Life Insurance

PROTECTION
LIFEACCIDENT
Your distinguished career and outstanding achievement are the fruits of your sharp acumen. That’s why a comprehensive protection for your family as well as your business is critical, so that you can overcome any adversities with ease. FTLife is pleased to introduce you the Platinum Term Plan which provides sufficient whole life protection and caters to your needs at different stages of life.

Platinum Term Life Insurance Plan
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 18 - 65 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Worry-free Comfort with Whole-of-Life Protection

The Platinum Term Plan has been designed for people between the ages of 18 and 65, and provides protection until they reach 100. In the unfortunate event of death of the insured, a death benefit equal to the sum insured becomes payable to your family1.

Discounted Premium to Reward Your Healthy Lifestyle

We all understand that effort has to be paid in staying healthy. The Platinum Term Plan offers a preferential premium rate to reward those who lead a healthy life. Please contact your consultant for details.

Constant Premium for Financial Ease

The premium in the first 10 or 20 policy years remains unchanged, enabling you to manage your finances more easily with fixed premium throughout the periods and in accordance to your financial plan. After the first 10 or 20 policy years, the premium2 will be adjusted according to the attained age of the insured. The plan protects you until the age of 100 regardless of your health conditions.

Advanced Death Benefit to Meet Unexpected Needs

If the insured is diagnosed and certified as having 12 months, or fewer, to live from the date of such diagnosis and certification3, an Advanced Death Benefit equivalent to 75% of the sum insured3, or US$1,000,000 (for policies denominated in USD)/HK$8,000,000 (for policies denominated in HKD), whichever is less, will be provided to cope with unexpected expenses4.

Remarks
  1. We will deduct from the sum insured any unpaid balance of premiums due for the full policy year in which the insured dies. The total amount of Advanced Death Benefit already paid or payable (if any) should be deducted from the Death Benefit.
  2. Premium remains unchanged and premium rate is guaranteed for the first 10 or 20 years and will be adjustable yearly according to the attained age afterward which premium rate is not guaranteed.
  3. Advanced Death Benefit will be payable only when the insured produces medical evidence from medical practitioners who confirmed that the insured has 12 months or fewer to live from the date of such diagnosis and certification. Advanced Death Benefit will be deducted from the Death Benefit payable after the death of the insured.
  4. Regardless of the number of Platinum Term Plan with us on the life of the Insured that is/are with the same basic plan name as this policy, the lesser of 75% of the total sum insured of all such plans, or US$1,000,000 (for policies denominated in USD)/HK$8,000,000 (for policies denominated in HKD) will be paid.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector

"HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector


"Wealth Achiever" Universal Life Plan

"Wealth Achiever" Universal Life Plan


DOWNLOADS

Platinum Term Plan Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

保障
人壽保障意外保障
能擁有卓越的事業與成就,全賴您的努力與智慧。然而我們必須同時策劃未來,即使面對突如其來的轉變,亦能確保下一代的優越生活以至悉心建立的業務獲得保障。富通保險為您誠意推出「尊尚」定期壽險計劃,為您提供充裕的人壽保障,更能同時配合您人生不同階段的需要。

尊尚定期壽險計劃
保障期

終身

投保年齡

18 - 65 歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

終身壽險保障 一世安心

「尊尚 」定期壽險計劃為 18-65 歲人士而設,提供人壽保障至 100 歲。倘若受保人不幸身故,家人可獲得相等於投保額的身故賠償1

優惠保費 獎勵健康生活

我們明白要保持健康身體是需要耐心經營。 「尊尚」 定期壽險計劃特設優惠保費率以獎勵擁有健康及良好生活方式的客戶,詳情請向您的理財顧問查詢。

均衡保費 倍添輕鬆

「尊尚」定期壽險計劃之首 10 個保單年度或首 20 個保單年度保費固定不變,讓你根據個人理財計劃更容易掌握支出預算。其後之保費2將會每年按照受保人已屆的年齡調整。無論受保人的健康狀況如何,「尊尚」定期壽險計劃均會為您提供人壽保障至 100 歲。

預支身故賠償 應付突發開支

如受保人不幸被確診並證明由該確診及證明日起計只有十二個月或以下之生存時間,將可獲給付預支身故賠償3,金額相等於投保額的 75%3,或 1,000,000 美元(美元保單適用 )/ 8,000,000 港元(港元保單適用),以較低者為準,讓您和家人輕鬆應付突如其來的開支4

  1. 我們將從投保額中扣除受保人死亡時之保單年度已到期的全年保費中的任何尚未繳付之保費餘額。身故賠償須扣除「尊尚」定期壽險計劃下已付或應付的預支身故賠償(如有)。
  2. 保費會於首 10 或 20 年保證維持不變;其後將每年根據當年的年歲作出調整而保費率並非保證。
  3. 受保人需提供醫生證明由該確診及證明日起計只有十二個月或以下之生存時間 方可獲預支身故賠償。預支身故賠償將於受保人身故時從身故賠償中扣減。
  4. 不論我們所承保受保人的壽命並擁有與「尊尚」定期壽險計劃相同基本計劃名稱 之保單的數量,我們會給付您下列較少的一項:
    此計劃的總保額的 75%或 1,000,000 美元(美元保 單適用)/ 8,000,000 港元(港元保單適用)。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「守護168」危疾保障計劃

「守護168」危疾保障計劃


「盛利保」萬用壽險尊尚計劃

「盛利保」萬用壽險尊尚計劃


下載

「尊尚」定期壽險計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們