“HealthCare 168” Critical Illness Protector

It offers full coverage against 168 illnesses, various innovative product advantages and additional benefits, including additionals benefits for respiratory diseases, multiple claims for Cancer/Stroke/Severe Heart Attack, Protection Reset Benefit and more, which is your preferred critical illness protection.

‘The Air Shop’
micro-movie
Learn More
Product Details

Help you pass your wealth for generations

FTLife flagship product - brand new “Regent” Insurance Series provides you attractive long-term returns and whole life protection to help you with financial planning and protection with ease, so you can pass on the fruits of an industrious life to your next generations.

“Love beyond words”
Micro-movie
Learn More
Product Details

Health Manager
Brings a Healthier Future

FTLife Health Manager helps you to understand yourself more and achieve a healthier life.

Health Manager
Info Website

FTL Prestige Customer Service Centre

The high-end centre combines wealth and health management with hi-tech facilities and a superlative approach to customer service – all in luxury lifestyle surroundings.

LEARN MORE

Fulfill goals at each stage of lives

FTLife provides customers with comprehensive insurance and financial planning services at each stage of their lives, to fulfill our commitment: “Your Future, Our Promise”.

LEARN MORE
"Regent"
Insurance Series
"Wealth Achiever"
Universal Life Plan II
TARGET CARE
Cancer Plan
Health@Ease
Critical Illness Protector
Children
Adult
Family
Retirement
“MediSave” Medical Account

A comprehensive medical protection empowers you to take precautions against medical inflation and accumulate wealth at the same time.

LEARN MORE Watch Video (Chinese Only)
NEWS
The love story starts at an unusual tiny shop that sells only air bottles. The shop owner married a girl who can smell everything and like to sample fragrances, but she was eventually hurt by the air and have serious respiratory illness. Facing the potential death, how would he protects his most beloved one?
Micro-movie “Love beyond words” on air - With the launch of “Regent‧Premier” and “Regent‧Prestige”, FTLife proudly presents you “Love beyond words” micro-movie that tells the fortune inheritance wish of every Chinese family through a heart-touching father and son story.
Regent Savings Insurance Annual Divident Special Declaration
* In December 2016, FTLife has enhanced Regent Insurance Plan by advancing the annual dividend payout from the "third policy anniversary date" to the "first policy anniversary date". For existing customers with their Regent policies issued in 2015, an extra annual dividend has been paid to their policies so that they can enjoy a better return.
Kid's DNA test explore children's potential physically and intellectually. Watch 'Kid's DNA test' online video to find out more.
'The health & wellness DNA test for urbanites' analyzes your genes on the aspects of health, nutrition and aptitude for sports. Watch 'Urbanites DNA Test' online video to find out more.
FTLife Health Manager helps you to understand yourself more and achieve a healthier life.
iFocus Third Quarter 2017
PROMOTIONS
The newly launched “HealthCare 168” Critical Illness Protector offers you various first-in-market advantages. You can enjoy exclusive rewards, such as a premium refund, free DNA Health test and tumour profile screening upon successful application(s) of “HealthCare 168” / “HealthCare 168” together with any other plans.
“Protection Upgrade for Existing Policies” offers protection enhancement to customers with designated Critical Illness Plan upon successful application of “HealthCare 168”. Illness coverage in the designated Critical Illness Plan will be free upgraded while the premium remains the same.
As your Health Manager, we care you and your loved ones as much as you do. You can enojoy premium refund and/or Premier Medical Conciege Service upon successful application(s) of designated plan(s) during the promotion period. We want you to have a comprehensive medical protection at ease.
To express out gratitude to the long support form our valuable customer, FTLife is glad to present “First-year Premium Refund for Long-standing Customers”. You may enjoy up to 10% first year premium refund by enrolling the designated insurance plans during the promotion period. Know more about the promotion now!
Now you can enjoy size discount for whole Premium Payment period and first year premium refund upon successful application(s) of the “Regent•Prestige” Insurance Plan. So you may build your wealth at ease and achieve a brilliant life.
Enjoy size discount, premium refund, extra high interest rate on prepaid premium and accidental death benefit offer upon successful application(s) of the “Regent•Premier” Insurance Plan. So you may achieve your financial goal at ease with protection.
You may enjoy a Welcome Bonus upon successful application of Oscar during the promotion period. Welcome Bonus Rate can be up to 60%! Please refers to the promotional flyer for details.
Upon successful enrolment of “Wealth Achiever” Universal Life Plan II, you will be entitled to our guaranteed “Lock-in Interest” of 4.2% over the first three policy years, plus a 2% “Minimum Guaranteed Crediting Interest” offer.
OUR ACTIVITIES
FTLife launched “HC168” Critical Illness Protector. This product offers full coverage against 168 illnesses, various innovative product advantages and additional benefits, including additional benefits for respiratory diseases, multiple claims for Cancer/Stroke/Severe Heart Attack, Protection Reset Benefit and more.
FTLife organized a "Partnership Fireworks Night" at its "FTL Prestige VIP Service Centre" on 1st July 2017, the HKSAR 20th Anniversary. Partnership Distribution has invited the key business partners, financial advisors and their customers to view the fantastic fireworks display that light the Hong Kong skyline and Victoria Harbour.
FTLife attended the HKSAR 20th Anniversary Cocktail event hosted by AmCham HK at Island Shangri-La Hotel.
FTLife launched new flagship product - “Regent” Insurance Series, the new product provides customers attractive long-term returns and whole life protection, to help customer pass their wealth for generations.
FTLife launched a first-of-its-kind medical service for all our customers. Customers are welcome to seek complimentary advice from doctors at customer service centre.
FTLife International Economic Forum brought together the most distinguished economists, to help you make the right decisions in plotting a course to the greatest financial comfort and independence.
‘The Air Shop’ on air

The love story starts at an unusual tiny shop that sells only air bottles. The shop owner married a girl who can smell everything and like to sample fragrances, but she was eventually hurt by the air and have serious respiratory illness. Facing the potential death, how would he protects his most beloved one?

Love beyond words

An engrossing story between a father who is not good at expressing his love and a son who longs for affirmation; love is actually always around. This heart-touching father and son story brings out the core Chinese family value of fortune inheritance by the new “Regent‧Premier” and “Regent‧Prestige”.

「守护168」
危疾保障计划

保障涵盖168种疾病,集合多项创新产品优势及多种的额外赔偿,包括呼吸系统疾病额外赔偿、多重癌症/中风/心脏病发作赔偿及保障还原利益等,是您和家人的首选危疾保障。

「空气贩卖店」微电影 了解产品详情

“创富 • 传富”
「盛世」寿险系列

富通保险旗舰之作 - 全新「盛世」寿险系列,提供具吸引力的回报及终身寿险保障,助您轻松规划财富目标及保障,让您的成就得以传承。

「爱在不言中」微电影 了解产品详情

「富荟」客户服务中心

中心揉合「财富增值」、「健康管理」与「品味生活」,为高端客户提供尊贵的一站式服务。

了解更多

不同人生阶段
实现理想

富通保险在客户不同人生阶段,提供周全的理财和保障服务,信守「您的未来、我的承诺」。

了解更多
「盛世」
寿险系列
盛利保
万用寿险尊尚计划 II
「护痊保」
癌症保障计划
「康健易」
危疾保障计划
儿童
成年
家庭
退休
「一世无忧」医疗户口

一份完善的医疗保障,助您抗衡医疗通胀,兼享财富增值。

了解更多 收看视频
最新消息
这是一个关于守护最爱的故事。故事开始于一间贩卖空气玻璃瓶的小店。老板深爱的妻子对气味非常敏感,她会制作成空气玻璃瓶以纪念生活点滴。 然而,对空气敏感的她却最终被空气所伤害,患上了严重的呼吸道疾病,心电图声音响彻在房间,他痛苦地蜷曲在角落,泣不成声。
面对生离死别,你会如何守护最爱?
「爱在不言中」微电影感动上映 - 配合「盛世‧传家宝」的推出,富通保险特别制作温情微电影「爱在不言中」,以父子之间触动人心的情感故事带出「盛世人生 代代相传」的家族愿景。
盛世储蓄寿险特别发放周年红利
* 富通保险于2016年12月将「盛世」寿险计划保单周年红利发放期,由「第3个保单周年日开始」优化为「第1个保单周年日开始」。于2015年签发「盛世」保单的客户亦已获派发额外周年红利,让客户获得更理想回报。
「儿童健康及发展DNA检测」帮助家长了解孩子的基因组合及潜能。立即观看「儿童DNA揭密档案」网上短片了解更多。
「都市健康DNA检测」让你了解个人健康、营养及运动方面的基因密码。立即观看「都市DNA揭密挡案」网上短片了解更多。
富通保险「健康管家」助您了解自己,实践更健康人生。
投资荟萃 2017 年第 3 季
客户优惠
全新推出 之「守护168」提供多项领先市场的计划特点。现成功投保「守护168」/「守护168」及其他基本计划可获享优越保费回赠、免费DNA 健康测试或癌症检查等。
旧有客户「危疾升级权益」推广为客户现有之危疾计划提供升级危疾保障。凡持有指定危疾计划之客户只需投保「守护168」危疾保障计划,指定危疾计划之保障范围将可免费升级,而保费维持不变。
作为您的健康管家,时刻关注您和挚爱的健康,凡于推广期内投保指定计划,可享保费回赠及 /或尊贵医疗礼宾服务,「赏」您更轻松获得健康保障。
为回馈现有客户的长期支持,富通保险特别推出「现有客户首年保费回赠优惠」,现投保指定计划,可享有高达10% 首年保费回赠优惠。立即了解更多优惠详情!
于推广期成功投保「盛世 • 传家宝」(优越版)并达指定保额可享大额保费全期折扣及首年保费回赠优惠,助您从容自在地累积财富,成就「盛世」人生。
于推广期成功投保「盛世 • 传家宝」(尊尚版)并达指定保额可获「财富•保障」四重赏,尊享保费折扣、回赠、预缴保费特高年利率及意外身故赔偿保障,让您轻松达成理财目标兼享保障。
于推广期内成功投保闪耀人生,即可获享迎新奖赏,比率可高达60%,详情请参阅推广小册子。
成功投保「盛利保」万用寿险尊尚计划 II,可于首三个保单年度尊享4.2%保证「锁定利息」及2%「保证最低派息」优惠。
公司活动
富通保险发布全新「守护168」危疾保障计划。新产品保障涵盖168种疾病,集合多项创新产品优势及多种额外赔偿,包括呼吸系统疾病额外赔偿,多重癌症/中风/心脏病发作赔偿及保障还原利益等,是您和家人的首选危疾保障。
于2017年7月1日香港回归20周年这个重要的日子,富通保险在「富荟」客户服务中心举行「策略伙伴烟花夜」,邀请合作伙伴,理财顾问及其客户与公司管理层一同欣赏维港烟花汇演,场面热闹!
为庆祝香港特别行政区成立二十周年,富通保险应邀出席香港美国商会于港岛香格里拉酒店举办的庆祝酒会,一众管理一同到场庆祝。
富通保险全新旗舰产品 -「盛世 ‧ 传家宝」寿险计划让客户获得终身人寿保障之余,更可透过特长保障期,累积丰厚财富,为客户「创富 ‧ 传富」。
客户只需透过简单预约,便可亲临客户服务中心,免费向驻场医生征询健康意见。
富通保险全球经济高峰论坛云集世界顶尖经济学家,透过深入探讨,开放讨论,助您实现您想的财务自由。
细味最新微电影 - 空气贩卖店

这是一个关于守护最爱的故事。故事开始于一间贩卖空气玻璃瓶的小店。老板深爱的妻子对气味非常敏感,她会制作成空气玻璃瓶以纪念生活点滴。 然而,对空气敏感的她却最终被空气所伤害,患上了严重的呼吸道疾病,心电图声音响彻在房间,他痛苦地蜷曲在角落,泣不成声。

面对生离死别,你会如何守护最爱?

爱在不言中

一个不擅表达关爱的父亲,一个渴望备受肯定的儿子,交织出一个触动人心的父子情感故事,其实爱一直都在,故事同时带出「盛世‧传家宝」财富传承的家族愿景 -- 「盛世人生 代代相传」。