed cash coupon at the end of the premium payment period if 15-year or 18-year premium payment period is chosen. This will be equal to 9% of the sum insured, and it will help you to earn extra return effortlessly.

Flexible Payment Period plus Fixed Premiums

We offer you a flexible premium payment period of 9, 15 or 18 years for Fortune 100 Insurance Protection Plan and 2, 5, 9, 15 or 18 years for Fortune 100 Insurance Premier Plan. The premium is fixed during the premium payment period which helps to plan your financial arrangements more easily. You may opt to prepay premium in advance if you choose 9-year premium payment period of Fortune 100 Insurance Protection Plan or 2-year/5-year premium payment period of Fortune 100 Insurance Premier Plan, please contact your consultant for details.

Dividends You Can Use Flexibly

The Fortune 100 Insurance Series will pay you an annual dividend1 on every policy anniversary. You will have the flexibility to keep this dividend in your plan to accumulate interest1, withdraw it in cash, or using it for full or partial settlement2 of future premiums.

In addition, the plans offer a terminal dividend1 if your policy is surrendered, upon its maturity or in the unfortunate event of death of the insured. This will provide an additional financial return and financial protection.

Optional Benefits for Comprehensive Protection

You can also enjoy all-round protection cover based on your needs by selecting from a range of optional benefits, either when you make your application or any time thereafter. These include medical insurance, hospitalization insurance, critical illness insurance and accident insurance.

Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services

When you enrol in the Fortune 100 Insurance Series, you will enjoy 24-Hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services, no matter where you are.

Remark
  1. Annual dividend, terminal dividend and interest from annual dividend are not guaranteed. However, once declared, the declared amount of the annual dividend and the accumulated interest will be credited to the policy. An annual dividend may be payable at the sole discretion of the company on each policy anniversary after this policy has been in force for a minimum number of policy years (to be determined by us) and provided that all premiums due have been paid up to each relevant policy anniversary. The amount of terminal dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  2. Annual dividend may be insufficient to cover future premiums and the policyholder is required to resume payments of future premium by other payment methods accepted by us.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

All-in-One Critical Illness Protector

All-in-One Critical Illness Protector


"MediEase" Hospitalization Rider

"MediEase" Hospitalization Rider


DOWNLOADS

Fortune 100 Insurance Series Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

儲蓄
富通保險誠意推出「財富 100」壽險保障計劃及「財富 100」 壽險尊尚計劃,為您提供周全的財富增值方案,並提供壽險保障至 100 歲。此外,於第 3 個保單週年日及往後每 3 年,您更會獲派發高達基本保額 18% 的保證可支取現金,派發期更長達至 100 歲,讓您輕鬆實踐各項人生目標。

財富100系列壽險儲蓄保險
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生 15 日 - 70歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

保證可支取現金至100 歲 坐享財富增值

除提供保證現金價值外,計劃於第 3 個保單週年日及往後每 3 年將派發保證可支取現金,並派發至 100 歲,讓您的財富不斷增值。 您可隨時提取保證可支取現金或選擇積存於公司內賺取利息1

如閣下選擇15年或18年之保費繳付年期,您更可於保費繳付年期屆滿時獲享投保額9%之額外保證可支取現金,輕鬆獲享額外回報。

靈活保費繳付年期 保費保證不變

「財富 100」壽險保障計劃之保費繳付年期包括 9 年、15 年及 18 年 ;「財富 100」壽險尊尚計劃之保費繳付年期則包括 2 年、5 年、9 年、15 年及 18 年,讓您靈活選擇。保費於保費繳付年期內保證不變,讓您理財更有預算。「財富 100」壽險保障計劃之 9 年保費繳付年期及「財富 100」壽險尊尚計劃之 2 年 /5 年保費繳付年期更提供預繳保費選擇,詳情可聯絡您的顧問。

派發紅利 確保靈活運用

「財富 100」壽險系列將於每個保單年度派發週年紅利1,您可選擇將紅利積存生息1、提取運用,或用以抵付部分或全期保費2,配合閣下需要。

此外,「財富 100」壽險系列更會於退保、期滿或受保人不幸身故時派發終期紅利1,讓您獲取額外回報之餘,更享妥善保障。

附加保障選擇 照顧一應俱全

您可在投保「財富 100」壽險系列時或其後,因應個人需要選擇其他附加保障,包括醫療保險、住院保險、危疾保險及意外保險等,擴大保障範圍。

免費環球緊急支援服務

您只要投保「財富100」壽險系列,無論您身在何地,都可享有特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,獲得即時支援。

  1. 週年紅利、終期紅利及從週年紅利所得的利息並非保證。然而,一經派發,已派發的週年紅利及利息均會存入此保單。週年紅利會於保單生效超過若干保單年度的下限(由本公司釐定)及付清所有截至每個有關保單週年日的到期保費後派發, 且我們對決定是否派發該等週年紅利及其金額有唯一的酌情決定權。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。
  2. 週年紅利可能不足以繳付將來的保費,投保人需要繼續繳付將來的保費。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃

「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃


「護痊保」癌症保障計劃

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃


下載

「財富100」壽險系列產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們