Life Insurance

HEALTH
Your career could be in great shape, but everything changes when illness strikes out of the blue. How do you give yourself and your family peace of mind? FTLife proudly presents "MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan as a superior lifetime safeguard against the traumatic impact of unexpected medical expenses and it is truly tailored for the needs of our prestigious clients.

MediGold Worldwide Medical Plan Health Insurance
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS - 70 YEARS1

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Full cover protection
Only top-quality treatment is good enough when you are ill, so the "MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan provides comprehensive cover for all eligible expenses for confinement, surgical, pre/ post-confinement and pre/ post-surgical doctor consultation, and rehabilitation; along with special care benefits including advanced diagnostic imaging, cancer treatment2, organ transplant3 and pregnancy complications4 The plan’s annual limit is CNY25 million (USD4 million/ HKD32 million), while the lifetime limit is CNY100 million (USD16 million/ HKD128 million). Sum of this magnitude engender peace of mind because they can be expected to cover the most advanced therapy.
Cashless hospitalization arrangement5
Simply call the 24-hour Medical Concierge Hotline6 and fill in the prescribed form to obtain pre-approval for a cashless hospitalization arrangement to spare you the hassle of deposit and claim procedures. After your discharge all eligible medical expenses will be settled directly so you are not required to process any claims procedures or worry about settlement of hospital charges.
Worldwide cover highlighting a top-notch hospital network in China
Worldwide cover offered from "MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan ensures you get quality treatment whether in Hong Kong, mainland China or anywhere else in the world (including the United States). The medical network includes Grade 3A hospitals in China’s major cities, and many are listed on the Ailibi 2015 Competitiveness of China Hospitals ● Top 100 (2015 中國醫 院競爭力 ● 頂級醫院排名100 強). You will never need worry about finding the right hospital. The plan offers three options of areas of coverage to meet your needs.
First in the market - Integrated Global Emergency Service7
The first in the market Integrated Global Emergency Service is applicable to member who suffers serious bodily injury or sudden illness while travelling 150 km outside of your place of residence or country of domicile, including your country of residence and overseas countries. The service includes emergency medical evacuation and repatriation, as well as arrangement of relatives to visit the insured in his or her hospital and sending depending child/ children back to their place of residence.
Medical Concierge8 and first in the market Accompanying Service
Medical Concierge Hotline - The "MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan provides 24-hour Medical Concierge Hotline8 to give information regarding specialist consultation, doctor referral and hospitalization, help you get access to a network hospital upon a network doctor's referral and assist in the cashless arrangement1 for your hospitalization.

Accompanying Service9- On the day of admission, a specialist will accompany you with the inpatient arrangement and the admission process, to save you queuing time. Moreover, assistance will be provided to collect medical diagnosis reports and medical receipts from the relevant network hospital for the arrangement follow up. You can enjoy a VIP-like service, along with peace of mind.

Inpatient Medical Advice Service - According to your medical documents, our professional specialists and doctors would explain the medical documents and diagnosis, and also provide information on the common course of medical treatment and the range of medical expenses for such treatment in Hong Kong.
Various Combinations with Insurance Plan
This plan can be attached to a wide range of insurance plans designated by us. You can freely build a comprehensive protection for your health as well as wealth.
Guaranteed lifetime renewal
Once you successfully applied for "MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan, you can renew your policy up to the age of 10010. Your renewal premium will be determined by the premium table at the time of renewal.
Remarks
  1. Children under 6 years old is subject to special underwriting conditions.
  2. Cancer treatment includes chemotherapy, hormonal therapy, radiotherapy and targeted therapy on an in-patient or out-patient basis.
  3. Organ transplant benefit is only payable after the policy has been effective for 1 uninterrupted policy year. If the donation is made by a living donor who belongs to the insured's immediate family, we will pay you an amount which is equal to the actual charges incurred by the living donor up to and not exceeding the reasonable and customary charges for the living donor's confinement and organ transplant operation in a hospital. The cost of acquisition of any organs otherwise than in accordance with the laws of the place of organ transplant operation and the cost for transportation of the organ is not covered.
  4. Pregnancy complications benefit is only payable when the date of diagnosis must be after 12 policy months after the policy date or the date of reinstatement, whichever is later.
  5. The cashless arrangement service is only available 180 days after the policy effective date or the date of reinstatement, whichever the later; and only applicable to network hospitals. Insured has to seek our prior approval by completing the prescribed pre-approval form to enjoy this service. After discharge, we reserve the right to recoup any ineligible expenses. This service is provided by Actuarial Insourcing Services Limited and is subject to approval on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to terminate or vary this service in our sole discretion without further notice.
  6. The Preferred Plan's Medical Concierge Hotline operating hours is 8am to 10pm Hong Kong time.
  7. This service is provided by EMA Global Hong Kong Limited.
  8. This service is provided by Actuarial Insourcing Services Limited.
  9. Accompanying service is only applicable to network hospitals in China, and for Supreme and Premier Plans.
  10. You can renew your plan until the age of 100, as long as we still provide this plan for existing customers.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"Wealth Achiever" Universal life Protection Plan

"Wealth Achiever" Universal life Protection Plan


"Regent" Insurance Plan

"Regent" Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

"MediGold" Worldwide Medical Insurance Plan Brochure

PDF Format

“Medical Concierge Service” Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
日理萬機的您每天在外打拼,都是為了給家人更舒服安穩的生活,但病患無常,如何能給自己及家人百分百安心? 富通保險誠意推出「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃 - 一份真正了解尊尚客戶醫療需要,並提供一生醫療開支方案的優越醫療保險。

裕醫保環球醫療保險
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生 15 日 - 70 歲1

投保方法

您的理財顧問

全數保障
尊貴的您當然希望不幸患病時能獲得最頂級的優質治療,「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃提供一站式全面醫療保障,涵蓋住院、手術、住院前後及手術前後之醫生諮詢、復康治療以及關愛賠償包括先進診斷掃描、癌症治療2、器官移植3 及妊娠併發症4 等之所有合資格費用,加上特高的2,500 萬人民幣 (400 萬美元/3,200 萬港元) 每年限額,以及高達1 億人民幣 (1,600 萬美元/ 1 億2,800 萬港元) 的終身限額 ,讓您安心接受最先進的治療。
入院免按金、出院免找數安排5
您只須致電24 小時醫療禮賓服務熱線6及填妥預先審批表格以獲得預先批核,便可申請入住網絡醫院免按金、出院免找數,省卻安排入院按金的煩瑣程序;出院後您亦無須處理索償手續,所有合資格的醫療費用將會由專人安排,您毋須為醫療費用大費周章。
保障覆蓋全球,頂尖中國醫院網絡
保障地域覆蓋全球,無論於香港或中國接受治療,或需往海外以至美國就醫,均提供保障。醫療網絡包括的中國各主要省市之三甲醫院,不少更名列於香港艾力彼「2015 中國醫院競爭力 ● 頂級醫院排名100 強」,讓您不需再為尋找優質醫院而煩惱。計劃亦設有三個保障地區以供選擇,切合您所需。
市場首創綜合性全球緊急服務7
首創的綜合性全球緊急服務,適用於當您離開居住地或居住國150公里以外的地區,包括您的原住國家或海外國家,若您不幸遭受嚴重的身體傷害或患上急病而急需接受治療,服務可提供緊急醫療運送及遣返、安排親人到醫院探望、及護送子女返回原住地等。
醫療禮賓8及首創陪診服務
醫療禮賓服務熱線 -「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃提供24小時醫療禮賓服務熱線6,提供有關專科診症、醫生轉介和入住醫院等資料,並按網絡醫生的轉介協助您入住網絡醫院,以及協助申請免按金免找數5安排。

陪診服務9 -在您入院當日,特派專員會陪同您辦理住院安排及入院手續,省去冗長的排隊時間;亦會協助您在相關網絡醫院提取醫療報告及醫療單據並跟進安排。讓您享受如貴賓般的服務,給您份外安心,專心入院接受治療。

住院醫療諮詢服務 - 根據您的醫療報告,專業醫療團隊會為您解釋醫療文件和病症報告,和提供常用治療及於香港進行該治療的醫療費用範圍等資料。

配搭於不同保險計劃
「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃設有附加保障選項,可配搭本公司不同的指定保險計劃,讓您靈活建立理財及健康保障。
保證終身續保
只要成功投保「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃,您就可以每年續保直至100 歲10,續保保費將根據當時適用之保費表而釐定。
  1. 6 歲以下兒童投保,須受特別核保條款限制。
  2. 癌症治療包括於住院期間或於門診接受之化學治療、荷爾蒙治療、放射治療及標靶治療。
  3. 器官移植保障只能在保單生效起計無間斷的一個保單年度後,受保人進行器官移植手術方能獲得賠償。如器官捐贈者為受保人的在生直系親屬,我們將給付一筆等如捐贈者住院及在醫院進行移植器官手術所產生的實際費用的金額,但不超過其合理及慣常費用。此賠償不包括非按照移植器官的手術地點之法例合法獲得及運送器官以進行器官移植之費用。
  4. 妊娠併發症保障之賠償必須是確診日期在保單生效日期或保單復效日(以較後者為準)之十二個月後。
  5. 此服務衹在保單生效日期或復效日計起180 天之後(以較後者為準)才可使用,並只適用於網絡內之醫院。受保人需在入住網絡醫院前填妥預先審批表格以獲得預先批核。成功申請後,便無需於入院前繳付按金,出院或完成日間手術後亦無需向網絡醫院支付醫療費用。但即使免找數安排服務獲批核,亦不表示相關索賠被接納,本公司有權追回超出批核理賠金額的款項。此服務由精算服務有限公司提供,並會根據每個個案情況而獨立審批,我們保留自行決定終止或修改此服務之權利,而無需事先通知。
  6. 優選計劃的醫療禮賓服務熱線每日由香港時間早上8時至晚上10時提供服務。
  7. 此服務由EMA Global 香港有限公司提供。
  8. 此服務由精算服務有限公司提供。
  9. 陪診服務只適用於中國醫療網絡內的醫院,並只適用於至尊及卓越計劃。
  10. 只要我們仍然為所有現有客戶提供此計劃,您就能每年續保直至100 歲。

富通保險 「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃 - 醫療禮賓服務及產品簡介(廣東話)

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「盛利保」萬用壽險保障計劃

「盛利保」萬用壽險保障計劃


「盛世」壽險計劃

「盛世」壽險計劃


下載

「裕醫保」環球醫療保險計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「醫療禮賓服務」小册子

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們