Life Insurance

PROTECTION
LIFEACCIDENT
We all need to plan the future for ourselves and our loved ones, regardless of how old we might be. The savings element of any such preparation is clearly important, but incomplete without a suitable level of protection. FTLife is proud to present @MyLove Insurance Plan II, which provides cover that complements your wealth accumulation and allows you to enjoy life to the full without worrying what the future holds.

@MyLove Life Insurance Plan II
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Comprehensive coverage

The @MyLove Insurance Plan II provides lifelong insurance protection for people aged from 15 days to 70 years old, with coverage extending to age 100. By paying the appropriate premiums, you can build ample life insurance to enable you and your loved ones to enjoy life without worrying about the future.

For the first ten policy years, the plan offers an extra accidental death benefit of 200% sum insured on top if the death of the insured is caused by an accident2 (representing a death benefit of 300% sum insured in aggregate), letting you to focus on the more important matters during your prime working years.

Flexibility to cope with your wealth management needs

@MyLove Insurance Plan II copes with your wealth management needs with great flexibility.

Flexible Premium Payment Periods – the plan aims to suit your financial circumstances by offering multiple premium payment period options, including 10, 15 or 20 years, as well as making premium contributions to age 65 or age 100.

Premium prepayment options – we offer premium prepayment period options as short as one year or five years for 10-year payment term policy. You can earn interest by prepaying premiums3, helping you to complete your premium contributions early at an even lower cost.

Premium discount offer – buy a designated level of coverage to enjoy premium discounts throughout the policy period, making it even easier to manage your finances.

Guaranteed cash value, annual dividend and terminal dividend add to your wealth

In addition to guaranteed cash value, the @MyLove Insurance Plan II also pays out annual dividend1 that you can withdraw in cash or leave in your policy to earn interest1. The plan also pays terminal dividend1 upon policy surrender, maturity or the insured’s death, adding to wealth accumulated while providing you with appropriate coverage.

Remarks
  1. Annual dividend, terminal dividend and interest from annual dividend are not guaranteed. However, once declared, the declared amount of the annual dividend and the accumulated interest will be credited to the policy. An annual dividend may be payable at the sole discretion of the company on each policy anniversary after this policy has been in force for a minimum number of policy years and provided that all premiums due have been paid up to each relevant policy anniversary. The amount of terminal dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  2. If an accident occurring in Hong Kong directly results in the death of the insured within 180 days of the accident, we will provide an extra accidental death benefit to the beneficiaries when we receive satisfactory proof of death of the Insured.
  3. Premium prepayment option is applicable to policies with 10-year premium payment period and annual premium payment mode only. Prepaid premium will be credited to your premium deposit account. The amount in premium deposit account will be accumulated at the interest rate offered at that time (the current interest rate offered is 2% per annum but it is not guaranteed). Early withdrawal and refund of prepaid premium is not allowed. Policyholder should pay for the outstanding amount in case the balance in premium deposit account is insufficient to settle the premium.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN


\"MediCare\" Medical Insurance Plan

\"MediCare\" Medical Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

@MyLove Insurance Plan II Product Brochure

PDF Format

@MyLove Insurance Plan II Case Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

保障
人壽保障意外保障
無論您在人生那一個階段,都需要為自己及摯愛的將來計劃和準備,除了累積財富,亦同時要有適當的保障。富通保險誠意推出「摯愛」壽險計劃 II,為您提供充裕人壽保障之餘,兼享財富增值,讓您無後顧之憂,安心拼搏。

摯愛壽險計劃 II
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生15日至70歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

全面保障

「摯愛」壽險計劃 II 為初生15日至70歲人士提供人壽保障至100歲。 只需繳交相宜保費,便能為您和家人預備充裕人壽保障金額,讓您和摯愛無後顧之憂。

為了讓您在黃金拼搏之年更無憂為未來打拼,計劃特別在保單生效後的首10年內提供額外意外身故賠償,若受保人因意外而導致身故2,便會額外獲得200% 保額之賠償(即合共獲得保額300%之身故賠償)。

靈活配合理財需要

「摯愛」壽險計劃 II 可配合您的財務需要,給您最大的靈活性。

彈性供款年期 – 計劃提供多種保費繳付年期選擇,包括10年、15年、20年、供款至65歲及供款至100歲,配合您的理財需要。

預繳保費選擇 – 10年供款期之保單提供短至1年或5年的預繳保費選擇,更可透過預繳之保費賺取利息3,助您以更低廉的成本提早完成保費供款。

保費折扣優惠 – 只需投保指定保額,您可獲享全期保費折扣,讓您理財更輕鬆。

保證現金價值、週年紅利及終期紅利 助您財富增值

除保證現金價值外,「摯愛」壽險計劃 II 亦會派發週年紅利1,您可以現金提取紅利或將紅利保留在保單內積存生息1。此外,計劃更於退保、期滿或受保人不幸身故時派發終期紅利1,為您提供妥善保障之外,同時更為您的財富增值。

  1. 週年紅利、終期紅利及從週年紅利所得的利息並非保證。然而一經派發,已派發的週年紅利及利息均會存入此保單。週年紅利會於保單生效超過若干保單年度的下限及付清所有截至每個有關保單週年日的到期保費後派發,且我們對決定是否派發該等週年紅利及其金額有唯一的酌情決定權。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。
  2. 若受保人因在香港發生的意外直接引致在該意外發生後180天內死亡,當收妥滿意的受保人死亡證明文件後, 我們會給付額外意外身故賠償予受益人。
  3. 預繳保費選擇只適用於10年保費繳付年期並選擇年繳保費方式的保單。預繳之保費將會存入保費儲存戶口,已存於保費儲存戶口之款項,會按當時本公司所給付之利率獲派利息(現時年利率為2厘,惟此利率並非保證),並且不設提早提取及退還預繳之保費。如保費儲存戶口之款項不足以繳付保費,投保人需補回有關保費差額。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

下載

「摯愛」壽險計劃 II 產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「摯愛」壽險計劃 II – 理財方案

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們