Life Insurance

SAVINGS
Do you want to enrich the achievements that you’ve made over the years? A Prudent-Progressive solution will help you to plan your future finance wisely. Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3 is a single premium savings insurance plan specially designed for those who seek for wealth benefits.

Fortune Saver Insurance Plan
Period

Single Premium

Issue age

15 days to age 80

You can buy this from

Your Financial Consultant

Guaranteed breakeven period as short as 5 years#, your choice for stable wealth

The guaranteed breakeven period of the Plan is as short as 5 years#. Even if the policy value is withdrawn in early years, you can still enjoy the potential returns. The plan provides option for regular withdrawal, just like creating your own pension or education fund, which suits those preparing for their retirement or planning for their children's future. The term of the policy is up to age 128 of the Insured, which provides ultra long-term wealth growth opportunities and truly achieves the Prudent-Progressive principle. The plan provides guaranteed Cash Value, non-guaranteed annual dividends9 and terminal dividends9, allowing your wealth to grow continuously.

#“Guaranteed breakeven period as short as 5 years” and “guaranteed Cash Value as high as 88% of total premiums paid5 at policy starts” is only applicable to policy with single premium (before Large Size Discount and any other premium discount (if any)) of USD 300,000 or above. Taking another example of USD 100,000 single premium (before Large Size Discount and any other premium discount (if any)), the guaranteed breakeven period and guaranteed Cash Value at policy starts are 8 years and 86% respectively. Guaranteed breakeven period refers to the policy year that the guaranteed Cash Value is equal to or greater than the total premiums paid5 for the first time by the end of that year.

Enjoy guaranteed Cash Value upon policy starts

The Plan provides guaranteed Cash Value as high as 88%# of total premium paid5 at policy starts. Apart from wealth growing potential, it gives you financial flexibility.

Unlimited changes of the Insured and protection of the new Insured up to age 1282

After the 1st policy anniversary, you may change the Insured for unlimited times2. The coverage period will be adjusted to age 128 of the new Insured. Policy value would have sufficient time for wealth accumulation and can pass on to the next generations infinitely.

Policy Continuation Option (to the beneficiary)3

Apart from unlimited changes of insured2, the plan specially provides “Policy Continuation Option3”. While the Insured is alive and the policy is in force, the Policyowner can assign a Beneficiary and upon the death of the Insured, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner (if applicable) and the new Insured. Even if the Insured accidentally passes away, the policy can still be passed on to the next generations. The coverage period will be adjusted to age 128 of the new Insured.

Terminal Dividend Lock-In Option1

To protect your wealth against market volatility, you can choose to apply for one of the following Terminal Dividend Lock-In Options1 to convert and accumulate your terminal dividend9 in the form of annual dividends9 or withdraw it in times of need. The converted terminal dividend9 will become guaranteed and bring you a stable return. Terminal dividend9 which has been converted into annual dividends9 can also be accumulated to earn interest (if any).

1) Automatic Lock-In Option1

Starting from the 15th policy anniversary or the policy anniversary immediately follows the Insured reaches the retirement age selected by you (must be 55 years old or above) (whichever is later), we will automatically convert terminal dividend9 into annual dividend9 on each policy anniversary, such amount is determined by taking 8% of total premiums paid5, until the balance of terminal dividends9 falls to 30% of total premiums paid5 after conversion.

2) Manual Lock-In Option1

Starting from the 15th policy anniversary, you can apply to convert part of the terminal dividend9 on your choice into annual dividend9 on your designated policy anniversary(ies). 10% or above of terminal dividend9 can be converted each time, up to a total of 60%, while a 3-year or above interval between each conversion is required.

Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 with an Amount Up to 100% of Total Premiums Paid5

If an accident results in the death of the Insured within the first 8 years, in addition to the Death Benefit, 100% of total premiums paid5 will be paid to the beneficiary, with a minimum benefit of USD 15,000 per Insured and a maximum amount of USD 150,000. Additional Accidental Death Benefit is even applicable for Insured of issue age 80 or below. This benefit is subject to specific exclusions, please refer to the section of “Exclusion” and policy provisions for more details.

Flexible Settlement Options for Death Benefit6 or Full Surrender7

1) Settlement options for Death Benefit6

While the Insured is still alive and the policy is in force, the Policyowner can choose one of the following options regarding payment to the beneficiary of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 (if any) for their future in the unfortunate event of the Insured’s death:

i) A lump-sum payment; or

ii) Regular installment payments6 – monthly, semi-annually or annually over 10, 20 or 30 years; or

iii) Increasing installment payments6 – the beneficiary can receive a specified amount of first installment of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 (if any) monthly, semi-annually or annually. Such installments will be increased by 3% each year beginning from the second year until all Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 (if any) and / or accumulated interest10 (if any) are fully paid; or

iv) A lump sum payment for a specified percentage of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 (if any), such percentage must be equal to or more than 5% of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit4 (if any), and the remaining will be paid by regular installment payments6.

For Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits4 (if any) to be paid to the beneficiary(ies) at regular installment / increasing installment payments, the remaining amount of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits4 (if any) (after deduction of a lump sum payment of a certain percentage of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits4 (if any), if applicable) must be at least USD 50,000. The amount of Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefits4 (if any) which is yet to be paid under the death benefit settlement option can also earn interests10 (if any).

2) Full surrender Settlement Options7

Once the policy has been in force for 5 years, and if the policy owner fully surrenders the policy, other than a lump-sum payment, the policy owner can also choose one of the following options to receive the surrender payment if the surrender payment is at least USD 50,000:

i) Payments at regular7 – monthly, semi-annually or annually over 10, 20 or 30 years; or

ii) Increasing payments7 – you can specify the first installment of surrender amount to be received monthly, semi-annually or annually. Such installment will be increased by 3% each year beginning from the second year until all surrender value and/or accumulated interest10 (if any) are fully paid. The amount of the surrender payment which is yet to be paid can also enjoy an interest10 (if any).

Large Size Discount8 up to 8%

You can enjoy up to 8% Large Size Discount upon reaching designated premium amount. It allows you to start your wealth and protection plan with ease.

Eligible Single Premium* (USD) Large Size Discount Rate
≥ 300,000 8%
100,000 - <300,000 6%
50,000 - <100,000 4%
Example:
Eligible Single Premium* (USD) Large Size Discount Rate Large Size Discount Amount (USD) Single Premium after Discount (USD)
300,000 8% 24,000 276,000
100,000 6% 6,000 94,000
50,000 4% 2,000 48,000

*Before the applicable Large Size Discount and any other premium discount (if any)

No medical underwriting - hassle-free application

The application process of the basic plan is simple, and no medical check-up is required, this allows you to accumulate wealth with ease.

Free worldwide emergency assistance service11

Once enrolled in the Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3, you will have access to free 24-hour worldwide emergency assistance for immediate support wherever you may be. The maximum benefit (per incident) reaches up to USD 1,000,000, including services of emergency evacuation or repatriation and delivery of mortal remains. For details, please refer to related documents.

Remarks
  1. You can apply changes between Automatic Lock-In Option/Manual Lock-In Option for unlimited times before exercising the “Terminal Dividend Lock-In Options”. Once the option has been exercised, no change can be made. The actual amount of converted terminal dividend through “Manual Lock-In Option” will be determined after the application is approved. The amount may be lesser or higher than the amount shown at the time when you submit your application. After the conversion of terminal dividend, your future terminal dividend will be reduced accordingly. Any terminal dividend that has not yet been converted can be higher or lower or reduced to zero. While the “Automatic Lock-In Option” is in force, the option will be immediately suspended upon partial surrender, and you have to submit a request to resume the option.
  2. Changing the Insured is subject to the prevailing administrative rules and shall not affect the Units, total amount of Cash Value (including guaranteed and non-guaranteed), policy date and policy year. The maturity date will be changed to the policy anniversary on or following the 128th birthday of the new Insured. The new Insured must be aged 65 years of age (last birthday) or below and must not be older than the initial Insured by 10 years. The change of Insured must be endorsed by the Policyowner, proposed new Insured and assignee (if any). Both the new Insured and the current Insured must be alive and the policy is in force at the time the Insured is changed and with satisfactory proof of evidence of insurability for the proposed new Insured. We shall cease to provide any coverage for the Initial Insured or the prior Insured on our record (when applicable and as the case may be) as from the Insured-Change Effective Date. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of changing the Insured.
  3. Upon the death of Insured, if the Policyowner (still alive) and the Insured is different person, the Beneficiary will become the new Insured. And upon the death of Insured, if the Policyowner dies at the same time or the Policyowner and the Insured is the same person, the Beneficiary will become the new Policyowner and new Insured of the policy, subject to the prevailing administrative rules of the Company. After this option has been exercised, all policy Units, total amount of Cash Value (including guaranteed and non-guaranteed), policy date and policy year will remain unchanged. Plan End Date of the basic plan of this Policy will be adjusted to the date of policy anniversary on or immediately following the 128th birthday of the New Insured (whichever is applicable). The surrender payment may be equal to or lower than Death Benefit before this option has been exercised. If the Death Benefit Settlement Option has already been selected, you shall cancel the Death Benefit Settlement Option arrangement before your submission of any written request for this Policy Continuation Option. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Policy Continuation Option.
  4. Additional Accidental Death Benefit only covers (i) death of the Insured due to accident occurs in the first 8 policy years and the death occurs within 180 calendar days from the date of the accident; and (ii) after we received comprehensive and adequate proof of the accidental death of the Insured. Additional Accidental Death Benefit up to 100% of total premiums paid (The minimum amount of Additional Accidental Death Benefit is equal to USD 15,000 per Insured and the maximum amount is equal to USD 150,000 per Insured.) This benefit is not available for the policy with Policy Continuation Option being exercised. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Additional Accidental Death Benefit.
  5. Total premiums paid refers to the total amount of premium(s) due and paid for the basic plan (after Large Size Discount (if applicable)) but before any other premium discount (if any). If you partially surrendered this Policy, the total premiums paid will be proportionately reduced.
  6. If the Policyowner opts for the beneficiary to receive “A lump sum payment for a specified percentage of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any), and the remaining will be paid on a regular installment basis”, the lump sum amount should equal to or greater than 5% of the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any). However, interest on unpaid Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) is not guaranteed, therefore interest may be less than expected and the actual payout period may be shorter than the selected period. Only lump sum Death Benefit is applicable if an assignment is made. If the beneficiary(ies) die(s) while receiving the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) payments, the remaining amount will be paid to the beneficiary(ies)’ estate. If no beneficiary(ies) survives upon the death of the Insured yet the Policyowner is still alive, the Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) will be paid to the Policyowner in accordance with the Death Benefit settlement option. Policyowner may also request to receive the Death Benefit in lump sum. If the Policyowner dies while receiving the Death Benefit payment and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any), the remaining Death Benefit and Additional Accidental Death Benefit (if any) will be paid in a lump sum to the Policyowner’s estate. This benefit is not available for the policy with Policy Continuation Option being exercised. Please refer to the policy provisions for details of Death Benefit Settlement Option.
  7. Upon full surrender, the Policyowner may choose to receive surrender payment in a fixed amount on payments at regular intervals or increasing payments. However, interest on unpaid surrender payment is not guaranteed, therefore interest may be less than expected and the actual payout period may be shorter than the selected or expected period. If the Policyowner dies while receiving the surrender payments, the remaining surrender payments will be paid in lump sum to the Policyowner’s estate.
  8. Large Size Discount is only applicable to basic premium of Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3 (“Eligible Single Premium”). Other rider premium (if applicable) will not be entitled to the Large Size Discount. The Large Size Discount is on per Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3 policy basis. If customer has applied for more than one Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3 policy, all policies could enjoy Large Size Discount. However, the Eligible Single Premiums of the policies will not be aggregated in calculating the Large Size Discount Rate.
  9. Annual dividend, terminal dividend and interest from accumulated annual dividend are not guaranteed. However, once distributed, the amount of the annual dividend and the accumulated interest will become guaranteed. An annual dividend may be payable at the sole discretion of the company on each policy anniversary. The amount of terminal dividend in each declaration may be greater or less than the previous amount based on a number of factors, including but not limited to investment returns and general market volatility.
  10. The current interest rate offered is 2% p.a., but it is not guaranteed.
  11. Worldwide Emergency Assistance Services are provided by International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd. We reserve the right to change the terms and conditions of “Worldwide Emergency Assistance Service” and assumes no responsibility of the services provided by the third party service provider.
  12. The total premium paid of minimum single premium is after Large Size Discount (if applicable) but before any other premium discount (if any).

The above product summary is for reference only. Please refer to the policy provision for the terms and conditions.

If you are interested in this product, please contact your insurance consultant.

YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN

xxx

xxx


MediGold Plus Insurance Plan

MediGold Plus Insurance Plan


DOWNLOADS

Fortune Saver Insurance Plan 3 Brochure

PDF Format

SHARE WITH FRIENDS


Contact Us
Send Us A Message

人寿保险

储蓄
想为您努力累积的丰硕成果倍加丰盛?您需要一个「攻守兼备」的方案,助您作出精明的财富规划。「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3 透过一笔过整付保费,简单灵活为您打造具财富效益的方案,让您运筹帷握,「爱」享「丰盛」。

「爱丰盛」寿险计划II
保费缴付年期

整付保费

投保年龄

初生15日至80岁

投保方法

您的理财顾问

保证回本期最短可至5年# 稳健之选

此计划之保证回本期最短可至5年#,即使需要在较早之年期提取保单价值,也能享有潜在回报。此计划可作定期提取,有如自制长粮或教育基金,故适合筹备退休之人士或为子女计划未来的父母。而保单年期更长达至受保人128岁,提供极长线财富增值机会,真正做到攻守兼备。 计划提供保证现金价值、非保证周年红利9及终期红利9,让您的财富继续滚存增值。

#保证回本期最短可至5年及保单开始时保证现金价值达已缴付保费总额5的88%只适用于整付保费 (未计算大额保费折扣及任何其他保费折扣 (如有)) 为300,000美元或以上的保单。以另一整付保费 (未计算大额保费折扣及任何其他保费折扣 (如有)) 为100,000美元为例,保证回本期及保单开始时保证现金价值则分别为8年及86%。保证回本期是指在该保单年度完结时,保证现金价值首次等于或大于已缴付保费总额5之保单年度。

保单开始时即享保证现金价值

计划提供之保证现金价值,于保单开始时已可高达已缴付保费总额5之88%#。财富稳健增值之余,更可让您灵活理财。

无限次转换受保人并保障至新受保人128岁2

您可于第1个保单周年日起无限次转换受保人2,而保障期亦会调整至新受保人128岁,让保单价值可以享有充足的财富增值期,让财富无限期传承。

保单延续选项(至受益人)3

除无限次转换受保人2外,计划更特设「保单延续选项」3。保单持有人可于受保人在生及保单生效时指定一位受益人,于受保人不幸身故后成为新保单持有人(如适用)及新受保人。即使受保人发生突如其来事故,也能让保单继续传承。而保障期亦会调整至新受保人128岁。

终期红利锁定选项1

为免您的财富受市场价格波动影响,您可以申请行使下列其中一项终期红利锁定选项1,将终期红利9转换以周年红利9的形式累积, 或随时提取以应付不时之需。由于终期红利9一经转换为周年红利9即为保证,助您带来稳健回报,而终期红利9转换以周年红利9的形式累积更可获享利息(如有)!

1) 自动锁定回报选项1

于第15个保单周年日或由您所选择的指定受保人退休年龄(必须为55岁或以上)紧接之保单周年日(以较迟者为准)起及其后,我们将于每个保单周年日自动将终期红利9转换为周年红利9,转换金额为相等于已缴付保费总额5的8%,直至终期红利9降至相等于已缴付保费总额5的30%为止。

2) 客户锁定回报选项1

于第15个保单周年日起,您可选择于指定保单周年日转换终期红利9为周年红利9,每次指示可转换10%或以上的终期红利9,合共以60%为上限,而每次转换指示必须相隔3年或以上。

额外意外身故赔偿4金额高达已缴付保费总额5之100%

若受保人于首8年内不幸因意外而身故,除身故赔偿外,我们将额外支付已缴付保费总额5的100%予受益人,每受保人最少赔偿为15,000美元,而上限则为150,000美元。而额外意外身故赔偿更适用于投保年龄为80岁或以下的受保人。此保障受制于特定的不保事项,请参阅「不保事项」部分及保单条款以了解更多详情。

自选身故赔偿6 /全数退保7支付方式

1) 自选身故赔偿支付选项6

于受保人仍然在生时及保单生效时,保单持有人可以弹性选择下列其中一项形式,于受保人不幸身故时支付身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 予受益人,妥善为受益人计划稳定的生活。

i) 一笔过形式;或

ii) 固定分期支付6 - 以每月、每半年或每年形式分10年、20年或30年领取;或

iii) 递增分期支付6- 受益人以每月、每半年或每年形式领取您所指定之首期支付身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 金额,由第2年起,该金额将会每年递增3%,直至身故赔偿、额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 及/或累积利息10 (如有) 全数派发为止;或

iv) 以一笔过形式领取指定百分比的身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) ,该指定百分比须为身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 之5%或以上,而余额则以分期方式领取6

若选择以固定分期/递增分期领取形式支付身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 予受益人,身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 余额(于扣除以一笔过形式领取自定义百分比的身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 后,如适用)须达50,000 美元或以上,而尚未领取的身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿4 (如有) 亦可获享利息10 (如有) 。

2) 全数退保支付方式7

当保单生效5年后,保单持有人若选择全数退保,除了一笔过形式外,只要退保款项达50,000美元或以上,即可以下列形式领取退保款项:

i) 定期给付7- 以每月、每半年或每年形式分10年、20年 或30年领取;或

ii) 递增给付7 - 您可选择首期支付退保款项金额及以每月、每半年或每年形式领取退保款项,由第2年起,该金额将会每年递增3%,直至退保款项及/或累积利息10 (如有) 全数派发为止,而尚未领取之退保款项亦可获享利息10 (如有) 。

高达8%大额保费折扣8

您只需达到指定保费金额,即可获享高达8%大额保费折扣,让您以优惠的本金,轻松开展理财及保障方案。

合资格整付保费*(美元) 大额保费折扣比率
≥ 300,000 8%
100,000 - <300,000 6%
50,000 - <100,000 4%
例子:
合资格整付保费*(美元) 大额保费折扣比率 大额保费折扣金额(美元) 折扣后的整付保费(美元)
300,000 8% 24,000 276,000
100,000 6% 6,000 94,000
50,000 4% 2,000 48,000

*未计算适用之大额保费折扣及任何其他保费折扣 (如有)

豁免医疗核保 投保快捷方便

投保基本计划手续简便,毋须验身,让您轻松累积财富,优势尽显。

免费环球紧急支持服务11

您只要投保「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3,无论您身在何地,都可获得特别为尊贵客户而设的24小时免费环球紧急支持服务,赔偿额高达1,000,000美元(以每一事件计),包括紧急医疗撤离或遣返及遗体运送等服务,让您获得实时支持。详情请参阅有关文件内容。

  1. 您可在行使「终期红利锁定选项」前无限次申请转换自动锁定回报 / 客户锁定回报选项,但于行使后,您只可选择取消此选项而不可作任何变更,而由「客户锁定回报」中实际获得的终期红利转换金额将会在完成申请批核后厘定,该金额或会比您提交申请当时所示的终期红利较低或较高。于转换终期红利后,未来的终期红利亦会相应调低。任何未转换之终期红利可升可跌,甚至变为零。如于行使「自动锁定回报选项」期间作出部份退保申请,此选项将会实时暂停,而您亦须重新申请以再次行使此选项。
  2. 转换受保人须符合当时的行政规定,且不会影响投保单位、现金价值总额 (包括保证及非保证)、保单日期及保单年度,而期满日将更改为新受保人128岁生日当天或紧接其后的保单周年日 (以适用者为准)。新受保人的年岁于申请转换受保人时须为65岁 (上一次生日年龄) 或以下及不可比首名受保人年长10年或以上;转换受保人必须获得保单持有人、准新受保人以及承让人 (如有) 同意,而新旧受保人必须于转换受保人时仍然在生及保单仍然生效及令我们满意准新受保人的可保证明。我们在转换受保人生效日期当日起将停止为于我们记录中的首名受保人或之前的受保人 (如适用及视乎个别情况而定) 提供任何保障。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于转换受保人之详情。
  3. 于受保人身故时,若保单持有人 (仍在生) 与受保人非同一人,受益人将成为新受保人。而于受保人身故时,若保单持有人同时身故或保单持有人与受保人为同一人,受益人将成为新保单持有人及新受保人,惟该受益人须符合当时公司的行政规定。于行使此选项后,投保单位、现金价值总额 (包括保证及非保证)、保单日期及保单年度将维持不变,但本保单的基本计划之计划期满日将调整至新受保人128岁生日当天或紧接其后的保单周年日(以适用者为准),而退保款项会等于或低于行使前的身故赔偿。如身故赔偿支付选项已被选取,您需要在递交此保单延续选项书面申请前取消身故赔偿支付选项安排。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于保单延续选项之详情。
  4. 额外意外身故赔偿只赔偿受保人 (i) 于首8个保单年度内因意外而身故,并在该意外发生后180天内直接引致死亡;及 (ii) 于身故后能提供全面及充足的意外身故证明。额外意外身故赔偿高达已缴付保费总额的100% (每受保人之最低赔偿下限为15,000美元,而每受保人最高赔偿上限为150,000美元)。此选项不适用于已行使保单延续选项之保单。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于额外意外身故赔偿之详情。
  5. 已缴付保费总额指基本计划应缴付 (已计算大额保费折扣 (如适用)) 并已缴付之保费总额,惟任何其他保费折扣 (如有) 均不计算在内。如客户作出部份退保,已缴付之保费总额将按比例降低。
  6. 如保单持有人选择以「一笔过形式领取指定百分比的身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有),而余额则以分期方式领取」,一笔过形式领取之金额必须为身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有) 之5%或以上。请留意,由于未领取的身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有) 所享有之利息并非保证,利息有可能比预期少,实际领取身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有) 的年期有可能比所选择或预期之年期短。而若保单已作出转让,我们便只会作出一笔过赔偿。若受益人于收取款项期间身故,余额便会成为受益人之遗产。若受保人身故时受益人亦已身故,而保单持有人仍然生存,身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有) 便会按身故赔偿支付选项给付保单持有人,保单持有人亦可以要求以一笔过形式领取赔偿;若保单持有人于收取款项期间身故,余下之身故赔偿及额外意外身故赔偿 (如有) 则会一笔过成为保单持有人的遗产。此选项不适用于已选取保单延续选项之保单。请参阅保单条款以了解更多关于身故赔偿支付选项之详情。
  7. 于全数退保时,保单持有人可选择以定期给付或递增给付方式领取退保款项。请留意,由于未领取的退保款项所享有之利息并非保证,利息有可能比预期少,实际领取退保款项的年期有可能比所选择或预期之年期短。若保单持有人于收取款项期间身故,余下之退保款项便会一笔过成为保单持有人之遗产。
  8. 大额保费折扣只适用于「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3的基本保费 (「合资格整付保费」),其他附加保障 (如适用) 之保费将不会获得大额保费折扣。大额保费折扣以每份「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3保单作单位,如同时投保多份「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3保单,均可获享大额保费折扣;但不可累积不同「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3保单之合资格整付保费以计算可获享之大额保费折扣比率。
  9. 周年红利、终期红利及从累积周年红利所得的利息并非保证。然而一经派发,已派发的周年红利及利息均为保证。本公司可于其后的每一个保单周年日分别派发一项周年红利,且我们对决定是否派发该等周年红利及其金额有唯一的酌情决定权。而新公布的终期红利会受不同因素影响,包括但不限于投资回报及市场波动,可能比上一次公布时的金额增加或减少。
  10. 此利息现时为年利率2%且为非保证的。
  11. 「环球紧急支持服务」由International SOS Assistance (HK) Ltd提供。我们保留修改「环球紧急支持服务」条款之权利及将不会就第三方服务供货商所提供的服务负上任何责任。
  12. 最低整付保费为已计算大额保费折扣 (如适用) 的整付保费,惟任何其他保费折扣 (如有) 均不计算在内。

以上产品简介只供参考。 欲知条款及细则,请参阅保单契约。

如您对此产品有兴趣,请联络您的理财顾问。

您可能对以下产品也有兴趣

xxx

xxx


「御医保」特级医疗保障计划

「御医保」特级医疗保障计划


下载

「爱丰盛」寿险计划 3 产品宣传单张

PDF 格式

与朋友分享


联络我们
留言给我们