Life Insurance

HEALTH
FTLife brings you the "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector which provides comprehensive and flexible features and keeps you protected until the age of 100 – all allowing you to enjoy a truly worry

HealthCare 100 Critical Illness Health Insurance
Period

WHOLE LIFE

Issue age

AGED 0 - 65 YEARS

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

One-stop Critical Illness protection

Care grants total peace of mind whether before a diagnosis, at various severity levels of a Critical Illness, after discharging from hospitalization, or even in the unfortunate event of multiple occurrence of Critical Illness.

  • Suspicion of specified illness - Professional medical second opinions by Global Advance Care
  • Diagnosis - Critical Illness protection for 3 different Severity Levels
  • Post - hospitalization - Post-treatment and post-hospitalization assistance by Family Protection service
  • Unfortunate event of multiple occurrence - Maximum of 5 Critical Illness claims by adding "Multi-Care Premier Protector"
Comprehensive Protection for Contingencies

In addition to covering the most common Critical Illnesses such as cancer, heart attack and stroke, this plan offers comprehensive protection against other conditions such as Systemic Lupus Erythematosus with Lupus Nephritis and Kawasaki disease1. The insured will receive up to 100% of the sum insured5 plus Terminal Dividend2 (less the total Living Benefits already paid (if applicable) and outstanding loan (if any) and any unpaid balance of premiums due for the full policy year (if any) if diagnosed with a Critical Illness covered by the plan.

Varying Compensations According to Differing Severity Levels Grant Peace of Mind

The illnesses covered by the plan are classified into Severity Level 1, 2 or 3 (with Severity Level 3 representing the most severe group). The insured will receive Living Benefit amounts to 20%, 50% and 100% of the sum insured5 respectively to settle corresponding medical expenses upon diagnosed with any of the Critical Illnesses1 covered by the plan.

Less severe critical illnesses can become severe if proper treatment is not given, therefore some less severe critical illnesses or operations – such as Carcinoma in Situ, Less Severe Heart Attack, Minimally-Invasive Direct Coronary Artery by-pass and Early Stage Dementia – are covered by this plan. This protects the insured against a variety of conditions and allows him or her to receive treatment without having to worry about any financial burden.

Free Value-added Services Amount to 360-degree care

Family Protection
Patients always need continuous extensive care after discharge, "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector specially offers you the Family Protection for free. This provides additional support such as physiotherapy and occupational therapy referral, free post-treatment transportation, diet consultation referral, as well as temporary tutorials for dependent children. Such benefits serve to dispel most common worries during recuperation. Please contact the service provider for details.

Global Advance Care
When sickness occurs, patients always want to seek various professional medical opinions to find out the most suitable treatment. That’s why "Global Advance Care" – which covers over 200 specified illnesses6 – has been built into the "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector. When a specified illness6 is suspected, the insured can seek a medical second opinion from a world-leading medical centre for free, without having to wait for a Critical Illness claim to be approved. Please contact the service provider for details.

"Family Protection" is provided by Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited; "Global Advance Care" is provided by MediGuide America. We reserve the right to switch service provider(s) without any prior notice and are also not liable for the service provided by the service provider(s).

Level Premiums and Flexible Premium Payment Period for Individual Needs while Accumulating Wealth and Protection

After attaching "Multi-Care Premier Protector"7 to "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector, the insured can make a maximum of 5 Living Benefit claims*. The Critical Illnesses covered under Severity Level 3 of "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector (except Terminal Illness and Total and Permanent Disability) are categorised in five groups (please refer to List and Group of Critical Illnesses Covered under "Multi-Care Premier Protector"). The insured may receive maximum 5 Living Benefit if diagnosed for Critical Illness in different groups*, and the total benefit received can reach to a total of 650%* of the sum insured of "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector. This eases any financial burden during convalescence.

*Including the first Living Benefit for Critical Illness under Severity Level 3 paid by "HealthCare 100", and assume the sum insured amount of "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector and "Multi-Care Premier Protector" are the same

Death Benefit

In the unfortunate event of the Insured, 100% of the sum insured of the plan plus Terminal Dividend2 (less the total amount of Living Benefit already paid and outstanding loan (if any) and any unpaid balance of premiums due for the full policy year (if any)) will be offered to the designated beneficiary.

If Living Benefit has been paid for a Critical Illness of Severity Level 3 (except Terminal Illness and Total and Permanent Disability) and “Multi-Care Premier Protector” remains inforce, the premium of “HealthCare 100” Critical Illness Protector will be waived thereafter, and a Compassionate Death Benefit of US$1,000 will be paid in the unfortunate event that the insured passes away. The Compassionate Death Benefit is only applicable to the insured with additional protection under the rider "Multi-Care Premier Protector".

Critical Illness Coverage Allows up to 5 Claims with Rider Protection
After attaching "Multi-Care Premier Protector"7 to "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector, the insured can make a maximum of 5 Living Benefit claims8. The Critical Illnesses covered under Severity Level 3 of "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector (except Terminal Illness and Total and Permanent Disability) are categorised in five groups (please refer to List and Group of Critical Illnesses Covered under "Multi-Care Premier Protector"). The insured may receive maximum 5 Living Benefit if diagnosed for Critical Illness in different groups8, and the total benefit received can reach to a total of 650%8 of the sum insured of "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector. This eases any financial burden during convalescence.
Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services
After enrolling in the “HealthCare 100” Critical Illness Protector, you become entitled to 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance wherever in the world you may be.
Remarks
  1. For details of the coverage, please refer to the List of Critical Illnesses Covered under "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector and List and Group of Critical Illnesses Covered under "Multi-Care Premier Protector".
  2. Terminal dividend is not guaranteed. Terminal dividend maybe payable when this policy has been in force for a minimum number of policy years. The amount of terminal dividend will be determined by the company at its sole discretion taking into account of the total amount of living benefit paid or payable and net of the excess, if any, of such total amount of living benefit payment over the cash value of this Policy. The amount of terminal dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  3. The premium rates are not guaranteed. The Company reserves the right to review and revise them at any time. Please refer to the section of (i) Premium Adjustment under Key Product Risks for details.
  4. "HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector is available in various premium payment periods to people in the following age groups:
    Premium Payment Period (Years) Issue Age
    5 15 days – 65 years
    10 15 days – 65 years
    15 15 days – 60 years
    20 15 days – 55 years
    25 15 days – 50 years
  5. Living Benefit payment will be made once for each Critical Illness under Severity Level 1 and 2. The maximum total Living Benefit paid for Critical Illnesses under Severity Level 1 and 2 will equal to 90% of the sum insured. The total Living Benefit paid for Critical Illnesses under Severity Level 1 and 2 will be deducted from the Living Benefit payment for Critical Illness under Severity Level 3 or the death benefit. The full premium continue to be payable after Living Benefit is paid for Critical Illnesses under Severity Level 1 or 2.
  6. Information and reports about the diagnosis of a suspected specified illness covered under "Global Advance Care" must be provided by a legally authorized and registered practitioner. The list of covered illnesses is subject to change from time to time, please contact the service provider for details.
  7. "Multi-Care Premier Protector" is designed to provide extra coverage for Critical Illnesses only, and does not provide any death benefit. The living benefits of "Multi-Care Premier Protector" will be paid if the insured remain alive for at least 30 days after the date of diagnosis of the Critical Illnesses.

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan


Term Life 100 Insurance Plan

Term Life 100 Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

"HealthCare 100" Critical Illness Protector Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
富通保險推出「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃,為您提供周全保障及彈性優點,並提供保障至 100 歲,讓您真正終身無憂。

守護百分百危疾醫療保險
保障期

終身

投保年齡

初生 15 日 - 65 歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

一站式危疾保障

讓受保人無論於確診前、不幸患上不同嚴重程度之危疾、出院後、 以至不幸再次患上危疾的境況下,均可安心無憂。

  • 懷疑患上指定疾病時,「環球卓醫保」 提供專業第二醫療意見。
  • 不幸確診 ,「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃提供 3個不同嚴重程度之危疾保障。
  • 出院後,「家庭保障支援服務」提供治療及出院後周全照顧。
  • 不幸再次患上危疾,同時附加「升級倍安康危疾保」, 可享多達 5 次危疾賠償。
保障範圍廣泛 盡應不時之需

計劃之保障範圍廣泛,除常見的癌症、心臟病發作及中風等病症外,還包括系統性紅斑狼瘡及川崎病等1。一經診斷為受保之危疾,受保人將可獲高達 100% 保障額之賠償5及獲派發終期紅利2(須扣除已給付的生存賠償金額(如適用)、任何未償還貸款(如有)及已到期的全年保費中的任何尚未繳付之保費餘額(如有)),讓您倍加安心。

不同嚴重程度疾病級別賠償 安然面對不同境況

受保之危疾區分為嚴重程度 1、2 及 3 級(3 級為最嚴重級別), 倘若受保人不幸確診1,將分別獲得保障額的 20%、50% 及 100%之生存賠償金額5以支付有關醫療費用。

次級危疾如未能及早獲得適當治療,便有機會惡化。計劃因此特別涵蓋多種常見次級危疾及手術,包括原位癌、次級嚴重心臟病發作、微創冠狀動脈搭橋手術及早期腦退化症等。即使面對不同境況,受保人也能獲得充足保障,安心接受治療。

免費升級增值服務 全面體貼患者身心需要

「家庭保障支援服務」
患者出院時,身心仍在康復中。為免卻因出院後之安排及治理而需要大費周章,「守護百分百」特別送上免費之「家庭保障支援服務」,服務範圍包括物理治療及職業康復治療轉介、出院時及其後治療之免費交通安排、膳食指引轉介、以至孩子之暫時補習等。患者可因此免卻操心,安心休養,詳情請向服務供應商查詢。

「環球卓醫保」
當疾病發生時,患者往往希望可以尋求多方面的醫療意見, 以獲取最適合的治療。「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃的「環球卓 醫保」涵蓋超過 200 種指定病症6,讓受保人可於懷疑患上指定疾病時6,毋須等待危疾賠償獲批核,便可獲得由環球頂尖之醫療中心提供專業第二醫療意見,費用全免。詳情請向服務供應商查詢。

「家庭保障支援服務」服務由 Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited 提供; 「環球卓醫保」服務由 MediGuide America 提供。本公司保留更改合作機構而毋須預先通知的權利,並對於服務機構所提供的服務不會承擔任何責任。

均衡保費及靈活保費繳付年期 同時兼備保障與財富增值

「守護百分百」特設均衡保費3及靈活保費繳付年期4選擇,包括最短5 年、10 年、15 年、20 年及 25 年的保費繳付年期選擇,讓您全面掌握所需支出,財務計劃更有預算。

除危疾及人壽保障外,計劃更於退保或期滿時提供保證現金價值及派發終期紅利2(須扣除已給付的生存賠償金額及任何未償還貸款(如有)),讓您享有危疾及人壽保障至百歲外,還可在健康之時,為您及家人預留充足儲備,應付其他財務需要。

身故賠償

若受保人不幸身故,其受益人將獲得此計劃保障額的100% 之賠償及終期紅利2 (須扣除已給付的生存賠償金額、任何未償還貸款(如有)及已到期的全年保費中的任何尚未繳付之保費餘額(如有)。

計劃就嚴重程度3的危疾(末期疾病及完全及永久傷殘除外)給付生存賠償後,而「升級倍安康危疾保」仍然有效時,「守護百分百」往後之保費將可獲豁免,而我們更會在受保人不幸身故時派發1,000美元恩恤身故賠償。恩恤身故賠償只適用於同時附加「升級倍安康危疾保」之受保人。

附加保障可享高達5次危疾賠償

受保人只需附加「升級倍安康危疾保」7,便可獲得最高 5 次之生存賠償*。「守護百分百」內涵蓋之「嚴重程度 3 的危疾」(末期疾病及完全及永久傷殘除外)將劃分成 5 個組別(請參閱「升級倍安康危疾保」受保危疾及組別一覽表)。若受保人不幸確診患上不同組別之危疾,可獲得多達 5 次之生存賠償*,合共高達 6.5 倍「守護百分百」保障額之賠償*,讓您毋須為患上多次危疾所帶來之巨大醫療開支而憂心。

*包括「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃首次就「嚴重程度 3 的危疾」給付的生存賠償,並假設「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃及「升級倍安康危疾保」之保障額相等。

免費環球緊急支援服務

無論您身處何地,都可享用為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,以獲得即時支援。

  1. 有關危疾的保障範圍,請參閱「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃受保危疾 賠償一覽表及「升級倍安康危疾保」受保危疾及組別一覽表。
  2. 終期紅利並非保證。本保單必須已生效超過一個由本公司釐定的保單年度的下限時派發,且我們對終期紅利的派發及其金額有唯一的酌情權。本公司會考慮已付或應付的生存賠償的總額(如有)及其超出本保單的現金價值的金額後才決定終期紅利的金額。
  3. 保費率並非保證,本公司有權就計劃之保費率不時作檢討及調整。詳情請參閱主要產品風險(i) 保費調整部分。
  4. 「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃的保費繳付年期及投保年齡如下:
    保費繳付年期 投保年齡
    5年 初生15 日 - 65 歲
    10年 初生15 日 - 65 歲
    15年 初生15 日 - 60 歲
    20年 初生15 日 - 55 歲
    25年 初生15 日 - 50 歲
  5. 嚴重程度 1 及 2 內每種危疾最多可索償 1 次。而嚴重程度 1 及 2 之 危疾合共最高生存賠償金額為「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃保障額的 90%。就嚴重程度 1 及 2 之危疾已給付的生存賠償金額將於本公司就 嚴重程度 3 之危疾給付生存賠償或給付身故賠償時扣除。就嚴重程度 1 及 2 之 危疾的癌症獲得生存賠償後,受保人仍需為此計劃繳付全期保費。
  6. 須獲已註冊醫生提供懷疑患上有關指定疾病的資料或報告。有關 指定疾病將不時作出更改,詳情請向服務供應商查詢。
  7. 「升級倍安康危疾保 」專為提供額外危疾保障而設,故不設身故 賠償。受保人必須於診斷日期後的 30 日內仍然生存,方可獲「升級 倍安康危疾保」之生存賠償。

以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知條款及細則,請參閱保單契約。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃


定期壽險計劃

定期壽險計劃


下載

「守護百分百」危疾保障計劃產品宣傳單張

PDF 格式

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們