Life Insurance

HEALTH
Facing illnesses, one would only wish to focus on recuperation without fretting over every medical expense. With that in mind, FTLife presents “FlexiCare” Medical Insurance Plan, integrating VHIS Basic Benefits with a range of well-considered enhanced benefits.


“FlexiCare” Medical Insurance Plan Certified Product No.: F00064-01-000-01/F00064-02-000-01/F00064-03-000-01/F00064-04-000-01


Period

UP TO AGED 128

Issue age

15 days to age 80

You can buy this from

YOUR FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Medical Care - Outstanding Performance

Source of information: 10Life, an insurance information and comparison platform
Medical Insurance - Ward Room and Semi-Private Room 2022 Q2
Scores 9.9 / 10^

Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (VHIS) – Outstanding Achiever

Source of information: 10Life, an insurance information and comparison platform
Medical Insurance - Ward Room and Semi-Private Room 2022 Q2
Scores 9.9 / 10^

Global applicability for all benefits1

    With global population mobility, a growing number of people move overseas for work, study or retirement and require medical insurance without geographical restriction. “FlexiCare” offers global medical insurance, under which FTLife fully covers2 the Eligible Expenses of multiple benefit items regardless of your location, coupled with no lifetime benefit limit to free you from concerns about immigration-induced loss of protection.

Full coverage2 with no itemised benefit sublimit

    As medical bills tend to embody a myriad of items, the Plan imposes no itemised benefit sublimit under key Basic Benefit items to allow customers to focus on recuperation, with full coverage2 of Eligible Expenses, including:


    √ Charges for non-designated surgical procedures6
    √ Prescribed Non-surgical Cancer Treatments7, such as chemotherapy and targeted therapy
    √ 
    Prescribed Diagnostic Imaging Tests8, 9 after deducting coinsurance, such as magnetic resonance imaging (“MRI” scan), positron emission tomography (“PET” scan) and computed tomography (“CT” scan)

    Please refer to the Benefit Schedule for more fully covered items and their details.

Addressing treatment expenses with ease and benefit limits per Disability3 per Policy Year

    “FlexiCare” imposes benefit limits per Disability3 per Policy Year. This reimbursement mechanism caters to customers’ needs in a considerate way. Even if customers receive long-term treatment for the same Disability3 in different Policy Years or undergo multiple Confinements or outpatient treatments for different Disabilities3 in the same Policy Year, the Plan still fully supports customers with adequate protection.

Double Aggregate Limit for common major illnesses

    We understand that major illnesses generally require long-term treatment. To allow patients to recuperate with peace of mind, the Plan provides a double Aggregate Limit for common major illnesses. In addition, the double Aggregate Limit offers tangible protection against uncertainties by covering any illness which has been declared as a Public Health Emergency of International Concern such as COVID-19, in view of swift social development and severe air pollution inducing more respiratory diseases and illnesses of unknown causes.

    Disability3 Aggregate Limit Per Disability3 Per Policy Year
    Common major illnesses include:
    Major Cancer, Severe Heart Attack, Stroke, Respiratory Diseases and any disease declared as a Public Health Emergency of International Concern (such as COVID-19)
    Benefit Level 1 – HKD 1,200,000
    Benefit Level 2 – HKD 1,600,000
    (Double)
    Other Disabilities3 Benefit Level 1 – HKD 600,000
    Benefit Level 2 – HKD 800,000
Global coverage of inpatient and outpatient Chinese medical treatments

In recent years, our society has started to advocate combining Chinese and Western medicine for treatment, leading to a gradual rise in the need for Chinese medical treatments. “FlexiCare” provides global coverage of inpatient and outpatient Chinese medical treatments, presenting you with flexible options for the most suitable treatment. Whether you are in Hong Kong, Mainland China or overseas, you can select Chinese medicine for treatment or rehabilitation.

Benefit Item Benefit Limit (HKD)
  • Chinese medical treatments and Chinese medicines received during Confinement / Day Case Procedures
  • Attending Chinese Medical Practitioner visit fee during Confinement
Fully covered2
  • Post-Confinement/Day Case Procedure Chinese medical treatment
  • $900 per visit, maximum 1 visit / day
  • Up to 10 follow-up outpatient visits per Confinement / Day Case Procedure (within 90 days after discharge from Hospital or completion of Day Case Procedure)@

@ For the benefit limit on the maximum 10 follow-up outpatient visits per Confinement / Day Case Procedure shared by l) Basic Benefit items (k) pre- or post-Confinement / Day Case Procedure outpatient care, please refer to the Benefit Schedule for details.

Comprehensive coverage of psychiatric treatments

    As urbanites generally face huge pressure in their life nowadays, we should not ignore mental health while maintaining physical health. “FlexiCare” provides a considerable sum of benefits for psychiatric treatments, i.e., up to HKD 250,000 per Disability3 per Policy Year. In addition, l) Basic Benefit items and (k) pre- and post-Confinement / Day Case Procedure outpatient care also cover psychiatric outpatient care, enabling customers to receive treatment with peace of mind and regain a joyful and healthy life!

Covering the Eligible Expenses of kidney dialysis and pregnancy complications

    Except Chinese medical treatment, “FlexiCare” provides benefits for chronic diseases of public concern and Emergency Treatment during pregnancy, providing truly comprehensive medical insurance.

    Fully covered 2
       √ Outpatient kidney dialysis    √ Expenses for Confinement and surgeries of Pregnancy Complications
       The below items are limited to coinsurance/benefit limit
       • Prescribed Diagnostic Imaging Tests
       • Pre- or post-Confinement / Day Case Procedure outpatient care
       • Inpatient/post-Confinement private nursing care
       Confinement / Day Case Procedure Chinese medical treatment
Covering Unknown Pre-existing Conditions from the 31st day after Policy Effective Date

    “FlexiCare” covers unknown Pre-existing Conditions at the time of application. The Plan provides full reimbursement according to the benefit limits from the 31st day after the Policy Effective Date, which is superior to the requirements of VHIS standard plans and provides you with more peace of mind.

    Policy Year “FlexiCare” VHIS Standard Plan under Government Requirement
    1st Policy Year Full reimbursement according to the benefit limit from the 31st day after the Policy Effective Date No coverage
    2nd Policy Year Full reimbursement according to the benefit limit 25% reimbursement according to the benefit limit
    3rd Policy Year 50% reimbursement according to the benefit limit
    4th Policy Year onwards 100% reimbursement according to the benefit limit

    The above conditions also apply to congenital conditions manifested or Unequivocally Diagnosed after the Insured Person has attained age 8 or after. For details of “Pre-existing Conditions”, please refer to the section headed “Important Notice” – “Pre-existing Conditions” of Product Brochure.

Multiple Cash Allowances

    For more relaxing and focused recuperation, the Plan offers multiple cash allowances as follows:

  • Cash allowance for Designated Day Case Procedure10 (i.e., outpatient colonoscopy and gastroscopy)
  • Cash benefit for room and board Confinement below entitled ward class in a private Hospital in Hong Kong
  • Health tonic cash after organ donation
  • Special cash allowance
Enhanced benefits for overseas accidental death and other benefits

    In the unfortunate event of the Insured Person’s death, compassionate death benefit of up to HKD 30,000 will be paid. In the event of the Insured Person’s death overseas, the Plan will offer additional overseas accidental death benefit11 of up to HKD 200,000, boosting the support to the Insured Person’s family in post-mortem arrangements overseas. To encourage organ donation for a new lease of life to other patients, if the Major Organs of the Insured Person are lawfully donated for organ transplant after his/her death, we will provide additional death benefit of up to HKD 200,00012. Besides, if the Insured Person unfortunately dies or suffers from Total and Permanent Disablement due to medical negligence, we will pay medical negligence benefit13 of up to HKD 200,000.

Premium Discount14 and Tax Deduction4

    Total discount rate of up to 20%
    16% upfront no claim discount upon successful application
    Unlike average medical plans on the market, “FlexiCare” features a 16% upfront no claim discount for First-Year Premium. You can enjoy this discount for every subsequent Policy Year until the policy anniversary after the first claim is made, whilst special cash allowance (if any) will not affect the no claim discount. You remain entitled to the 8% no claim discount for the Policy Year immediately after the first claim, and shall pay full premium for subsequent Policy Years. Until no claim is made for 3 consecutive Policy Years, then you are entitled to the 16% no claim discount again based on the above mechanism in the Policy Years immediately afterwards till the next claim, as a constant reward for you to stay healthy.

    More discounts for family application
    FTLife encourages you to not only care for yourself, but also purchase insurance for your family members to equip them with more comprehensive protection. If you hold more than one effective “FlexiCare” policies as the Policy Holder when renewing a “FlexiCare” policy (the “Policy”), so long as the Policy i) remains effective for 3 or more consecutive Policy Years before the relevant Renewal Date; and ii) entitles you to a 16% no claim discount on the above Renewal Date, regardless of the claim status or effective period of other policies, the Policy entitles you to up to 4% extra no claim discount14 and a total discount rate of up to 20% together with the original no claim discount.

    Number of “FlexiCare” Policies Held by the Policy Holder upon Policy Renewal Extra No claim Discount14 Total Discount Rate upon Renewal of the Policy together with the Original 16% No claim Discount
    2 2% 18%
    3 3% 19%
    4 4% 20%

    Tax Deduction 4
    If you apply for a VHIS plan for yourself and your family members, the qualifying premiums paid for the VHIS plan will be allowed for tax deduction each taxable year. Each Insured Person is entitled to a tax deductible limit of up to HKD 8,000 per taxable year, with no cap on the number of family members eligible for tax deduction. Therefore, you can prepare suitable medical protection for family members and enjoy more affordable premium through tax deduction.

    Example:

    Insured Person Annual Premium (HKD) Premium Allowance for Tax Deduction (HKD) Tax Saving Amount (HKD)
    Yourself 10,000 8,000 x Marginal Tax Rate of 17%+
    (+Assuming that the net taxable income reaches the designated level, and the tax saving amount is calculated by applying the highest tax rate of 17%)
    1,360
    Wife 8,000 8,000 1,360
    Son 3,000 3,000 510
    Father 15,000 8,000 1,360
    Total 36,000 27,000 4,590
Exclusive Value-added Services for FTLife Customers5

    We offer a number of value-added services for our customers holding FTLife medical insurance, to cater to their needs whether they are in Hong Kong or overseas.

  • Pioneer Medical Support Service
    Provides cancer consultation, cashless arrangement, rehabilitation, nursing service and specialist referral. Even a sudden illness comes, you can receive one extra professional consultation and referral to a specialist for suitable treatment and follow-up.
  • Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services
    You will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance services for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency medical evacuation/repatriation and delivery of mortal remains.
Notes
  1. Except for psychiatric treatments and cash benefit for room and board Confinement below entitled ward class in a private Hospital in Hong Kong (if applicable), all benefits shall be applicable worldwide.
  2. Fully covered refers to no itemised benefit sublimit. The actual amount of Eligible Expenses and other expenses payable is subject to the Aggregate Limit per Disability per Policy Year.
    • The applicable benefit limit of individual benefit item(s) which are specified to be payable on a “per Disability per Policy Year” basis in the Benefit Schedule (if any) and Aggregate Limit per Disability per Policy Year shall be counted anew for each Confinement or Day Case Procedure for the same Disability, provided that the Confinement or Day Case Procedure does not occur within 90 consecutive days following the Last Date (as defined in Section (a)(i)(3) of Part 4 of the Supplement to the VHIS Certified Plan) of the previous Confinement or Day Case Procedure concerning the same Disability.
    • Where the Insured Person is Confined or receives any Day Case Procedures involving more than 1 Disability, all Disabilities involved in the same Confinement or Day Case Procedure would be subject to 1 applicable benefit limit of individual benefit item(s) (if any) and/or Aggregate Limit per Disability per Policy Year.
  3. For details, please refer to Section (a) of Part 4 of the Supplement to the VHIS Certified Plan.

  4. Tax deduction is applicable to VHIS premiums paid by you or your domestic spouse as the Policy Holder for yourself / an eligible family member (who must be a Hong Kong resident in the year of assessment). Eligible family members include your spouse and children; and your and your spouse’s parents, grandparents, maternal grandparents, and siblings. The insurance eligibility of family members is subject to the administrative regulations of the Company at that time. Eligible premiums paid for VHIS plans are tax deductible each year, subject to a cap of HKD 8,000 per Insured Person per year of assessment.
  5. “Pioneer Medical Support Service” and “Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services” do not form part of the Plan and are provided by third party service providers. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of “Pioneer Medical Support Service” and “Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service” and will not be liable for any services provided by third party service providers. No additional premium are charged for these services.
  6. Designated surgical procedures refer to the following:
    a.   curettage / cryotherapy / cauterization / laser treatment of lesion(s) of skin; and
    b.   joint aspiration / injection.
  7. Treatments covered here only include radiotherapy, chemotherapy, targeted therapy, immunotherapy and hormonal therapy.
  8. FTLife shall have the right to ask for proof of recommendation, e.g. written referral or testifying statement on the claim form by the attending doctor or Registered Medical Practitioner.
  9. Tests covered here only include computed tomography (“CT” scan), magnetic resonance imaging (“MRI” scan), positron emission tomography (“PET” scan), PET-CT combined and PET-MRI combined.
  10. Designated Day Case Procedures refer to the following:
    a.  oesophagogastroduodenoscopy (“OGD”) +/- biopsy and/or polypectomy;
    b.  OGD with removal of foreign body;
    c.   colonoscopy +/- biopsy; and
    d.  colonoscopy with polypectomy.
  11. Home country accidental death benefit and overseas accidental death benefit are additional benefits other than compassionate death benefit. For details, please refer to Sections (f) and (g) of Part 6 of the Supplement to the VHIS Certified Plan.
  12. This benefit serves as an additional benefit to compassionate death benefit and home country accidental death benefit or overseas accidental death benefit (if applicable); and is payable for once when a major organ of the Insured Person is legally donated and transplanted after death. “Major Organ” is limited to the kidney, liver, heart, lung, cornea, bone and skin of the Insured Person and/or the organs suitable for deceased organ donation published by the Department of Health of the HKSAR Government or by legitimate local agencies. Please refer to Section (h) of Part 6 of the Supplement to the VHIS Certified Plan for details.
  13. In addition to the benefits payable under I) Basic Benefits, II) Enhanced Benefits and III) Other Benefits, if the Insured Person dies or suffers from Total and Permanent Disablement resulting directly from a consequence of any reported and verified erroneous or negligent action, omission or failure to observe Reasonable and Customary standards by a health care professional of a Hospital during the course of any medical procedure or treatment in a Hospital, and a public admission of such negligence and liability is made by the relevant authority, the Company will pay the medical negligence benefit.
  14. The extra no claim discount amount is calculated based on the Renewal premium before deducting the no claim discount. If a claim for a previous Policy Year (excluding death benefit and special cash benefit) is paid after the no claim discount and the extra no claim discount are paid, FTLife will re-assess whether the Policy Year is eligible for the no claim discount and the extra no claim discount. All no claim discounts provided since the Policy Year will be recalculated, and FTLife will clawback the difference between the recalculated no claim discount and the no claim discount already provided for the Renewal premium payable. When the no claim discount for any Policy Year is no longer equivalent to 16% after recalculation, the Renewal premium payable in that Policy Year will not be entitled to the extra no claim discount, and the amount of the extra no claim discount already accessed within the Policy Year will be clawed back.
  15. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the plan and the full terms can be found in the policy document.
  16. This plan may be purchased as a standalone plan without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product.
Award^

    FlexiCare Medical Insurance Plan scores 9.9/10 in Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (Ward Room and Semi-Private Room) is source from 10Life, an insurance information and comparison platform. As of 31 March 2022.
    For details, please visit www.10Life.com .


The above product summary is for reference only. For more details on the product, please refer to the policy terms and benefits.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

“FlexiCare” Medical Insurance Plan Product Brochure

PDF Format

VHIS First-Year Premium Refund Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

"TargetCare" Cancer Plan Premium Discount Promotion Flyer

PPDF Format

"FlexiCare" HKD Premium Table

PDF Format

"FlexiCare" USD Premium Table

PDF Format

"Pioneer Medical Support Service" Flyer

PDF Format

FTLife VHIS Series Comparison Table

PDF Format

FTLife VHIS Series Terms and Benefits

PDF Format

Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”) - General Underwriting Guideline & Disclosure Obligation

PDF Format

Tax Calculator

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人壽保險

醫療
不幸面對病患,當然希望專心休養,毋須為每項醫療開支小心計算。富通保險一直想您所想,並誠意推出「 悅康保」 醫療保障計劃,集合自願醫保的基本保障及多項貼心額外保障。


「悅康保」醫療保障計劃的認可產品編號為:F00064-01-000-01/F00064-02-000-01/F00064-03-000-01/F00064-04-000-01


保障期

至128歲

投保年齡

初生15日至80歲

投保方法

您的理財顧問

醫療保障計劃 - 傑出大獎

10Life 保險資訊及比較平台
醫療保障 – 普通房及半私家房 2022 Q2
榮獲 9.9 / 10 評分^

自願醫保計劃 - 傑出表現

10Life 保險資訊及比較平台
醫療保障 – 普通房及半私家房 2022 Q2
榮獲 9.9 / 10 評分^

所有保障全球適用1

    全球人口流動,越來越多人移居海外工作、讀書或退休,需要一份不受地域限制的醫療保障。「悅康保」提供全球醫療保障,無論身處何地,多項保障項目的合資格費用均由富通全數受保2,更不設個人終身賠償限額,讓您毋須擔心因移居別國而失去保障。

不設細項賠償限額 全數受保2

    醫療費用之賬單往往分項繁多,為讓客人可專心養病,本計劃的主要基本保障項目不設分項賠償限額,全數受保2合資格費用,當中覆蓋:

    √ 非指定手術6費用
    √ 訂明非手術癌症治療7,如化療、標靶治療等
    √ 扣除共同保險後之訂明診斷成像檢測8, 9,如磁力共振掃描(「MRI 掃描」) 、正電子放射斷層掃描(「PET 掃描」) 及電腦斷層掃描(「CT掃描」)等

    更多全數受保項目及詳情,請參閱計劃保障表。

保障限額以每傷病3每保單年度為準則 讓您輕鬆面對治療費用

    「悅康保」的保障限額以每傷病3每保單年度為準則,此賠償機制更能體貼客人需要,即使客人需於不同保單年度因同一傷病3而接受長期治療,或於同一保單年度因不同傷病3而多次住院或於門診接受治療,本計劃仍給予客人充足的保障,全力成為您強大的後盾。

為常見嚴重疾病提供雙倍保障總額

    我們明白嚴重疾病往往需要長時間的治療,為讓客人安心休養,本計劃貼心為常見嚴重疾病提供雙倍保障總額。加上社會迅速發展,空氣嚴重污染,更多呼吸系統疾病及未知成因之疾病隨之而來,如2019冠狀病毒病,因此任何宣佈為國際關注的突發公共衛生事件的疾病亦列入雙倍保障範圍之內,真正保障未知之事。

    傷病3 每傷病3每保單年度保障總額
    常見嚴重疾病包括:
    主要癌症、嚴重心臟病、 中風、呼吸系統疾病及任何宣佈
    為國際關注的突發公共衛生事件的疾病(如2019冠狀病毒病)
    保障級別1 ─ 120萬港元
    保障級別2 ─ 160萬港元
    (雙倍)
    其他傷病3 保障級別1 ─ 60萬港元
    保障級別2 ─ 80萬港元
全球保障住院及門診中醫治療

    近年,社會開始提倡以中、西醫結合治療,中醫治療需求日漸提升,「悅康保」全球保障住院及門診之中醫治療,讓您靈活選擇最合適之治療方法,無論身處香港、中國內地或是外地,均可選擇以中醫治療或作復康治療。

    保障項目 賠償限額(港元)
    • 於住院/日間手術期間接受中醫治療及使用之中藥
    • 於住院期間主診中醫師巡房費
    全數受保2
    • 出院/日間手術後的中醫治療 • 每日最多1次,每次$900
    • 出院/日間手術後90日內最多10次跟進門診@

    @與 I) 基本保障項目 (k) 入院前或出院後/日間手術前後的門診護理共用同一住院/日間手術最多10次跟進門診的賠償限額,詳情請參閱計劃保障表。
全面保障精神科治療

    現今都市人普遍面對巨大生活壓力,除了保持身體健康,我們同樣絕對不能忽視精神健康!「悅康保」為精神科治療設大額保障 ─ 每傷病3每保單年度高達25萬港元,而 I) 基本保障項目 (k) 入院前或出院後/日間手術前後的門診護理亦涵蓋精神科門診護理,讓客人可無憂地接受治療,重拾喜悅及健康的人生!

涵蓋洗腎及妊娠期併發症之合資格費用

    除中醫治療,「 悅康保」更為大家關注的長期疾病以及懷孕期的突發治療作出賠償,提供真正全面醫療保障。

    全數受保2
       √ 門診腎臟透析(俗稱洗腎)    √ 妊娠期併發症之住院及手術費用
       除以下項目受制於共同保險/賠償限額
       • 訂明診斷成像檢測
       • 入院前或出院後/日間手術前後的門診護理
       • 住院/出院後私家看護服務
       • 出院/日間手術後的中醫治療
於保單生效的第31日起承保投保前未知的已有病症

    「悅康保」承保您在投保時未知的已有病症;本計劃更於保單生效的第31日起按保障限額全數承保,優勝於自願醫保計劃標準計劃要求,給予您多一份安心。

    保單年度 「 悅康保」 政府框架下的自願醫保標準計劃要求
    首個保單年度 生效的第31日起按保障限額全數賠償 沒有保障
    第2年 按保障限額全數賠償 按保障限額賠償25%
    第3年 按保障限額賠償50%
    第4年起 按保障限額全數賠償

    以上條件亦適用於在受保人年滿8歲或之後才發病或確診的先天性疾病。有關「投保前已有病症」詳情,請參閱產品小冊子內的「重要提示」-「投保前已有病症」部份。

多項現金津貼

    為讓您更輕鬆及專心休養,本計劃特設以下現金津貼:

  • 指定日間手術10現金津貼 (即門診腸胃鏡手術)
  • 於香港的私家醫院入住合資格病房級別以下之病房的現金保障
  • 器官捐贈後健康補品現金津貼
  • 特別現金津貼
額外保障海外意外身故及其他保障

    如受保人不幸身故,我們將提供高達3萬港元之恩恤身故賠償;若受保人於海外因意外離世,本計劃更會額外提供高達20萬港元之海外意外身故賠償11,特高海外保障額加倍支援家人到海外處理後事。而為鼓勵支持器官捐贈,令其他病者重獲新生,如受保人的主要器官在受保人身故後被合法地捐出作器官移植,我們更會提供器官捐贈者額外身故津貼高達20萬港元12;此外,如受保人不幸因醫療疏忽事故而導致死亡或完全及永久傷殘,我們將給付高達20萬港元之醫療疏忽事故保障13

保費折扣14及稅務扣減4

    高達20%總折扣率
    成功投保即享16%無索償折扣

    有別於市場上一般的醫療計劃,「悅康保」為首年保費即時提供 16% 無索償折扣,您可於其後每個保單年度享有此折扣直至首次索償後的保單週年日為止,而特別現金津貼之賠償(如有)將不影響無索償折扣。緊隨首次索償後的下一個保單年度仍可享8% 無索償折扣,而往後保單年度則需繳付全數保費,直至連續 3 個保單年度再沒有任何索償,便可於緊隨其後的保單年度及往後保單年度跟隨上述機制再次享有16%的無索償折扣,直至下一次索償,時刻獎勵您保持健康。

    一家投保折扣更多
    除了愛護自己,富通亦鼓勵您為摯愛家人投保,給予他們更全面保障。如您於「悅康保」保單續保時(「該保單」)以保單持有人身份持有多於一份仍然生效之「悅康保」保單,只要該保單 i) 已在相關續保日前連續生效3個保單年度或以上; 及 ii) 在上述續保日享有的無索償折扣為16%,不論其他保單之索償狀況或生效年期,該保單可享高達4%額外無索償折扣14,連同原有之無索償折扣,最高可享20%總折扣率。

    保單持有人於續保時持有之
    「悅康保」保單數目
    額外無索償折扣14 連同原有之16%無索償折扣,該保單於續保時的總折扣率
    2 2% 18%
    3 3% 19%
    4 4% 20%

    稅務扣減4
    無論您為自己或家人投保自願醫保計劃,每課稅年度均可就自願醫保計劃所繳交的合資格保費作稅務扣減,可作稅務扣減的保費上限為每名受保人每課稅年度 8,000 港元,可申請稅務扣減的家人數目更不設上限。讓您為家人準備合適的醫療保障同時,獲得稅務扣減,令保費變得更相宜。

    例子:

    受保人 每年保費(港元) 可作稅務扣減的保費(港元) 可節省的稅款 (港元)
    您本人 10,000 8,000 x 邊際稅率17%+
    (+假設應課稅入息實額達到指定水平,可節省的稅款以最高稅率17%計算)
    1,360
    妻子 8,000 8,000 1,360
    兒子 3,000 3,000 510
    父親 15,000 8,000 1,360
    總共 36,000 27,000 4,590
富通客戶專享增值服務5

    我們為持有富通醫療保障之客戶提供多項增值服務,無論身處本港或外地,富通亦貼心照顧您的需要。

  • 首護醫療支援服務

    提供癌症醫療諮詢、免找數安排、復康、護理服務及專科醫生轉介。即使您面對突如其來的疾病,也能獲取多一重專業諮詢,及轉介至專科醫生進行適切的治療及跟進。

  • 免費環球緊急支援服務

    無論您身在何地,可享有特別為尊貴客戶而設的24小時免費環球緊急支援服務,賠償限額高達 1,000,000 美元 (每一事件計),包括緊急醫療撤離 / 遣返及運送遺體等服務,讓您獲得即時支援。

  1. 除精神科治療及於香港的私家醫院入住合資格病房級別以下之病房的現金保障外(如適用),所有保障均適用於全球。
  2. 全數受保是指不設分項賠償限額,合資格費用及其他費用的賠償金額須受每傷病每保單年度保障總額所規限。
    • 就同一傷病的每次住院或每宗日間手術,保障表內列明按「每傷病每保單年度」作賠償準則適用的個別保障項目賠償限額(如有)及每傷病每保單年度保障總額將會重新計算,前提是該住院或日間手術並不是在同一傷病之前一次住院或接受日間手術的最後日期(於自願醫保認可產品之補充文件的第四部分中第(a)(i)(3)節定義)起計連續90日內發生。
    • 當受保人因多於1個傷病住院或接受任何日間手術時,在同一次住院或同一宗日間手術所涉及的所有不同的傷病將會受限於1個適用的個別保障項目賠償限額(如有)及/或每傷病每保單年度保障總額。
  3. 有關詳情,請參閱自願醫保認可產品之補充文件的第四部分第(a)節。

  4. 稅務扣減適用於您或同住配偶以保單持有人身分為您自己 / 合資格家人(須在該課稅年度內為香港居民)繳付之自願醫保計劃保費。合資格家人包括您的配偶及子女;及您及您配偶的父母、祖父母、外祖父母和兄弟姊妹。家人之投保資格須符合當時公司的行政規定。就自願醫保計劃所繳付的合資格保費每年均可作稅務扣減,每課稅年度的上限為每名受保人8,000港元。
  5. 「首護醫療支援服務」及「免費環球緊急支援服務」並非構成本計劃的一部分並由第三方服務供應商提供。本公司保留修改「首護醫療支援服務」及「免費環球緊急支援服務」條款之權利及將不會就第三方服務供應商所提供的服務負上任何責任。此等服務毋須額外保費。
  6. 指定手術是指:
    a.  皮膚或皮下病變組織切除術 / 冷凍術 / 電灼術 / 激光治療;及
    b.   關節抽吸術 / 注射。
  7. 治療只包括放射性治療、化療、標靶治療、免疫治療及荷爾蒙治療。
  8. 富通有權要求有關書面建議的證明,例如轉介信或由主診醫生或註冊醫生在索償申請表內提供的陳述。
  9. 檢測只包括電腦斷層掃描(「CT」掃描)、磁力共振掃描(「MRI」掃描)、正電子放射斷層掃描(「PET」掃描)、PET–CT組合及PET–MRI組合。
  10. 指定日間手術是指以下手術:
    a.  食道胃十二指腸內窺鏡檢查,連或不連活體組織檢查及 / 或息肉切除術;
    b.  食道胃十二指腸內窺鏡檢查連異物清除;
    c.  結腸鏡檢查連或不連活體組織檢查;及
    d.  結腸鏡檢查,連息肉切除術。
  11. 原居地意外身故賠償 / 海外意外身故賠償為恩恤身故賠償以外之額外賠償。有關詳情請參閱自願醫保認可產品之補充文件的第六部分第(f)及(g)節。
  12. 此保障為恩恤身故賠償及原居地意外身故賠償或海外意外身故賠償(如適用)以外之額外賠償;將於受保人死後合法地被捐贈及移植主要器官給付一次。「主要器官」只限於受保人的腎、肝、心臟、肺、眼角膜、骨及皮膚及 / 或由香港特別行政區政府衞生署或當地合法機構所刊登之合適作為遺體器官捐贈的器官。有關詳情請參閱自願醫保認可產品之補充文件的第六部分第(h)節。
  13. 除I) 基本保障、II) 額外保障及III) 其他保障下給付的保障外,若因醫院的醫護人員在醫院內進行的任何醫療程序或治療過程中所發生的任何錯誤或疏忽行為或遺漏或因沒有遵守合理及慣常準則,而直接導致受保人在已呈報及證實有醫療疏忽之事故發生後的30日內死亡或遭受完全及永久傷殘,及該疏忽和責任需經由相關機構向公眾承認,本公司將給付醫療疏忽事故保障。
  14. 額外無索償折扣金額乃根據扣除無索償折扣前的續保保費計算。若於獲享無索償折扣及額外無索償折扣後方獲給付一個之前的保單年度之索償(身故賠償及特別現金津貼除外),富通將重新審視該保單年度是否合資格獲取無索償折扣及額外無索償折扣。所有自該保單年度起提供的無索償折扣將重新計算,富通將追回重新計算後的無索償折扣及為續保應繳付保費已提供的無索償折扣中間之差額。當任何保單年度的無索償折扣於重新計算後不再相等於16%,該保單年度內應繳付之續保保費將不會獲享額外無索償折扣,而已於該保單年度內獲享的額外無索償折扣金額將被追回。
  15. 上述產品資料不包含本計劃的完整條款,有關完整條款載於保單文件中。
  16. 本計劃可作為獨立保單而毋須捆綁式地與其他種類的保險產品一併購買。
獎項^

    「悅康保」醫療保障計劃在自願醫保計劃(普通房及半私家房)榮獲「9.9/10」評分之資料來源自10Life 保險資訊及比較平台,截至2022 年5 月16 日。
     詳情: www.10Life.com


以上產品簡介只供參考。 欲知產品詳情,請參閱保單條款及保障。

如您對此產品有興趣,請聯絡您的理財顧問。

您可能對以下產品也有興趣

xxx

xxx


xxx

xxx


下載

「悅康保」醫療保障計劃產品小冊子

PDF 格式

自願醫保首年保費回贈優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「護痊保」癌症保障計劃保費折扣優惠宣傳單張

PDF 格式

「悅康保」港元年繳保費表

PDF 格式

「悅康保」美元年繳保費表

PDF 格式

「首護醫療支援服務」小册子

PDF 格式

富通保險自願醫保系列比較表

PDF 格式

富通自願醫保系列條款及保障

PDF 格式

自願醫保計劃 – 一般核保指引及披露責任

PDF 格式

扣稅計算機

與朋友分享


聯絡我們
留言給我們