Life Insurance

PROTECTION
LIFEACCIDENT
To put you at ease with variety of risks and accidents that may happen at every stage of life, FTLife offers you “Be With You” Personal Accident Plan (the “Plan”). Whether you are in toddlerhood, the prime of life or senectitude, the Plan will customize the best protection to suit your needs. Double hospital cash will also be provided for a number of extraordinary events, including confines in a hospital as a result of an illness which is declared by World Health Organization as a “Public Health Emergency of International Concern”. The Plan will always walk along with you. 

Be with you Personal Accident Insurance
Period

UP TO 80 YEARS OLD OF THE NEW INSURED

Issue Age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit1

In the event of dismemberment and/or suffer from loss of and/or loss of use of designated part of body or death within 180 days after an accident, we shall pay a lump sum benefit up to 100% of the sum insured2   according to the percentage of Benefit Table of Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit, you can take your time without financial worries.

Major Burn Benefit1

In the event of accidental major burn3, we  will pay a lump sum benefit up to 100% of the sum insured according to the percentage of Benefit Table of Major Burn Benefit, so as to help you meet your urgent need.

Accidental Medical Expense Benefit4,5

Expenses on follow-up treatments, services and medication arising from an accident may be huge. Therefore, we specially offer Accidental Medical Expense Benefit for each accident  up to 365 days from the date of the accident. This benefit covers the expenses including medical and surgical treatment operates by a medical practitioner, confinement, home care services after confinement10, dental care or surgery11, Chinese medicine treatment (including consultation, treatment, bone-setting12 and acupuncture), physiotherapy and chiropractic treatment. For details, please refer to the "Be With You" Personal Accident Plan Benefit Schedule.

Double Indemnity Benefit6

To better protect your daily life against accident, we will offers the following double benefit payment to the owner for the insured encountering an accident in designated situations13:

Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit or
Major Burn Benefit or
Total and Permanent Disablement Benefit
(applicable to the insured with age of last birthday from 18 to 65)
Extra benefit payment up to 100% of the sum insured
Accidental Medical Expense Benefit The maximum amount * per accident will be doubled
Broken Bone Benefit (applicable to the insured
with age of last birthday from 71 to 80)
Extra benefit payment up to 40% of the sum insured

*The maximum amount per policy year and visit for physiotherapy, chiropractic, bone-setting, acupuncture and Chinese medicine treatment remain unchanged.

Compassionate Death Benefit

Regardless of the causes of death, whether accidental or other causes, we will pay the beneficiary the Compassionate Death benefit with sincere care to your family.

Student Care Benefit6

To give extra protection to your kid's daily school life, the Plan specially offers double benefit payment for student encountering an accident in any transportation arranged by school, within school area or is participating in a school event:

Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit or
Major Burn Benefit
Extra benefit payment up to 100% of the sum insured
Accidental Medical Expense Benefit The maximum amount * per accident will be doubled

*The maximum amount per policy year and visit for physiotherapy, chiropractic, bone-setting, acupuncture and Chinese medicine treatment remain unchanged.

Caregiving Hospital Cash5,7

The insured will receive the Caregiving Hospital Cash daily if the insured is confined in a hospital due to accidental injury. The Caregiving Hospital Cash will be doubled daily if the insured is confined in a hospital due to an illness9 which is declared by World Health Organization as a “Public Health Emergency of International Concern”.  

Oversea Traveling Double Indemnity Benefit6

You can have total peace of mind when you are in overseas for both vacations or business purpose because the Plan offers the following double benefit payment in the event of an accident in a place other than the insured's country of residence14:

Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit or
Major Burn Benefit or
Total and Permanent Disablement Benefit
(applicable to the insured with age of last birthday from 18 to 65)
Extra benefit payment up to 100% of the sum insured
Accidental Medical Expense Benefit The maximum amount* per accident will be doubled

*The maximum amount per policy year and visit for physiotherapy, chiropractic, bone-setting, acupuncture and Chinese medicine treatment remain unchanged.

Total and Permanent Disablement Benefit1,8  (this benefit is applicable to an insured with age of last birthday from 18 to 65)

If the insured is unfortunately diagnosed with total and permanent disablement due to an accident within 180 days from the date of that accident, and such total and permanent disablement has continued for at least 6 consecutive months, and prevented the insured from engaging in any work, which provides any profit for which the insured is reasonably fitted by the knowledge, training or experience, we will pay a specified percentage of sum insured according to the table below to cover the insured’s living or medical expenses.

Date from diagnosed total and permanent disablement Percentage of the sum insured for benefit payment
The first 6 months Not applicable
The 7th to 30th month (24 months in total) 2% per month (i.e. 24 months = 2% × 24 months = 48%)
The 31st month 52% (in lump sum benefit payment)
Guardian Hospital Cash5,7

The insured will receive the Guardian Hospital Cash daily if the insured is confined in a hospital due to accidental injury. The Guardian Hospital Cash will be doubled daily if the insured is confined in a hospital due to an illness9 which is declared by World Health Organization as a “Public Health Emergency of International Concern”.    

Broken Bone Benefit1

In case of accident, elderly people are more prone to bone injuries. We especially provide Broken Bone Benefits for the insured. If the insured suffers from broken bone within 90 days from the date of accident, the Plan will pay a lump sum benefit payment according to the percentage of Benefit Table of Broken Bone Benefit. The aggregate total amounts of Broken Bone Benefit is up to 40% of the sum insured.    

Mobile Aid Benefit4

If the insured is accidentally injured, we will reimburse the charges within 180 days from the date of accident for purchase and rental of equipment including but not limited to wheelchair, crutches or hearing aids which recommended by a medical practitioner. The benefit is up to 0.5% of the sum insured per policy year, which cares for your living needs after accident.  

Elderly Care Service Allowance4

If the insured is confined in a hospital for 7 consecutive days or above due to accidental injury within 180 days from the date of accident, we will reimburse the charges for nursing or domestic helper services as recommended by a medical practitioner in the insured's home within 90 days after discharge. The benefit is up to 0.25% of the sum insured per day and up to HKD 20,000 / USD 2,500 per policy year, to cater the needs of home nursing services after an accident.  

Protections for different stages of life to free you from worries

When the insured reaches the specific ages, the Plan will automatically convert its coverage to that for the next stage of life, this market unique15 feature allows you to continue to enjoy the appropriate accident protection at ease.

Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services16

When you enroll in the "Be With You" Personal Accident Plan, you can enjoy 24-Hour Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service for immediate support wherever you are. The services including emergency evacuation or repatriation, delivery of mortal remains and family visits, support you in anytime and anywhere.

Remarks
  1. This plan will be automatically terminated once the aggregate total payable claim amount under the Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit, the Major Burn Benefit, the Total and Permanent Disablement Benefit (if applicable) and Broken Bone Benefit (if applicable) reaches 100% of sum insured. If the insured suffers from more than one loss under the Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit or Major Burn Benefit or Total and Permanent Disablement Benefit (if applicable) or Broken Bone Benefit (if applicable) as a result of any Injury arising from the same accident, only the corresponding benefit with the largest benefit amount (or if the loss items are of an equal benefit amount, only one benefit) is payable. For each accident, we will pay for only one of the above benefits and not more than once.
  2. Where the loss of, or loss of use of, any part of the Insured's body is not listed in “Benefit Table of Accidental Death and Dismemberment Benefit”, we shall determine the percentage of benefits at our absolute discretion.
  3. Major Burn Benefits covers the second degree burn in which both the epidermis and the underlying dermis are damaged; or third degree burn where there is damage or destruction of the skin to its full depth and damage to the tissues beneath due to an accident.
  4. This benefit shall not cover any expenses which can be compensated or reimbursed under any government laws or under any other insurance policies.
  5. For the “Be with You” Personal Accident Plan of Mainland customer, if in Mainland China, the Plan covers medically necessary expense or confinement (if applicable) of the Insured in a Grade 2A hospital or above as classified by the government of the People's Republic of China or in a hospital that is in the list of approved hospitals as determined by us from time to time and such list of approved hospitals will be provided to the owner upon request.
  6. Once the Double Indemnity Benefit is payable, we will not pay the Student Care Benefit (if applicable) or Oversea Traveling Double Indemnity Benefit (if applicable) for the same accident, and vice versa.
  7. The limit set for Caregiving Hospital Cash or Guardian Hospital Cash is up to maximum of 60 days per accident or illness. For Mainland customer, if there is more than one “Be With You” Personal Accident Plan issued on the same insured, the maximum limit per insured shall not exceed the limit listed in “Be With You” Personal Accident Plan Benefit Schedule.
  8. The benefit shall cease when the Total and Permanent Disablement ceases, the insured is able to resume to work or upon the death of the insured.
  9. If the insured has been diagnosed with an illness declared as a “Public Health Emergency of International Concern” and it is a pre-existing condition, we would not pay Caregiving Hospital Cash or Guardian Hospital Cash for any confinement under this circumstance.
  10. Once the in-patient surgical expenses is payable, the nursing services must be prescribed and certified by the attending Medical Practitioner as part of the Insured's rehabilitation treatment rendered by a licensed nurse in the insured's home within 31 days after the end of the insured's confinement as a result of an injury.
  11. Not including the replacement of natural teeth or installation, removal or replacement of denture or prosthesis or any related expenses.
  12. If there are more than two “Be With You” Personal Accident Plan of the same insured, we will pay this item only under two of those policies.
  13. Specific situations including insured i) is riding as a fare-paying passenger in any licensed public transportation (land, marine, air) or cruise; or ii) in an elevator duly certified for carrying passengers (excluding elevators in mines and construction sites); or iii) is present at the commencement of the burning of any public meeting place including but not limited to theatre, hotel, restaurant, stadium, shopping mall and public transport station.
  14. For insured's place of residence, it means a place that the insured has taken up residence for 183 days or more within 12 months immediately before such injury. If the Insured's place of residence is in Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or People's Republic of China, we will pay the Oversea Traveling Double Indemnity Benefit provided that the injury is sustained in a place other than Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region and People's Republic of China.
  15. “Market Unique” item is concluded based on the main type of accident protection plans in the life market as of April 2020.
  16. “Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services” are provided by the International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd. FTLife Insurance Company Limited reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of Pioneer Medical Support Service and Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service and will not be liable for any services provided by the third party service providers.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

"Be With You" Personal Accident Plan Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS

人壽保險

保障
人壽保障意外保障
為了讓您能輕鬆面對每個人生階段不盡相同的意外及風險,富通保險特別推出「伴您同行」意外保障計劃(以下簡稱為「此計劃」),由童真時光到精彩盛年,再到黃金歲月,都為您度身訂造最切合的意外保障。此計劃更特別為多項事故,包括為因確診世界衛生組織列為「國際關注的突發公共衛生事件」的疾病而住院提供住院現金之雙倍賠償。一份計劃,伴您同行人生路。

「伴您同行」意外保障計劃
保障期

至受保人80 歲

投保年齡

初生15日至70歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

意外身故及斷肢保障1

一旦發生意外180日內引致斷肢及/或喪失指定身體部位及/或指定身體的功能,甚至身故,我們將根據意外身故及斷肢保障賠償表所列的百分比一筆過支付高達100%保額的賠償2,以助您應付各種開支。

嚴重燒傷保障1

如因意外導致嚴重燒傷3,我們將根據嚴重燒傷保障賠償表所列的百分比向您一筆過支付高達100%保額的賠償,以解決燃眉之急。

意外醫療費用保障4,5

由意外而引致的後續治療、服務及醫療費用有機會很龐大,因此我們特別為每宗意外提供於意外發生後起計長達365日之意外醫療費用保障。此保障覆蓋由醫生進行的醫療及手術治療、住院、以及出院後的護理服務10、牙科護理或手術11、中醫治療(包括診斷、治療、跌打12及針灸)、物理治療及脊骨神經治療等費用。詳情請參考「伴您同行」意外保障計劃保障表。

雙倍賠償保障6

為日常生活提供更全面意外保障,如在指定情況13下遇到意外,保單持有人可獲得以下雙倍賠償保障:

意外身故及斷肢保障 或嚴重燒傷保障 或完全及永久傷殘保障(適用於上次生日年齡18歲至65歲的受保人) 額外高達100%保額賠償
意外醫療費用保障 每次意外的最高賠償金額*提升一倍
骨折保障(適用於上次生日年齡71歲至80歲的受保人) 額外高達40%保額賠償

*物理治療、脊骨神經治療、跌打、針灸及中醫治療之每保單年度及每次治療最高賠償金額將維持不變

恩恤身故賠償

若受保人因意外或其他原因而身故,我們將支付恩恤身故賠償予受益人,為您的家人送上真摰的關懷。

關愛學生保障6

為讓孩子在日常學校生活增添保障,此計劃特別為學生於乘搭由學校安排之交通工具 ,或在學校範圍內,或參加學校舉辦的活動期間而發生的意外提供以下雙倍賠償保障:

意外身故及斷肢保障 或嚴重燒傷保障 額外高達100%保額賠償
意外醫療費用保障 每次意外的最高賠償金額*提升一倍

*物理治療、脊骨神經治療、跌打、針灸及中醫治療之每保單年度及每次治療最高賠償金額將維持不變

守護孩子住院現金5,7

倘若受保人因意外受傷而需入住醫院,每日將獲支付守護孩子住院現金。倘若受保人因確診由世界衛生組織列為「國際關注的突發公共衛生事件」的疾病9而需要入住醫院,每日將獲支付雙倍之守護孩子住院現金。

海外旅遊雙倍賠償保障6

無論是出外享受假期或公幹,您都可以更安心,因為此計劃為受保人於居住地以外14發生的意外,提供以下雙倍賠償保障:

意外身故及斷肢保障 或嚴重燒傷保障 或完全及永久傷殘保障(適用於上次生日年齡18至65歲的受保人) 額外高達100%保額賠償
意外醫療費用保障 每次意外的最高賠償金額*提升一倍

*物理治療、脊骨神經治療、跌打、針灸及中醫治療之每保單年度及每次治療最高賠償金額將維持不變

完全及永久傷殘保障1,8 (此保障適用於上次生日年齡18歲至 65歲的受保人)

如受保人不幸在意外發生後當日起180日內確診完全及永久傷殘,並持續最少6個月不能從事任何符合受保人根據其知識、訓練或經驗而合適並可賺取報酬或利潤的工作,我們將會根據下表支付保額之指定百分比,作為受保人生活或醫療費用。

由確診完全及永久傷殘日起計 保額百分比賠償
首6個月 不適用
第7至30 個月(共24個月) 每月2% (以24個月計=2% X 24個月 = 48%)
第31 個月 52% (一筆過賠償)
守護您住院現金5,7

若受保人因意外受傷而需入住醫院,每日將獲支付守護您住院現金。倘若受保人因確診由世界衛生組織列為「國際關注的突發公共衛生事件」的疾病9而需要入住醫院,每日將獲支付雙倍之守護您住院現金。

骨折保障1

長者如遇意外往往容易導致骨骼受損,我們特别為長者貼心提供骨折保障。若受保人因意外發生後90日內確診骨折,此計劃將根據骨折保障賠償表所列的百分比向其支付一筆過的賠償。骨折保障的累積最高賠償百分比為40%保額。

生活輔助器材保障4  

若受保人因意外受傷,我們會支付於意外發生後180日內,實報實銷由醫生推薦所需要採購或租用的輔助器材(包括但不限於輪椅、柺杖或助聽器)的費用。每保單年度高達0.5%保額,貼心照顧意外後的生活需要。

愛耆看護津貼4

若受保人因意外受傷而在180日內入住醫院連續7日或以上,我們將賠償出院後90日內於受保人家中因由醫生推薦之所需護士或家庭傭工的每日家居護理服務費用。每日高達0.25%保額的賠償及每保單年度高達20,000港元/2,500美元,妥善照顧意外後的家居護理需要。

保障不同人生階段輕鬆無憂

除主要保障外,此計劃亦設有適用於不同人生階段的專屬保障,當受保人達到指定年齡,計劃將自動調整保障範圍至下一個人生階段的專屬保障,市場獨有15,讓您輕鬆地繼續獲享適切的意外保障。  

免費環球緊急支援服務16

您只要投保 「伴您同行」意外保障計劃,無論您身在何地,都可享有特別為尊貴客戶而設的 24 小時免費環球緊急支援服務。服務包括安排及支付緊急醫療撤離或遣返、遺體運送及親友探訪等,隨時為您提供支援。

  1. 當意外身故及斷肢保障、嚴重燒傷保障、完全及永久傷殘保障(如適用)及骨折保障(如適用)的累積總賠償額達100%保額,此計劃將自動終止。若受保人因同一次意外受傷而造成多於一項於意外身故及斷肢保障、嚴重燒傷保障、完全及永久傷殘保障(如適用)或骨折保障(如適用)下涵蓋的損傷,我們只會就其中最大金額的一項(如有關項目之賠償金額相等,則只可獲其中之一項)支付相應賠償。就每宗意外,我們只會賠償上述其中一項保障及不多於一次。
  2. 若受保人喪失之身體部份或其功能並未列於「意外身故及斷肢保障賠償表」中,我們有絕對酌情權決定賠償之百分比。
  3. 嚴重燒傷保障涵蓋由意外引致的第二度燒傷,即既表皮和下面的真皮被損壞;或三度燒傷,即皮膚已完全受損或破壞且傷及皮下組織。
  4. 此保障不涵蓋在任何政府法律,或任何其他保單下可獲補償或實報實銷的任何費用。
  5. 就中國內地人士的「伴您同行」意外保障計劃保單而言,於中國境內,此計劃將保障受保人於中華人民共和國政府評定為二級甲等或以上的醫院或在由我們不時釐定的獲批准的醫院名單內的醫院所產生的費用或住院(如適用),獲批准的醫院名單將按保單持有人要求提供。
  6. 當有應付的雙倍賠償保障時,我們不會就同一意外再次支付關愛學生保障(如適用)或海外旅遊雙倍賠償保障(如適用),反之亦然。
  7. 就守護孩子住院現金或守護您住院現金,每次意外或疾病賠償上限為60日。另外就中國內地人士,如同一受保人受保多於一份「伴您同行」意外保障計劃,每受保人的每日最高賠償額不得超過「伴您同行」意外保障計劃保障表內所列明之限額。
  8. 當受保人的完全及永久傷殘狀態消失、能重返工作或身故,此保障將會終止。
  9. 若受保人確診「國際關注的突發公共衛生事件」的疾病為既存症狀,我們將不會給付守護孩子住院現金或守護您住院現金。
  10. 在住院手術費用為應付的前提下,此護理服務需按主診醫生指定及証實為受保人康復治療的一部分,並在出院當日起計31日內由註冊護士於受保人家中提供。
  11. 不包括替換真牙、牙套或義製器官之任何有關費用。
  12. 若受保人受保多於兩份「伴您同行」意外保障計劃,我們只會就其中兩份保單賠償此項目。
  13. 指定情況包括受保人i) 作為繳費乘客乘搭領有牌照的海、陸、空公共交通工具或郵輪;或ii)身處於獲得認證的載客升降機內(礦場及地盤升降機除外); 或iii) 於火警發生時已身處在發生火警的公眾場所,包括但不限於劇場、酒店、餐廳、商場及公共交通站內。
  14. 受保人之居住地是指在緊接意外發生前的12個月內受保人所居住了至少183日的地方。如受保人之居住地為香港或澳門特別行政區或中華人民共和國,我們只會就在香港、澳門特別行政區及中華人民共和國以外的地方所發生意外受傷而給付海外旅遊雙倍賠償保障。
  15. 「市場獨有」以人壽市場主要同類意外保障產品計算,截至2020年4月。
  16. 「免費環球緊急支援服務」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd提供。富通保險有限公司保留修改「免費環球緊急支援服務」條款及服務之權利及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


下載

「伴您同行」意外保障計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

產品優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們