Life Insurance

HEALTH
"MediPro" Medical Insurance Plan, a medical protection designed with high coverage for the employees to complement the inadequacy in the present group or personal insurance schemes. "MediPro" Medical Insurance Plan provides a choice of annual deductible options to achieve the best results, offering peace of mind for you and your families.

MediPro Medical Plan Health Insurance
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS1

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Extreme high protection limit

Advances in medical technology make many diseases more curable, but can add to medical costs. "MediPro" Medical Insurance Plan provides an annual limit of HKD28 million (USD3.5 million) and a lifetime limit of HKD60 million (USD7.5 million) to address the inadequacy of group insurance coverage, and ease your worry over medical expenses for a lifetime.

The plan provides comprehensive coverage including onestop medical protection, and covers all eligible expenses for confinement, surgical, pre/ post-confinement and pre/ postsurgical doctor consultation, and rehabilitation; along with special care benefits including advanced diagnostic imaging, cancer treatment2 and organ transplant3 .

Flexible annual deductible arrangement
The Plan offers two annual deductible options, HKD48,000 (USD6,000) and HKD88,000(USD11,000). You can wisely utilize your personal or group insurance to pay for the annual deductible. The plan provides the privilege of waiving the annual deductible for hospitalization due to critical illness4 to suit the needs of retirees who have no group medical protection. Annual deductible will be waived if the insured is diagnosed with a critical illness after age 60. The insured can also lower the annual deductible without having to submit any medical evidence when reaches age 50, 55, 60 or 65.
Cashless hospitalization arrangement5
Simply call the Medical Concierge Hotline and apply cashless arrangement for admission to network hospital. You just need to obtain our prior approval by completing the prescribed preapproval form. Once approved you can spare the hassle of paying deposit before hospitalization, and after discharged you are not required to process any claims procedures. All eligible medical expenses will be settled directly, allowing you to focus on recovery without worrying about medical bills.
Medical Concierge Service6
The Plan provides Medical Concierge Service including provision of information for specialist consultation, doctor referral and accessing hospitalization. Moreover, this service include assistance of your application for Cashless Hospitalization Arrangement2 and co-ordination of the pre-approval process.
Inpatient Medical Advice Serivce7
All you need to do is to call the Medical Concierge Hotline, the professional specialists and doctors would explain diagnosis reports based on your medical documents, and provide information on the common course of medical treatment with respective medical expenses for you.
Various Combinations with Insurance Plan
This plan can be attached to a wide range of insurance plans designated by us. You can freely build a comprehensive protection for your health as well as wealth.
Guaranteed Lifetime Renewal
For any successful application of “MediPro” Medical Insurance Plan, you can renew your policy up to the age of 1004. Your renewal premium will be determined according to the premium table at the time of renewal.
Remarks
  1. Children under 6 years old is subject to special underwriting conditions.
  2. You can renew your plan until the age of 100, as long as we still provide this plan for existing customers.
  3. Cancer treatment includes chemotherapy, hormonal therapy, radiotherapy and targeted therapy on an in-patient or out-patient basis.
  4. If the age of the Insured as specified in the Policy Specifications or relevant endorsement is 55 or below, annual deductible is waived if the insured is diagnosed with a critical illness and is confined as a direct result of the critical illness after age 60. For detailed definition of critical illness, please refer to the policy provisions.
  5. This Cashless Arrangement Service is only available 180 days after the policy effective date or the date of reinstatement, whichever the later and only applicable to network hospitals. Insured has to arrange with our Medical Concierge Hotline and obtain our prior approval by completing the prescribed pre-approval form to enjoy this service. We will pay the deposit but subject to the deduction of the annual deductible of your plan. And after discharge, we reserve the right to recoup any ineligible expenses. This service is provided by Actuarial Insourcing Services Limited.
  6. This service is provided by Actuarial Insourcing Services Limited.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"Fortune 100" Insurance Series

"Fortune 100" Insurance Series


"HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector

"HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector


DOWNLOADS

"MediPro" Medical Insurance Plan Brochure

PDF Format

“Medical Concierge Service” Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
「醫世保」醫療保險計劃 - 一份真正為受僱人士度身訂造之醫療保障,設特高保障額以彌補團體保障及個人醫療保險的不足,每年自付額選項更可以讓您充份利用團體保障以達到最佳效果,為您和家人倍添安心。

醫世保醫療保險
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生 15 日 - 70 歲1

投保方法

您的理財顧問

特高保障額

醫療科技日益進步,可治愈的病愈來愈多,但同時醫療費用亦迅速上升,「醫世保」醫療保險計劃提供每年2,800 萬港元(350萬美元)限額,終身保障限額更達6,000萬港元(750萬美元),補充團體醫療保障不足之餘,更讓您毋須為一生的醫療開支而費心。

計劃保障範圍全面,提供一站式醫療保障,涵蓋住院、手術、 住院前後及手術前後之醫生諮詢、復康治療以及關愛賠償包括先進診斷掃描、癌症治療2、器官移植3等之所有合資格費用。

靈活安排每年自付額
計劃提供 2 個不同額度的每年自付額選擇,分別為48,000 港元(6,000 美元)及88,000 港元(11,000 美元),您可善用現有的個人或團體醫療保障用作每年自付額,達至最高成本效益。計劃更豁免因患上危疾而住院的每年自付額4,體貼退休人士缺乏團體醫療保障。如受保人60歲後若不幸患上受保的危疾而需住院,便可完全豁免自付額。另外,受保人達50、55、60或65歲時可無需提交任何醫療證明而調低自付額。
住院免找數安排5
您只須致電醫療禮賓服務熱線,並填妥預先審批表格以獲得預先批核,便可申請免找數安排服務入住網絡醫院。獲得批核後,入院前您並無需安排按金,出院時您亦無須處理索償手續,所有合資格的醫療費用將會由專人安排,您無須為醫療費用大費周章。
醫療禮賓服務6
計劃提供醫療禮賓服務包括有關專科診症、醫生及網絡醫院轉介和入住醫院資料。專員亦會協助您完成免找數安排服務2申請,並協調此服務的預先核准程序。
住院醫療諮詢服務7
計劃提供住院醫療諮詢服務,您只須致電醫療禮賓服務熱線,專業醫療團隊會根據您的醫療報告,為您解釋報告內容和提供常用治療及其費用的資料。
配搭於不同保險計劃
「醫世保」醫療保險計劃設有附加保障選項,可配搭本公司不同的指定保險計劃,讓您靈活建立理財及健康保障。
保證終身續保
只要成功投保「醫世保」醫療保險計劃,便可保證每年續保直至 100 歲4。續保保費將根據當時適用之保費表而釐定。
  1. 6 歲以下兒童投保,須受特別核保條款限制。
  2. 只要我們仍然為所有現有客戶提供此計劃,您就能續保直至100歲。
  3. 癌症治療包括住院期間或於門診接受之化學治療、荷爾蒙治療、放射治療及標靶治療。
  4. 如果受保人在保單資料說明或有關批註所載的年齡為五十五(55)歲或以下, 該受保人於60歲後患上受保的危疾並因該危疾而直接導致住院,可獲完全豁免與該危疾相關的所有保障的每年自付額。有關危疾之詳細定義,請參考保單條款。
  5. 此免找數安排服務衹在保單生效日期或復效日計起 180 天之後(以較後者為準)才可使用,並只適用於網絡醫院。受保人需致電醫療禮賓服務熱線申請,並填妥預先審批表格以獲得預先批核,方可享用此服務。我們會於入院前替你繳付按金,但須扣除您的保單的每年自付額,而出院後我們有權追回任何合資格以外之費用。此服務由精算服務有限公司提供。
  6. 此服務由精算服務有限公司提供。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「財富100」壽險系列

「財富100」壽險系列


「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃

「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃


下載

「醫世保」醫療保險計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「醫療禮賓服務」小册子

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們