Life Insurance

HEALTH
"HealthCare 168" Critical Illness Protector 2 provided by FTLife offers various innovative product advantages and extra protections, which is your preferred critical illness protection.

HealthCare 168 Critical Illness Health Insurance
Period

UP TO AGED 100

Issue age

AGED 15 DAYS – 65 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Full coverage against 168 illnesses1

This plan covers 168 illnesses1, including all congenital Critical Illnesses and Juvenile Illnesses which have not been detected at policy issue. It also covers common Carcinoma In Situ1, 10 and Less Severe Malignancy1, 10 in up to 38 organs. Some common Juvenile Illnesses, Critical Illnesses and operations of lower Severity Level such as Carcinoma In Situ, Less Severe Heart Attack, Minimally Invasive Direct Coronary Artery By-pass, Severe Asthma and Autism are also covered by this plan, providing you and your family with comprehensive protection.

Up to 300% of the Sum Insured coverage for Cancer6,9. Comprehensive coverage against carcinoma-in-situ in all organs10

Up to 200% of the Sum Insured of Additional Cancer Benefit6 will be paid together with the first Living Benefit, hence the total benefits up to 300% of the Sum Insured6 will be provided. Whether it is a new cancer (unrelated to the preceding cancer) or it is a continuation, recurrence or a related cancer of the preceding cancer can be covered under this Additional Cancer Benefit.

Additional Cancer Benefit6 shall be paid subject to below waiting period requirements:

  1. Subsequent to the claim of Living Benefit from a non-cancer Severity Level 3 Critical Illness, the subsequent cancer has to be diagnosed at least 1 year from the date of diagnosis of the related Critical Illness; and
  2. If the subsequent cancer is unrelated to the preceding cancer, the period between the diagnosis dates of the two cancers has to be at least 1 year apart; and
  3. If the subsequent Cancer is a continuation, recurrence or a related Cancer of the preceding Cancer, the period between the diagnosis dates of the two cancers has to be at least 3 years apart.
Up to 200% of the Sum Insured coverage for Stroke / Severe Heart Attack7,9

The plan provides the insured with benefit on Stroke / Severe Heart Attack of up to 200% of the Sum 7. The subsequent Stroke/Severe Heart Attack should meet a minimum of 1-year waiting period .

Coverage up to 180% of the Sum Insured on respiratory diseases3,4,9

Serious air pollution directly threaten the health of citizens, while some long-term illnesses such as Lung Cancer or Asthma not only involve expensive medical costs, but may also cause people losing the ability to work. Thus, the plan covers various serious or long-term respiratory diseases. If the insured (within the first 20 policy years (issue age 20 or below)) is diagnosed with a covered respiratory disease, Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease of up to 80% of the Sum Insured4 will be paid out.

This plan provides critical illness protection16to the people with benign conditions

This plan extends the comprehensive coverage16 to the insured who diagnosed with the covered benign conditions with additional premium if the relevant underwriting requirements are fulfilled. If the benign condition is proven to be no relapse and worse off after a 2-year waiting period, and fulfil the relevant underwriting requirements, we will offer Exclusive Protection for Benign Conditions that the extra loading on the relevant benign condition will be waived and helps you to experience a journey to better health.

Additional benefit of maximum 80% of the Sum Insured for up to first 20 years4,9

In the unfortunate event of death of the insured and/or the insured is diagnosed with one of the Critical Illnesses or Juvenile Illnesses (other than respiratory diseases) within the first 20 policy years (issue age 20 or below), the Additional Death Benefit and/or Additional Living Benefit will be paid up to 80% of the Sum Insured.

The insured also can enjoy the Convertibility Privilege14. Starting from the 19th policy anniversary (Issue age 20 or below) or starting from the 9 th policy anniversary (Issue age 21 or above), you may convert the Additional Living Benefit and Additional Death Benefit into a designated whole life or whole life with critical illness protection insurance plan offered by us without provision of further evidence of the insured’s insurability.

Reset maximum 90% of the Sum Insured after claims and may get back up to 100% of the original protection5

This plan offers Protection Reset Benefit that allows you to clear your mind of worries about the reduction of your existing health protection by previous claims. After payment of Severity Level 1 or 2 Critical Illness(es) and/or Juvenile Illness(es) claims, protection can be reset up to 90% Sum Insured5 after 1 year and will get back up to 100% original protection again.

All future premiums will be waived2 with continuing protection

All future premiums payable under this basic plan will be waived2 from the respective diagnosis date once a Living Benefit for Severity Level 2 or 3 Critical Illnesses has been paid or payable. The insured can enjoy free protection up to the termination of the policy

Protection and wealth accumulation rolled into one

It provides Guaranteed Cash Value which will increase as the policy year passes, together with the Terminal Dividend8, giving you comprehensive protection and at the same time growing your wealth.

Flexible premium payment period for your financial needs

The plan offers premium payment period of 10, 15, 20 and 25 years. For policies with 10-year premium payment period, you may choose the premium prepayment option as short as 1-year,3-year or 5-year, thereby enjoying a lower cost by paying up the plan earlier with the interest earned on the prepaid premiums11

Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services15

When you enroll in “HealthCare 168” Critical Illness Protector 2, you will enjoy 24-Hour Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services15 no matter where you are. The maximum claim amount is up to USD$1,000,000 (per incident), which include emergency medical evacuation / repatriation and repatriation of mortal remains etc.

Remarks
  1. For details of the scope of Critical Illness coverage, please refer to the “HealthCare 168” Critical Illness Protector 2: Overview of Covered Critical Illness Benefits.
  2. Irrespective of any Living Benefit/Additional Living Benefit paid for any Critical Illness(es) of Severity Level 1 or Juvenile Illness(es), the full premiums under this basic plan continue to be payable.
  3. Coverage up to 180% of the Sum Insured on respiratory diseases, including 100% of the Sum Insured of the Living Benefit of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness and 80% of the Sum Insured of the Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease within the first 20 policy years (issue age 20 or below); for issue age 21 or above, we will provide the coverage on respiratory diseases and up to 160% of the Sum Insured (Including 100% of the Sum Insured of the Living Benefit of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness and 60% of the Sum Insured of the Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease within the first 10 policy years).
  4. For the issue age 20 or below, the aggregate total amount of all Additional Living Benefit, Additional Death Benefit and Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease is up to 80% of the Sum Insured within the first 20 policy years and after the 20th policy years, Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease will be equal to 50% of the Sum Insured; for the issue age 21 or above, the aggregate total amount of all Additional Living Benefit, Additional Death Benefit and Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease is up to 60% of the Sum Insured within the first 10 policy years and after the 10th policy years, Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease will be equal to 50% of the Sum Insured. It is subject to the aggregate total amount of Living Benefit previously paid which has to be less than the Sum Insured before claiming the Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease, and if the insured is diagnosed with a respiratory disease of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness, the Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease will be paid out after deduction of Additional Living Benefit (if any) and Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease (if any) previously paid.
  5. The Protection Reset Benefit is payable together with the Death Benefit or Living Benefit of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness if the date of diagnosis of the Severity Level 3 Critical Illness or the date of death of the insured is before the policy anniversary immediately following the insured’s age 75. Protection Reset Benefit is equal to the total amount of Living Benefit paid for Severity Level 1 and 2 Critical Illness(es) and/or Juvenile Illness(es) (up to 90% Sum Insured) of which the date of diagnosis of such illness(es) is at least 1 year before the date of diagnosis of the Severity Level 3 Critical Illness or the date of death of the insured.
  6. Up to 300% of the Sum Insured coverage for Cancer includes the first Living Benefit on Cancer and subsequent 2 claims of Additional Cancer Benefit. For the subsequent claims, the insured must survive for at least 14 days from the date of diagnosis of Cancer and meet the waiting period requirement listed in the policy provisions. The coverage of the Additional Cancer Benefit will cease on the policy anniversary at which the insured attains age 85. The policy will be terminated when the aggregate total amount of Additional Cancer Benefit and Additional Benefit on Stroke and Heart Attack paid reaches 200% of the Sum Insured.
  7. Coverage up to 200% Sum Insured coverage for Stroke / Severe Heart Attack and the number of claims on Stroke and Severe Heart Attack is up to 2 times which includes the Severity Level 3 Critical Illness and all the claims on Additional Benefit on Stroke and Severe Heart Attack. The Insured must survive for at least 14 days from the date of diagnosis of Stroke and/or Severe Heart Attack and meets the waiting period requirement. The coverage of the Additional Benefit on Stroke and Heart Attack will cease on the policy anniversary at which the insured attains age 85. The policy will be terminated when the aggregate total amount of Additional Cancer Benefit and/or Additional Benefit on Stroke and Heart Attack paid reaches 200% of the Sum Insured.
  8. Terminal Dividend is not guaranteed and will be payable after this policy has been in force for a specified number of policy years. FTLife will consider the total amount of Living Benefits paid (if any) and the amount that exceeds the Guaranteed Cash Value of the policy before determining the amount of the Terminal Dividend. Newly announced Terminal Dividend are influenced by a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and market fluctuations, and the amount may be higher or lower than the amount previously announced. Terminal Dividend will be paid upon the earliest of the followings: (i) death; (ii) payment of the Living Benefit of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness; (iii) policy surrender; and (iv) maturity when the insured attains age 100.
  9. If the insured is diagnosed with a qualifying Critical Illness or Juvenile Illness or surgical excision of Benign Tumour is undergone, we will pay a Living Benefit, Additional Living Benefit, Additional Cancer Benefit, Additional Benefit on Stroke and Heart Attack, Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease and Additional Benign Benefit provided that the insured is alive when you apply to us for the benefit claim.
  10. The maximum total amount of Living Benefit payable for each of the Juvenile Illnesses and each of the following Critical Illnesses of (i) Carcinoma In Situ; (ii) Less Severe Malignancy; (iii) Osteoporosis with Fracture; and (iv) Pituitary Adenoma under all policies of the insured in the Company is USD50,000. This plan covers Carcinoma In Situ in all organs (except Carcinoma In Situ of the skin).
  11. The premium prepayment option is only applicable to policies with 10-year premium payment period and annual premium payment mode. Prepaid premium will be credited to your premium deposit account and accumulate at the prevailing interest rate offered at that time (the current interest rate offered is 2% per annum, but is not guaranteed). If the amount in the premium deposit account is not sufficient to pay the premium, the policy owner is required to make up the difference.
  12. We will pay benefit once only for each Severity Level 1 and 2 Critical Illnesses (except Carcinoma In Situ) and Juvenile Illnesses. Total amount of all Living Benefit paid for the Critical Illness(es) of Severity Level 1 and 2 and Juvenile Illness (es) equals to 90% of the Sum Insured, and the residual 10% of Sum Insured will be paid upon the death of the insured or in the event of diagnosis of Severity Level 3 Critical Illnesses. Living Benefit of Severity Level 3 Critical Illness or Death Benefit will be paid after deduction of Living Benefit of Severity Level 1 and 2 Critical Illnesses and Juvenile Illnesses previously paid. Coverage on Severity Level 1 and 2 Critical Illnesses and Juvenile Illnesses will cease upon the diagnosis of a qualifying Severity Level 3 Critical Illness.
  13. In case more than one Critical Illness(es)/Juvenile Illness(es) are diagnosed or undergone surgical excision of benign tumour in the same event, we will only pay the benefit relating to one of those Critical Illness(es)/Juvenile Illness(es)/surgical excision of benign tumour for which the highest benefit amount is payable. For details, please refer to policy provisions.
  14. The Convertibility Privilege is only applicable to Issue Age of 55 or below. Upon conversion, the Additional Living Benefit and Additional Death Benefit shall be ceased immediately. The sum insured of the new converted plan will be equal to 80% of Sum Insured (issue age 20 or below) or 60% of Sum Insured (issue age 21 or above) less the total amount of Additional Living Benefit paid (if any) and Additional Benefit on Respiratory Disease paid (if any). The Convertibility Privilege will be expired upon the 20th Policy Anniversary (Issue age 20 or below) or the 10th Policy Anniversary (Issue age 21 or above)
  15. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services are provided by International SOS (HK) Limited. FTLife Insurance Company Limited reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by the third party service provider.
  16. This plan can still provide benefit to people with Benign Conditions; however, we will not pay any Additional Benign Benefit for that organ with pre-existing Benign Conditions.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

“HealthCare 168” Critical Illness Protector 2 Brochure

PDF Format

Product Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
富通保險誠意推出「守護168」危疾保障計劃2。計劃集合多項創新產品優勢,以及多種的額外賠償,是您的首選危疾保障。

保障期

至100歲

投保年齡

初生 15 日 - 65 歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

涵蓋168種疾病保障1

計劃涵蓋168種疾病1,包括於投保時未獲發現的所有先天性危疾及兒童疾病,計劃更加強大眾相當關注之癌症保障,保障包括次級嚴重癌症1,10及所有器官之原位癌1,10。為您及您的家人提供全方位保障。

高達300%保額癌症賠償6,9 更保障所有器官之原位癌10

治療癌症的技術一日千里,但往往存在復發的可能。為給予受保人經濟支援對抗癌症,計劃為受保人提供高達200%保額的額外癌症賠償6,連同計劃的首次生存賠償,提供合共高達300%保額的賠償6。不論是新癌症 (與上一次的癌症不相關)或是原有癌症的延續、復發或相關的癌症,皆可受保於此額外癌症賠償。

額外癌症賠償6亦需要符合以下的等候期方可獲此賠償:

  1. 受保人就嚴重程度3之危疾(非癌症)已獲生存賠償,有關危疾的診斷日期與其後的癌症診斷日期相距最少1年;及
  2. 其後確診的癌症與上一次的癌症不相關,兩次癌症之間的確診日期只須相距最少1年;及
  3. 其後確診的癌症是上一次癌症的延續、復發或相關的癌症,兩次癌症之間的確診日必須相距最少3年

此外,本計劃保障所有器官之原位癌10,並就不同器官之原位癌提供多達2次生存賠償12,而每次生存賠償高達保額的20%,全方位為您提供癌症守護。

為中風/嚴重心臓病發作提供高達200%保額之保障7,9

為守護受保人的健康,本計劃特別為受保人就中風/嚴重心臓病發作提供高達200%保額之保障7,惟其後之中風/嚴重心臟病發作需符合最少1年的等候期。

呼吸系統疾病高達180%保額賠償3,4,9

嚴重空氣污染威脅城市人健康,部份長期疾病如肺癌、哮喘等,不但醫療費用高昂,更會令病人喪失工作能力。本計劃特別為嚴重或長期呼吸系統疾病提供保障,若受保人患上受保障的呼吸系統疾病,可獲高達80%保額之呼吸系統疾病額外賠償4

良性腫瘤額外賠償9,13良性病變人仕亦可受保危疾保障16

若醫生懷疑其器官之腫瘤有惡性潛在可能,有機會需要透過手術切除化驗以確定其腫瘤性質,如化驗後醫生證實該指定器官之腫瘤屬卞於良性,計劃會提供高達保額40%的良性腫瘤額外賠償9,13 (每保單計最多2次及每個器官只賠償一次),而此額外賠償不會影響往後的生存賠償金額,為您減輕財務負擔之餘,亦可及早確定腫瘤狀況,加倍安心。即使受保人投保時已患有指定良性病變,只要符合核保要求,我們或會徵收額外保費讓受保人獲享全面保障。如指定良性病變於2年等候期後出現康復跡象或並無惡化,並符合相關核保要求,我們會提供良性病變專屬保障,有關之額外保費將會豁免,輕鬆踏上健康之路。

長達首20年獲享額外最高80%保額賠償4,9

若受保人於首20個保單年度內(投保年齡為20歲或以下)或首10個保單年度內(投保年齡為21歲或以上)不幸身故或確診嚴重程度3之危疾(呼吸系統疾病除外),我們將支付80%保額(投保年齡為20歲或以下)或60%保額(投保年齡為21歲或以上)之額外身故賠償或額外生存賠償,助受保人減輕醫療負擔,安心接受治療。受保人更享有轉換權益14,您可選擇從第19個保單週年日起(投保年齡為20歲或以下) 或從第9個保單週年日起(投保年齡為21歲或以上),在毋須提供可保證明的情況下,把額外生存賠償及額外身故賠償轉換為我們指定提供的終身壽險或危疾保障終身壽險計劃。

理賠後可還原高達90%保額 可再次獲得最高100%原有保障5

本計劃特設保障還原利益5,讓您不用擔心過往的索償而減少現有的健康保障。若賠償了嚴重程度1或2之危疾及/或兒童疾病,於1年後可還原高達90%保額,可再次獲得最高100%原有保障。

保費永久豁免2 繼續享用保障

就首次因嚴重程度2 或3 之危疾已付或應付生存賠償後,於確診日起往後的基本計劃的保費可獲永久豁免2,受保人可免費享用保障至保單終止。

集保障與財富增值於一身

「守護168」危疾保障計劃2內的保證現金價值會隨著保單年期不斷增長,再加上終期紅利8,讓您獲得保障的同時,兼享財富增值。

靈活保費繳付年期 配合理財需要

計劃提供10 年、15 年、20 年及25年保費繳付年期,而選擇10年繳付期之保單更可以選擇分1、3 或 5 年預繳保費,助您以更低廉的成本提早完成保費供款,而預繳之保費亦可賺取利息11

免費環球緊急支援服務15

您只要投保「守護 168」危疾保障計劃2,無論您身在何地,都可享有特別為尊貴客戶而設的 24 小時免費環球緊急支援服務15,賠償限額高達1,000,000美元(每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離 /遣返及運送遺體等服務,讓您獲得即時支援。

  1. 有關危疾的保障範圍,請參閱「守護168」危疾保障計劃2受保危疾賠償一覽表。
  2. 無論就任何嚴重程度1之危疾或兒童疾病已支付任何生存賠償,所有基本計劃的保費仍需全數繳交。
  3. 為呼吸系統疾病提供高達180%保額之保障包括100%保額的嚴重程度3之危疾生存賠償及首20個保單年度內(投保年齡為20歲或以下)80%保額之呼吸系統疾病額外賠償; 若投保年齡為21歲或以上,我們為呼吸系統疾病提供高達160%保額之保障(包括100%保額的嚴重程度3之危疾生存賠償及首10個保單年度內60%保額之呼吸系統疾病額外賠償)。
  4. 就投保年齡為20歲或以下,於首20個保單年度內,所有額外生存賠償、額外身故賠償及呼吸系統疾病額外賠償總額高達保額的80%,而於第20個保單年度後,呼吸系統疾病額外賠償總額則相等於保額的50% ; 就投保年齡為21歲或以上,於首10個保單年度內,所有額外生存賠償、額外身故賠償及呼吸系統疾病額外賠償總額高達保額的60%,而於第10個保單年度後,呼吸系統疾病額外賠償總額則相等於保額的50%。惟在索償呼吸系統疾病額外賠償前,已支付的生存賠償總額需少於保額,如確診之呼吸系統疾病屬嚴重程度3,則須扣除所有已支付之額外生存賠償(如有)及呼吸系統疾病額外賠償(如有)。
  5. 如嚴重程度3之危疾的診斷日期或受保人身故日期發生於緊隨受保人75 歲的保單週年日之前,保障還原利益將會連同嚴重程度3之危疾生存賠償或身故賠償一併支付。保障還原利益相等於嚴重程度1及2之危疾及/或兒童疾病之生存賠償總額(最高為保額的90%),惟該危疾的診斷日期與嚴重程度3之危疾的診斷日期或受保人身故日期相隔最少一年。
  6. 為癌症提供最高300%保額之保障包括首次就癌症支付的生存賠償及其後兩次額外癌症賠償。於其後的賠償,受保人需在每次癌症確診日後仍然生存最少14日及符合保單條款內的等候期。額外癌症賠償將會於受保人年滿85歲的保單週年日終止。當已支付的額外癌症賠償及/或額外中風及心臟病賠償的累積總額達保額的 200% 時,本保單將會終止。
  7. 為中風/嚴重心臟病發作提供最高200%保額之保障,即就嚴重程度3之危疾生存賠償及所有額外中風及心臟病賠償當中,提供最多2次中風/嚴重心臟病發作賠償。於其後的賠償,受保人需在每次中風及/或嚴重心臟病發作確診日後仍然生存最少14日及符合保單條款內的等候期。額外中風及心臓病賠償將會於受保人年滿85歲的保單週年日終止。當已支付的額外癌症賠償及/或額外中風及心臟病賠償的累積總額達保額的200%時,本保單將會終止。
  8. 終期紅利並非保證。保單必須已生效超過指定的保單年度後方會派發。本公司會考慮已支付的生存賠償總額(如有)及其超出保單的保證現金價值金額後才決定終期紅利的金額。而新公佈的終期紅利會受不同因素影響,包括但不限於投資回報及市場波動,可能比上一次公佈時的金額增加或減少。終期紅利將會於以下最早發生的情況下支付:(i) 身故;(ii) 支付就嚴重程度3之危疾的生存賠償;(iii)保單退保;及(iv)保單期滿(受保人年齡已達100歲)。
  9. 如受保人被確診受保危疾或兒童疾病或進行良性腫瘤切除手術,在向本公司申請生存賠償、額外生存賠償、額外癌症賠償、額外中風及心臓病賠償、呼吸系統疾病額外賠償及良性腫瘤額外賠償時必須仍然生存。
  10. 受保人在本公司的所有保單下,就每項兒童疾病及以下每項危疾的應付生存賠償之最高總限額為50,000美元: (i)原位癌;(ii)次級嚴重癌症;(iii)骨質疏鬆症連骨折及(iv)垂體瘤。本計劃保障所有器官之原位癌(除皮膚原位癌外)。
  11. 預繳保費選項只適用於選擇10年保費繳付期及年繳保費模式的保單。預繳之保費將會存入保費儲存戶口,已存於保費儲存戶口之款項會按當時本公司所給付之利率獲派利息(現時年利率為2厘,惟此利率並非保證)。如保費儲存戶口之款項不足以繳付保費,保單持有人需補回有關保費差額。
  12. 嚴重程度1及2的每項危疾(原位癌除外)及每項兒童疾病最多可索償1次。而嚴重程度1及2之危疾及兒童疾病之最高生存賠償總額為保額的90%,而剩餘的10%保額將會於受保人身故或確診嚴重程度3之危疾時支付。就嚴重程度1 及2之危疾及兒童疾病已給付的生存賠償金額將於本公司就嚴重程度3之危疾給付生存賠償或給付身故賠償時扣除。嚴重程度1及2的危疾及兒童疾病之保障將會於確診受保障的嚴重程度3之危疾後終止。
  13. 倘若在同一事件中被確診或進行多於一種危疾/兒童疾病及/或進行良性腫瘤切除手術,本公司將只支付該同一事件中賠償金額最高的一種危疾/兒童疾病/良性腫瘤切除手術,詳情請參閱保單條款。
  14. 可轉換權益只適用於投保年齡為55歲或以下。額外生存賠償及額外身故賠償將會於轉換後立即終止。新轉換的計劃保額等於保額的80%(投保年齡為20歲或以下)或60%(投保年齡為21歲或以上),減去已付的額外生存賠償(如有)和呼吸系統疾病額外賠償(如有)。可轉換權益將於第20個保單週年日(投保年齡為20歲或以下)或第10個保單週年日(投保年齡為21歲或以上)屆滿。
  15. 「環球緊急支援服務」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd 提供。富通保險有限公司保留修改「環球緊急支援服務」條款之權利及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。
  16. 良性病變人仕亦可受保於本計劃,但就該已存在之患有良性病變的器官將不會獲得任何良性腫瘤額外賠償。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


下載

「守護168」危疾保障計劃2產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

產品優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們