Life Insurance

SAVINGS
Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2 (“the plan”) gives you options for Premium Payment and Accumulation Periods with comprehensive protection, so that you can live your life to the fullest after retirement!

Period

Until the end of the Annuity Period

Issue Age

Age 20 – Age 68

You can buy this from

Your Financial Consultant

Various Options for Premium Payment and Accumulation Periods

Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2 can fit easily into your retirement plan with options for Premium Payment Period and Accumulation Period (please refer to At-a-Glance Table for details).

The Annuity Period begins immediately when the Accumulation Period is over. Annuitant can receive Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1 and Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1 (if any) until the end of the Annuity Period. Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1 will not be affected by market volatility, allowing Annuitant to stretch out and find the potential retired life as planned.

Payment Option for Monthly Annuity Payment1

In times of financial abundance, you can also choose to keep Monthly Annuity Payment1 in your policy to accumulate with interest1, the surrender value will be paid to you upon surrender of your policy. You can change your payment option anytime without any charges.

Tax Deduction2 for Extra Financial Ease

Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2 is certified by the Insurance Authority as a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”). Hong Kong tax payer can apply for tax deductions of up to HKD 60,0002 as a single tax payer or HKD 120,0002 as a taxpaying couple per year which helps you to plan ahead for retirement with more affordable premiums through tax deduction2.

Example*
Per single tax payer For taxpaying couple
Maximum tax deductible limit HKD 60,000 HKD 120,000
Applicable Tax Rate 17% 17%
Maximum Tax Saving Amount HKD 10,200 HKD 20,400

*The above example assumes that the net taxable income reaches the highest rate (17%) of the progressive tax rates and a tax payer paying HKD 60,000 for qualifying annuity premiums with no MPF tax deductible voluntary contributions during the relevant year of assessment. A taxpaying couple can also claim a total deduction of HKD 120,000 provided that the deductions claimed by each taxpayer do not exceed the individual limit of HKD 60,000 per year.

Guaranteed Cash Value and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend3

In addition to the Guaranteed Cash Value, we will also provide a lump-sum payment of non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend3 (if any) upon policy termination (except maturity) and partial surrender to further boost your wealth.

The range of Internal Rate of Return6 (i.e. IRR) at maturity, assuming the Monthly Annuity Payments1 are received monthly by the Annuitant who is a 45 years old non-smoking male at application, is shown in the table below:

Premium Payment Period Accumulation Period Annuity Period Range of Guaranteed IRR at Maturity Range of Total IRR6 at Maturity
5 years 10 years 20 years 0.95% - 1.36% 3.37% - 3.75%
5 years 20 years 20 years 1.40% - 1.66% 4.06% - 4.29%
5 years 30 years 20 years 2.21% - 2.39% 4.16% - 4.32%
9 years 10 years 20 years 0.60% - 1.08% 3.28% - 3.70%
9 years 20 years 20 years 1.17% - 1.45% 4.03% - 4.27%
9 years 30 years 20 years 2.08% - 2.28% 4.14% - 4.31%

The calculation of guaranteed IRR at Maturity includes Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1, while the calculation of total IRR6 at Maturity includes Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1 and Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment1.

Travel Accidental Benefit4

You can give yourself over to new challenges and adventures without worries. In case of death of the Annuitant resulting from an injury sustained overseas during the Annuity Period, in addition to the Death Benefit, we will pay a lump sum Travel Accidental Benefit4 to the Beneficiary which equals to 100% of total premiums paid7. What’s more, an extra lump-sum amount of Travel Accidental Benefit4 will be payable to the Policy Holder upon disability of the Annuitant resulting in oversea travels during the Annuity Period according to the items listed below:

Benefit Item Protection Amount4
1 Death 100% of total premiums paid7
2 Loss of two Limbs or Loss of Sight of both eyes
3 Loss of one Limb and Loss of Sight of one eye
4 Permanent total loss of Speech and Hearing
5 Major Burns
6 Loss of one Limb or Loss of Sight of one eye 50% of total premiums paid7
7 Permanent total Loss of Speech
8 Permanent total Loss of Hearing

This benefit is subject to certain exclusions, please refer to the Disclosure of Important Information section and policy provisions for details of “Travel Accidental Benefit”.

Terminal Illness Benefit5

During the Annuity Period, if the Annuitant is diagnosed with Terminal Illness5, a lump-sum Death Benefit will be paid in advance, and additional installment payments which equals to the last Monthly Annuity Payment1 (including both guaranteed and non-guaranteed portions) payable immediately preceding the date of diagnosis of Terminal Illness5 will be paid to the Policy Holder continually in the next 12 months or until the death of the Annuitant (whichever is earlier) to help mitigate the financial burden during such difficult time.

Death Benefit

In the unfortunate event of the Annuitant’s death, Death Benefit equivalent to 105% of the total premiums paid7 will be paid in lump sum to your beloved one(s) which grants you a peace of mind. Please refer to the At-a-Glance Table for more details about Death Benefit.

Monthly Annuity Payment Continuity

Apart from lump sum Death Benefit, you can choose in advance to let your beloved one continue receiving the unpaid Monthly Annuity Payment1 from the Annuitant’s death (the death should occur during the Annuity Period) until the end of the Annuity Period. Please refer to the At-a-Glance Table for more details about Monthly Annuity Payment Continuity.

Simple Underwriting for Easy Application

Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2 requires no medical check-up which simplifies the application process for you to start your retirement planning at the earliest stage possible.

Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service8

Once enrolled in Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2, you will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains. For details, please refer to related documents.

Remarks
  1. Monthly Annuity Payment includes the Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment and Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment (if any). Monthly Annuity Payment will be payable upon completion of each policy month after the commencement of the Annuity Period until the end of the Annuity Period. You may choose to leave the Monthly Annuity Payment in the policy and accumulated at a non-guaranteed current interest rate. Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment can be adjusted on each Policy Monthly Anniversary and the actual amount during the Annuity Period may vary.
  2. HKD 60,000 is the maximum tax deductions per tax payer per year for qualifying annuity premiums and MPF tax deductible voluntary contributions. Whether tax deduction is allowable for all or any part of qualifying annuity premiums paid under QDAP shall be subject to your individual circumstances (as tax payer), the provisions of the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap. 112 of the Laws of the Hong Kong SAR) and the Inland Revenue Department's discretion. For details on tax deductions, please refer to the “Tax implication of certification” section under “Disclosure of Important Information”, visit Inland Revenue Department (IRD) of HKSAR website and consult your tax and accounting advisors for tax advice.
  3. Terminal Dividend is non-guaranteed and will be paid upon policy termination (except maturity) and partial surrender. During the Annuity Period, Terminal Dividend may change over time due to factors including but not limited to the payment of the Non-Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment. The distribution and the actual amount are all at the sole discretion of the Company. The amount of Terminal Dividend in each declaration may be greater or lesser than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Terminal Dividend.
  4. Travel Accidental Benefit only covers injury of the Annuitant occurred during the Annuity Period in oversea travels. Travel Accidental Benefit provides a lump-sum payment for death (payable to the Beneficiary) or disability (payable to the Policy Holder) of the Annuitant resulted from oversea accidents up to 100% of total premiums paid, and up to USD 200,000 per Annuitant and per policy. If the Annuitant’s place of residence is in Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or the People Republic of China, we will only pay for the injury resulting in place(s) other than Hong Kong, Macau Special Administrative Region or the People Republic of China that lead to Travel Accidental Benefit. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Travel Accidental Benefit.
  5. Terminal Illness means the Unequivocal Diagnosis by a doctor of an illness that is expected to result in the death of the Annuitant within 12 months. The Terminal Illness Benefit will only be paid once. We will cease to pay any claim including the Death Benefit once we approve the Terminal Illness Benefit and the policy will be terminated after this benefit is paid.
  6. The total IRR illustrated is calculated on a best estimate basis which is based on the current dividend scale and is neither indicative of future performance nor guaranteed. Past performance or current performance of our business should not be interpreted as a guide for future performance. The actual Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment and non-guaranteed Terminal Dividend payable throughout the duration of the policy may vary at the sole discretion of the Company, which may be more or less favourable than those illustrated. The value illustrated assumes that no cash withdrawal or policy loans are taken throughout the term of the policy and that all premiums are paid in full when due.
  7. Total premiums paid refers to the total amount of premium(s) due and paid. For policy with premium prepayment, the prepaid premium in premium deposit account will not be calculated in the total premiums paid.
  8. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services is provided by the third party service provider. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services without prior notice and will not be liable for any services provided by the third party service provider.
  9. The above product information does not contain the full terms of the plan and the full terms can be found in the policy document.
  10. This plan may be purchased as a standalone plan without bundling with other type(s) of insurance product.

The above product summary is for reference only. For more details on the product, please refer to the policy terms and benefits.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

It provides Monthly Income and life insurance, giving you an extra peace of mind. The plan also gives you a wide array of options for Premium Payment Period, Accumulation Period and Income Period with comprehensive protection, so that you can live your life to the fullest after retirement!


xxx

xxx


DOWNLOADS

Prosperous Deferred Annuity Plan 2 Brochure

PDF Format

Product Promotion Flyer

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人寿保险

储蓄
「裕享」延期年金计划2(「本计划」)所缴交的保费作税务扣减。本计划更设有不同保费缴付年期及累积期选择,再加上周全额外保障,务求让 您享受享受退休后的黄金岁月!

保障期

直至年金期完结

投保年龄

20至68岁

投保方法

您的理财顾问

提供不同保费缴付年期及累积期选择

「裕享」延期年金计划 2 可因应您的退休规划,提供不同保费缴付年期及累积期选择(有关详情请参阅计划一览表)。

于累积期结束后,年金期便立刻开始,年金领取人可收取每月保证年金款项1及每月非保证年金款项1(如有)至年金期完结。每月保证年金款项1不会受市场波动影响,让年金领取人可于已计划好的退休年龄放眼世界,尽情享受人生。

提供不同每月年金款项1支付方式

于财政充裕时,您可选择将每月年金款项1存放在保单内积存生息1。如您选择退保,我们将向您给付退保价值。您可以随时更改支付方式,而毋须缴付任何手续费。

税务扣减2 财务更轻松

「裕享」延期年金计划 2 是一份获保险业监管局核准的合资格延期年金保单。香港纳税人可申请个别纳税人每年高达60,000港元2的税务扣减,而一对需缴税的夫妇更可申请每年合共高达120,000港元2的税务扣减。让您筹划退休生活之余,同时获享税务​​扣减2,令保费变得更相宜。

例子*
每位纳税人 一对需缴税的夫妇
税务扣减上限 60,000港元 120,000港元
应课税率 17% 17%
最高可节省税款 10,200港元 20,400港元

*以上例子假设个别纳税人于课税年度内缴付的「合资格延期年金保费」为60,000港元,及于该课税年度内并没有任何「强积金可扣税自愿性供款」,而其应课税入息实额达到累进税率中的最高税率(17%)。假设每位纳税人所申请的税务扣减金额不超过每年60,000港元的个人上限,一对需缴税的夫妇可申请每年合共高达120,000港元的税务扣减。

保证现金价值及非保证终期红利3

除了保单内的保证现金价值外,本计划亦会于保单终止(除期满外)和部分退保时一笔过派发非保证终期红利3(如有),让您的财富进一步获享增值。

下表假设年金领取人于投保时为45岁非吸烟男性,并每月收取每月年金款项1,于期满时的内部回报率6(IRR):

保费缴付年期 累积期 年金期 期满时的保证内部回报率 期满时的总内部回报率6
5年 10年 20年 0.95% - 1.36% 3.37% - 3.75%
5年 20年 20年 1.40% - 1.66% 4.06% - 4.29%
5年 30年 20年 2.21% - 2.39% 4.16% - 4.32%
9年 10年 20年 0.60% - 1.08% 3.28% - 3.70%
9年 20年 20年 1.17% - 1.45% 4.03% - 4.27%
9年 30年 20年 2.08% - 2.28% 4.14% - 4.31%

期满时的保证内部回报率之计算包括每月保证年金款项1。而期满时的总内部回报率6之计算则包括每月保证年金款项1及每月非保证年金款项1

旅游意外保障4

您可无后顾之忧地接受新挑战和展开新旅程。若年金领取人于年金期内在海外意外身故,除身故赔偿外,我们将向受益人提供一笔过相等于已缴付保费总额7之100%的旅游意外保障4。此外,若年金领取人于年金期内在海外旅游时因意外引致伤残,我们将按下表所列之项目向保单持有人提供一笔过额外旅游意外保障4赔偿:

保障项目 保障额4
1 身故 已缴付保费总额7之100%
2 丧失两肢或丧失双眼视力
3 丧失一肢及丧失一眼视力
4 永久完全丧失说话能力及失聪
5 严重烧伤
6 丧失一肢或丧失一眼视力 已缴付保费总额7之50%
7 永久完全丧失说话能力
8 永久完全失聪

此保障受制于特定的不保事项,请参阅重要提示部分及保单条款以了解更多关于「旅游意外保障」之详情。

末期疾病保障5

于年金期内,若年金领取人不幸确诊末期疾病5,我们将会一笔过预先支付身故赔偿;以及于未来12个月或直至年金领取人身故前(以较前者为准)额外支付分期款项予保单持有人,而分期款项金额等同紧接确诊末期疾病5日期前之对上一次每月年金款项1(包括保证及非保证部份),以解燃眉之急。

身故赔偿

若年金领取人不幸身故,我们会一笔过给付相等于 105% 已缴付保费总额7之身故赔偿予您的挚爱,让您倍感安心。有关身故赔偿的详情,请参阅计划一览表。

延续支付每月年金款项

除一笔过收取身故赔偿外,您可以预先安排让挚爱及家人于年金领取人身故后(如于年金期内身故)继续收取余下未支付的每月年金款项1,直至年金期完结。有关延续支付每月年金款项的详情,请参阅计划一览表。

简易核保 轻松投保

「裕享」延期年金计划 2 的投保手续简单快捷,毋须进行健康检查,让您轻松开始筹划丰盛的退休生活。

免费环球紧急支援服务8

您只要投保「裕享」延期年金计划 2,无论您身在何地,都可获得特别为尊贵客户而设的24小时免费环球紧急支援服务,赔偿额高达1,000,000美元(以每一事件计),包括紧急医疗撤离或遣返及遗体运送等服务,让您获得即时支援。详情请参阅有关文件内容。

  1. 每月年金款项包括每月保证年金款项及每月非保证年金款项(如有)。每月年金款项将在年金期开始后于每个保单月份完结时派发,直至年金期完结。您可将每月年金款项存放于保单内以现时非保证利率积存生息。每月非保证年金款项可于每个保单周月日调整及其实际金额在年金期内可能有所不同。
  2. 60,000港元是每位纳税人每年为合资格年金保费及强积金可扣税自愿性供款作税务扣减的上限。所有通过受认可之合资格延期年金保单的已缴保费或其部分所获得的合资格税务扣减应取决于您(相等于纳税人)的个别状况、税务条例(香港特别行政区法例第112章)及税务局的决定。有关税务扣减的详情,请参阅重要提示 ─「认证的税务影响」部分及香港税务局网页,并向您的税务及会计顾问征询税务意见。
  3. 终期红利并非保证,并将于保单终止(除期满外)和部分退保时支付。于年金期内,终期红利因包括但不限于支付每月非保证年金款项金额的缘故可能会改变。我们对决定是否派发及其金额有唯一的酌情决定权。而新公布的终期红利会受不同因素影响,包括但不限于投资回报及市场波动,可能比上一次公布时的金额增加或减少。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于终期红利条款之详情。
  4. 旅游意外保障只赔偿年金领取人于年金期内在海外引致的意外,旅游意外保障将会就年金领取人由海外意外引致的身故(给付受益人)或伤残(给付保单持有人),一笔过赔偿高达已缴付保费总额之100%,而每保单及每名年金领取人上限为200,000美元。如年金领取人的居住地为香港、澳门特别行政区或中华人民共和国,我们只会给付在香港、澳门特别行政区及中华人民共和国以外的地方因受伤而引致的旅游意外保障。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于旅游意外保障之详情。
  5. 末期疾病是指医生证明年金领取人预计于12个月内死亡,此末期疾病保障只会支付一次。一旦我们已批核末期疾病保障,我们将停止支付任何其他索赔(包括身故赔偿),而保单将于给付此保障后终止。
  6. 总内部回报率乃根据现时的红利率在最佳估计基础上计算。现时的红利率并不反映未来表现亦并非保证。业务过去或现有表现不应解读成未来表现的指标。实际支付的每月非保证年金款项及非保证终期红利于保单期内或会变更,有可能高于或低于以上所示,本公司对其金额有唯一的酌情决定权。以上显示的价值假设整个保单期内没有任何现金提取或保单贷款,并且假设所有保费于到期时已被全数缴付。
  7. 已缴付保费总额指应缴付并已缴付之保费总额。如选择了预缴保费之保单,保费储存户口内之预缴保费将不获计算于已缴付保费总额内。
  8. 「环球紧急支援服务」由第三方服务供应商提供。本公司保留修改「环球紧急支援服务」条款之权利及将不会就第三方服务供应商所提供的服务负上任何责任。
  9. 上述产品资料不包含本计划的完整条款,有关完整条款载于保单文件中。
  10. 本计划可作为独立保单而毋须捆绑式地与其他种类的保险产品一并购买。

以上产品简介只供参考。欲知产品详情,请参阅保单条款及保障。

如您对此产品有兴趣,请联络您的理财顾问。

您可能对以下产品也有兴趣

xxx

xxx



下載

「裕享」延期年金计划 2 产品宣传单张

PDF 格式

产品优惠宣传单张

PDF 格式

与朋友分享


联络我们
留言给我们