Life Insurance

PROTECTION
LIFEACCIDENT
Your protection needs varies at different life stages: protecting your family during your adulthood, preparing yourself and your partner an abundant life after retirement. To meet your evolving needs, FTLife is proud to launch the brand new “On Your Mind” Insurance Plan, making a revolutionary breakthrough in traditional life insurance. In addition to comprehensive life protection, the first-in-market* built-in Policy Reverse Mortgage Function of the Plan allows you to withdraw insurance protection amount as annuity for your retirement. Whether it is a gift for your beloved ones or a secure income for your golden years, “On Your Mind” Insurance Plan could customize your life plan as you wish flexibly.

On Your Mind Life Insurance Plan
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS (Depends on Premium Period)

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Built-in Policy Reverse Mortgage Function for you to enjoy annuity with total peace of mind

We understand your concern on retirement life, hence we make a revolutionary breakthrough in traditional life insurance by introducing the brand new built-in Policy Reverse Mortgage Function. In addition to the Death Benefit paid to the Beneficiary after the death of the Insured, the Owner can also choose to withdraw it as annuity in advance for retirement needs. You can receive the annuity in a fixed amount with designated annuity periods and Annuity Payment modes by your own choice.

You can also submit a written request to suspend the annuity during the annuity period or resume such payment after suspension any time. Withdrawing the insurance protection amount as annuity even has no impact on the sum insured. The Plan provides you with flexibility to suit your specific needs at different life stages. You can plan your ideal future retirement life with ease and give your beloved family a comprehensive protection without a hitch.

Remark: The Owner has to pay all applicable interest and charges to the Company if he or she chooses to obtain the Policy Reverse Mortgage Loan. Please refer to “Policy Reverse Mortgage Loan” under “Benefits Details” for more details.

Flexible Death Benefit Settlement Option which tailor the most suitable arrangement for your family

The Owner can choose from different payment methods, i.e. a lump sum payment or installment payments in advance flexibly regarding payment of benefit to different Beneficiaries in the unfortunate event of the Insured’s death. The settlement arrangement can be tailored to each Beneficiary that best suits their future needs and let your love to be extended endlessly.

Severe Dementia Benefit supports you through the time of adversity

If the Insured is diagnosed with Severe Dementia unfortunately, we will pay the Owner with the Death Benefit full amount in lump sum and Extra Death Benefit (if any) in advance to tide over the difficulties.

Terminal Illness Benefit eases your financial burden

If the Insured is diagnosed with Terminal Illness unfortunately, we will pay the Owner with the full Death Benefit and Extra Death Benefit (if any) in lump sum in advance to provide immediate financial support to cater your needs at all time.

Extra Death Benefit and Extra Accidental Death Benefit provide additional protection for your beloved family members

Sudden changes in life may weigh heavy financial burden on your family. If the Insured unfortunately suffers from the following events within the first 20 policy years, we will additionally pay the following benefits:

  • If the Insured passes away unfortunately, a total amount of up to 50% of the sum insured will be paid to the individual Beneficiary(ies) as Extra Death Benefit according to the designated Death Benefit Settlement Option selected by the Owner in advance to ensure the well-being of beloved ones. If the Insured is diagnosed with Severe Dementia / Terminal Illness, up to 50% of the sum insured of Extra Death Benefit will then be paid to the Owner in advance on a lump sum basis to reduce the burden of medical expenses.
  • If the Insured passes away unfortunately within 180 days due to accident before attaining the age of 81, apart from the above Extra Death Benefit, a total amount of up to 50% of the sum insured will be paid to the Beneficiary(ies) as Extra Accidental Death Benefit to alleviate the unexpected financial burden.

Flexible protection upgrade options safeguard your life with extra protection

We understand your protection needs may be adjusted at different stages of life. Therefore, the Plan allows the Owner to exercise protection upgrade option(s) at different periods without submission of further health information to suit your particular needs as and when necessary.

  • Lifestage Protection Booster
    The Owner can enroll in an additional designated whole life or term life insurance plan upon the occurrence of one of the following three life stage events— purchase of property, marriage or childbirth before designated age to upgrade his / her protection and suit different life stages.
  • Insurability Privilege
    The Owner can choose to fully convert the Extra Death Benefit and enroll in a designated new whole life or term life insurance plan within designated policy years to maintain the life protection coverage.

Accumulate wealth continuously to achieve different dreams

Life is full of opportunities, sufficient financial resources will help on realizing your dreams. The Plan allows your wealth to grow potentially with long-term return through guaranteed cash value, non-guaranteed reversionary bonus and non-guaranteed terminal bonus. In addition, you can enjoy a large size discount for whole premium payment period (“Large Size Discount”) upon reaching designated sum insured and start your financial and protection plans hassle-free.

Full surrender settlement options allow you to enjoy greater financial flexibility

You may exercise full surrender according to your financial condition. If the surrender payment reaches the designated amount, you can even choose to receive such payment either by regular installments or increasing installments to enjoy greater financial flexibility.

Waiver of Premium Benefit alleviates the financial burden of your beloved one

Accidents and diseases are unforeseeable. To give your beloved one total peace of mind, we will pay for you the future premiums of the Plan up to USD 100,000 under designated circumstances. It helps you to maintain the protection for the Insured.

Free worldwide emergency assistance service

Once enrolled in “On Your Mind” Insurance Plan, you will have access to Free 24-hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains.

Two plan versions: Supreme Version / Smart Version to suit your specific needs

An ideal life insurance plan should provide the most suitable protection based on your needs. The Plan offers two versions ― Supreme Version and Smart Version, tailored for various customers with two guaranteed Death Benefit solutions. Supreme Version offers the Insured a guaranteed Death Benefit with 100% of the sum insured for the whole policy term, while the guaranteed Death Benefit under Smart Version will decrease gradually year by year from 100% until 70% of the sum insured after the designated date. We can perfectly offer a life insurance plan to you no matter with a comprehensive coverage or an affordable plan with care.

Remarks

* “First-in-market” item is concluded based on the same type of product (life insurance plan with calculation of Death Benefit according to sum insured) of major life insurance companies in Hong Kong as of 10 September 2020.

- The above product features are subject to the terms and conditions. For details, please refer to the Product Brochure of “On Your Mind” Insurance Plan and the terms of policy.


The above product summary is for reference only. For more details on the product, please refer to the policy terms and benefits.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"HealthCare 168" Critical Illness Protector 2

"HealthCare 168" Critical Illness Protector 2


MediGold Plus Insurance Plan

Protection afforded by a superior lifetime medical insurance plan grants peace of mind while you concentrate on developing a successful career and raising a family. FTLife’s MediGold Plus Insurance Plan (MediGold Plus) leads the industry in this regard, thanks to features that include top-notch medical facilities and comprehensive support, all under a one-stop global medical solution. This enables you to get cutting-edge medical care whether seeking treatment in Hong Kong or overseas.


DOWNLOADS

“On Your Mind” Insurance Plan Product Brochure

PDF Format

“On Your Mind” Insurance Plan Product Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

保障
人壽保障意外保障
不同人生階段有著不同保障的需要:年輕拼搏時保障家人,享受退休時則要保障自己及伴侶的優質生活。富通保險了解您的心意,突破傳統人壽保障概念,推出嶄新「按您想」壽險計劃。除了周全的人壽保障外,此計劃更具市場首創*內置保單逆按揭功能,可選擇將人壽保障套現為退休年金。無論給摯愛留下一份心意,抑或為自己安排無憂黃金歲月,「按您想」壽險計劃都能真正按您所想,讓您靈活策劃美好人生。

按您想壽險計劃
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生15日至70歲 (視乎保費年期而定)

投保方法

您的理財顧問

終身儲蓄人壽 - 預期回報 2020 Q4 排名第一

10Life保險資訊及比較平台
終身儲蓄人壽 - 預期回報 2020 Q4
排名第一^

終身壽險 - 同級最佳

2020《指標》年度財富管理大奬
終身壽險 - 同級最佳

內置保單逆按揭功能 安心獲享您的年金

因為了解您對退休生活的關注,我們突破傳統人壽保障概念,嶄新內置保單逆按揭功能。除了於受保人身故後支付身故賠償予受益人外,保單持有人亦可於退休時選擇先行將其套現作年金使用,按您需要選擇指定年金期及年金發放模式以領取固定年金金額。您亦可於年金期內以書面形式要求停止或於停止後隨時恢復領取年金,套現身故賠償作年金更不會影響保額,靈活切合不同人生階段需要,讓您既可輕鬆計劃未來理想退休生活,亦可為摯愛家人承諾一份保障。

註: 保單持有人如選擇獲取保單逆按揭借貸,須向本公司支付所有適用的利息及費用,請參閱「保障詳情」下之「保單逆按揭借貸」以了解更多有關詳情。

自選身故賠償支付選項 為家人度身訂造受益方案

保單持有人可靈活預先選擇以一筆過或分期支付方式,於受保人不幸身故時以不同方式支付賠償予不同受益人,為每位受益人度身訂造最合適的領取方案,給摯愛安心規劃未來,讓愛一直延續下去。

嚴重腦退化保障 與您渡過逆境

如受保人不幸確診嚴重腦退化,保單持有人可獲一筆過預支全數身故賠償及額外身故賠償 (如有) ,讓我們與您攜手渡過逆境。

末期疾病賠償 紓解財務需要

如受保人不幸確診末期疾病,保單持有人可獲一筆過預支全數身故賠償及額外身故賠償 (如有) ,提供及時財務支援,時刻照顧您的所需。

額外身故賠償及額外意外身故賠償 加倍對摯愛家人的保障

若然生活遭逢突如其來的轉變,家庭或會面臨巨大的經濟負擔。如受保人不幸於首20個保單年度內發生下列不幸事件,我們將會額外支付以下賠償:

  • 若受保人不幸身故,我們會按保單持有人預先指定的身故賠償支付選項向個別受益人支付合共高達50%保額的額外身故賠償,保障摯愛日後生活。如受保人確診嚴重腦退化 / 末期疾病,我們則會向保單持有人提前以一筆過形式支付高達50%保額的額外身故賠償,舒緩治療醫療開支。
  • 若受保人於年屆81歲前不幸因意外而於180日內身故,除以上的額外身故賠償外,我們會向受益人支付合共高達50%保額的額外意外身故賠償,緩解突如其來的財政壓力。

靈活保障升級選項 沿途為您護航

我們明白人壽保障的需要會隨人生各個階段相應地調整,因此,此計劃讓保單持有人於不同的時期行使保障升級選項而毋須再次提供健康證明,全面配合您在各個時期的保障需要。

  • 人生階段升級選項
    保單持有人可在指定年齡前於置業、結婚或子女出生此三大重要人生階段額外投保指定終身或定期壽險計劃,切合不同人生階段加強保障。
  • 可保權益選項
    保單持有人可於指定保單年度選擇將額外身故賠償全數轉換並投保新的指定終身或定期壽險計劃,讓自己得以維持保障。

財富長遠累積滾存 實現不同人生夢想

人生旅途機遇處處,充裕的財富助您邁向不同夢想,此計劃通過保證現金價值、非保證復歸紅利及非保證終期分紅,提供潛在長線回報讓您實現夢想。此外,現凡投保達到指定保額,即可獲享全期大額保費折扣,輕鬆開展理財及保障方案就是如此簡單。

自選全數退保支付方式 資金調配更具彈性

您可因應財務狀況作出全數退保,如退保款項達指定金額,更可選擇以定期或遞增支付方式領取退保款項,令您的資金靈活性更高。

保費豁免保障 減輕摯愛財務負擔

意外及疾病均無法預料,我們會於指定情況下,為您繳付此計劃將來之保費,金額高達 10萬美元,確保受保人的保障仍可持續,給摯愛多一份安心。

免費環球緊急支援服務 全天候為您守護

您只要投保「按您想」壽險計劃,無論您身在何地,都可獲得特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,賠償額高達100萬美元 (以每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離或遣返及遺體運送服務等,讓您獲得即時支援。

兩個版本:卓越版 / 精明版 切合您不同的需要

一份理想的人壽計劃,應切合您需要提供最合適的保障。此計劃提供兩個版本:卓越版及精明版,針對不同客戶提供兩種保證身故賠償保障方案。卓越版為受保人於整個保障期內提供100%保額之保證身故賠償;而精明版的保證身故賠償則於指定日期後由100%逐年遞減至70%保額為止,無論需要充足的保障抑或配合預算的壽險計劃,我們皆可貼心地為您完善策劃。

*「市場首創」項目以本港主要人壽保險公司之同類產品 (以保額計算身故賠償之人壽計劃) 作比較,截至2020年9月10日。

- 上述產品特點受產品條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱「按您想」壽險計劃產品小冊子及保單條款。

獎項^

資料來源:10Life保險資訊及比較平台,截至2020年12月22日,「按您想」壽險計劃(精明版)在終生儲蓄人壽保險(供款期為4-8年或9-12年或15-30年、身故賠償)排行榜佔第1位。詳情:www.10Life.com


以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單條款及保障。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「守護168」危疾保障計劃 2

「守護168」危疾保障計劃 2


「御醫保」特級醫療保障計劃

一份可靠及優質的終身醫療保障計劃,能讓您安心地發展卓越事業和建立幸福家庭。富通保險「御醫保」特級醫療保障計劃領先市場,提供一站式寰宇醫療保障方案,配合環球頂尖的醫療配套及支援服務,讓您無論在香港以至到海外就醫,也能輕鬆獲享先進的優質治療。


下載

「按您想」壽險計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「按您想」壽險計劃產品優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們