New Brand

FTLife Insurance new brand

We have been renamed to "FTLife". We will continue to make customers as our first priority, and are committed to providing best-in-class services and products.

Our Brand Story

FTLife provides customers with comprehensive insurance and financial planning services to help them achieve their aspirations. We have chosen the hummingbird as our logo to articulate that we are agile and ambitious on behalf of our clients. The desired result is for them to enjoy the financial freedom to lead fulfilling lives.

Please click here to view our brand story.

Advertising Campaign

The launch of FTLife is aiming to project a vibrant, contemporary and visionary brand image to the public, with our new motto “Your Future, Our Promise”, we are ready to dedicate ourselves to providing clients with best-of-breed financial services to help them lead fulfilling lives. To raise the awareness of FTLife, we’ve prepared a series of advertising campaigns, with the first kick being a title sponsorship of “Jacky Cheung A CLASSIC TOUR Live in Hong Kong”. Stay tuned!

Latest promotion

"FTLife New Milestone" Lucky Draw

To celebration our new brand, those who become eligible customers of FTLife on or before 30 November 2016 will enter the lucky draw automatically. You could not only have a chance to win concert tickets sponsored by FTLife or other great prizes, but also be in the running to win a brand new Mercedes-Benz CLA 200!

Please click HERE for details!

CEO's Letter to Customers

富通保險全新品牌

全新品牌

我們已正式改名為 "FTLife"。我們將繼續信守承諾,竭誠與您建立長遠關係,提供優越理財規劃方案及專業服務,讓您開展豐盛人生。

我們的品牌故事

富通保險致力提供全面的保險及理財規劃服務,協助客戶實現夢想。公司選用蜂鳥作為全新品牌標誌,寓意我們靈活敏捷,以客為先,讓客戶享受財務自由,開展豐盛人生。

按此瀏覽我們的品牌故事。

宣傳攻勢

富通保險啟動全新品牌 FTLife,以活力充沛、富現代感及具前瞻性的鮮明形象,向巿場發出明確訊息,公司將本着「您的未來 ‧ 我的承諾」的專業服務精神,提供多元及周全的保險及理財規劃產品。為提升富通保險 FTLife 品牌知名度,公司將推出一系列廣告宣傳攻勢,並以冠名贊助「A CLASSIC TOUR 學友 ‧ 經典世界巡迴演唱會」香港站為宣傳的第一浪,請大家密切留意!

最新推廣

「富通新里程」大抽獎

為慶祝富通保險踏入全新里程,若您於 2016 年 11 月 30 日或之前成為合資格客戶,您將會自動參加大抽獎,贏取富通保險贊助之演唱會門票或其他名貴禮品,頭獎得主更可獲全新Mercedes-Benz CLA 200房車一部。

了解更多

行政總裁給客戶的信函