Mobile App


Financial Needs Analysis. It makes a difference.

"FTLife FNA" is an award winning financial needs analysis tool developed specifically for the fast-pace modern day people like you. It's out of the box interactive graphic interface has replaced the lengthy questionnaire layout. Instead of answering pages after pages of questions, with the help of unique FNA story telling feature aided by real-life scenarios, clients can discuss interactively with our consultants and easily grasp the importance of financial needs covering Life Protection, Retirement, Critical Illness/Accident Disability, Education and Target Savings. They will only need to identify and prioritise their financial needs, and can discover any shortfalls between them and their existing protection through info-graphic results. FTLife FNA can also instantly generate a financial needs analysis report that can be sent via email.

With the assistance of FTLife FNA, our consultants can help you to realize a prosperous future and achieve various financial goals at different life stage. Financial planning would never be the same.

Financial Needs Analysis Application

What actually make a difference? This app has won the Financial Industry Application Merit Award in the 2013 Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Awards and the Best Mobile Apps (Mobile Enterprise Solution) Gold Award in the 2013 Hong Kong ICT Awards which recognize local top professionals in developing innovative and creative information and communication technology solutions. Have been hotly competed for among contestants from different business sectors in Hong Kong, we are the first local insurance company winning the renowned Hong Kong ICT Awards.

Hong Kong ICT Awards Best Mobile Apps Gold Award
Asia Pacific ICT Alliance Awards Financial Industry Application Merit Award

If you wish to learn more about this new financial needs analysis tools, or experience how FTLife FNA can help you to deal with the financial planning doubts, please contact your FTLife consultants. If you are not existing clients of FTLife, you are more than welcome to use the following hotline, fax number or e-mail address to contact the customer service center to request for a reservation to meet with our consultants. Start working towards your brilliant future now!

Hotline: (852) 2866 8898
Fax: (852) 2264 3222
Email: ftlhk.mkt@ftlife.com.hk

# All information provided by this app should be used for reference purposes only.

流动程式


财务需要分析 ‧ 从此不一样

富通保险的财务需要分析工具 FTLife FNA,跳出了一般财务需要分析工具的传统框框,以互动图像介面设计取代传统平铺直叙而又冗长的问卷模式版面。 这工具以生动的图像化故事模式带出人寿保障退休计划危疾/意外伤残保障、子女教育基金目标储蓄计划等财务需要环节的重要性,并按客户喜好排列各项财务需要的优先次序,透过与本公司理财顾问的互动交谈过程,了解客户已有之各项保障与现实财务需要的差距。 此外,客户更可透过本工具的电邮功能实时收取财务需要分析结果的报告。

透过 FTLife FNA 财务需要分析工具,富通保险与客户携手策划丰盛未来,向财务目标稳步迈进,财务策划从此不一样。

财务需要分析应用程式

更不一样的,就是于 2013 年先后在亚太区享负盛名的「亚太信息及通讯科技大奖」以及表扬本地业界开发创新和富创意方案的「香港资讯及通讯科技奖」分别荣获金融业应用类别优异奖及最佳流动应用程式(流动企业应用方案)金奖,后者乃从全港不同行业的参选商业机构中脱颖而出,并为全港首间荣获此项 IT 界殊荣的保险公司。

香港资讯及通讯科技奖金奖
亚太资讯及通讯科技大奖优异奖

阁下如欲了解更多有关这崭新的财务需要分析工具或希望体验 FTLife FNA 工具如何助您解决财务策划方面的疑问,欢迎联络您的富通保险顾问。 如阁下并非富通保险之现有客户,亦欢迎利用以下的热线电话、传真号码或电邮地址联络客户服务中心安排约见富通保险顾问。 事不宜迟,何不立即行动?

热线电话: (852) 2866 8898
传真号码: (852) 2264 3222
电邮地址: ftlhk.mkt@ftlife.com.hk

# 所有于「财务需要分析」程式内提供的数据只作参考之用。