Awards

FTLife is determined to enhance the brand at every opportunity. We have generated a succession of awards.


BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2016 – Best-in-Class Agency Training Team of the Year

The FTLife Academy is dedicated to becoming the best training institute in the industry. In our relentless pursuit of excellence, the Academy has established various innovative learning platforms to meet the needs in sales force training. In the BENCHMARK Wealth Management Awards 2016, we were named the "Best-in-Class Agency Training Team of the Year" for the notable performance in our "Mobile Learning" capability launched in 2015.

Hong Kong Insurance Awards 2016 – Winner of Outstanding Integrated Marketing Strategies Award

FTLife is proud to receive the 'Outstanding Integrated Marketing Strategies Award' in the Hong Kong Insurance Awards 2016, organised by The Hong Kong Federation of Insurers (HKFI) and the Metro Finance radio channel. Innovative marketing campaigns featuring our "Your Future Our Promise" mantra were integrated with various marketing programmes to get the company closer to customers.

A prime example is the launch of FTLife’s TargetCare Cancer Plan. Apart from print, outdoor media and radio advertising, we also deliver information via social media and website. Celebrities share tips on healthy living, while microfilms underline the importance of health protection. We also devised customer incentive rewards and health seminars. 

Hong Kong Insurance Awards - Top 3 Finalist in Outstanding Training & Development Award

Commitment to unlocking agency and staff potential were the reasons behind FTLife’s success in the Hong Kong Insurance Awards 2016, organised by The Hong Kong Federation of Insurers (HKFI) and the Metro Finance radio channel. This is the second consecutive year the company has won the prestigious "Outstanding Training & Development Award – Top 3 Finalist".

A hallmark of FTLife's rich heritage is a reputation for high-quality training and development. Jimmy Chan, Head of FTLife Academy, said: "We focus sharply on developing skilled agents via use of learning platforms exemplified by the highly-successful Mobile Classroom concept, which facilitates ongoing education to achieve ever-rising levels of professionalism."

Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme 2016 – Triple Gold Award (Website Stream)

As a responsible corporate citizen, FTLife has always been committed to paying heed to the need of the less privileged groups.

FTLife won a Gold Award for the third consecutive year in the Web Accessibility Recognition Scheme, organised by the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer and the Equal Opportunities Commission. This recognises our efforts in opening up access to online information and services to a wider cross-section of society by including the elderly and persons with disabilities.

Hong Kong Business High Flyers Awards - Life Insurance

Remaining faithful to its "Your Future Our Promise" brand message, FTLife insists on meeting customer needs with only the highest-quality financial protection and wealth management offerings.

We have been presented with the "Life Insurance" award in the High Flyers Awards 2015 organised by Hong Kong Business magazine. This is the ninth consecutive year the company has received this prestigious recognition, which reflects its strong reputation in the market and its top-tier services and pioneering products.

Accredited Professional Financial Planning Firm

FTLife is committed to a path of continuous improvement in the way it nurtures its consultants. This has been evidenced by the title of "Accredited Professional Financial Planning Firm" from 2014 to 2016, which was conferred on FTLife by the Institute of Financial Planners of Hong Kong (IFPHK) in recognition of the growing number of consultants achieving CFPCM and AFPTM certification.

奖项

富通保险致力巩固企业品牌,市场策略备受各界认同,屡获殊荣。


2016《指标》财富管理年度大奖 - 营业培训团队大奖

富通学院矢志成为业界楷模,推出创新的学习平台,配合营业团队培训的需要,不断追求卓越。我们很荣幸在2016《指标》财富管理年度大奖中,以2015年推出之「流动教室」勇夺「营业培训团队」的同业最佳奖项,证明富通学院领先同侪,培训成效超卓。

「香港保险业大奖2016- 杰出整合营销策略大奖」─ 冠军

富通保险凭着卓越的巿场推广策略,成功于香港保险业联会主办、新城财经台协办的「香港保险业大奖2016」中勇夺「杰出整合营销策略大奖」冠军。富通保险以连串创新的推广策略,并结合多项巿场推广,宣扬「您的未来 我的承诺」的服务理念,成功拉近与客户之间的距离。

富通保险推广「护痊保」癌症保障计划是个成功例子。除了传统媒体,公司亦透过社交媒体及网站传递防癌资讯,更推出客户奖赏计划及健康讲座,提升整体客户体验。

「香港保险业大奖2016-杰出人才培训及发展大奖」 ─ 最后三强

富通保险凭着矢志发挥营业员及员工潜能的决心,连续两年获颁「杰出人才培训及发展大奖 ─ 最后三强」殊荣。

优质的人才培训及发展是富通保险宝贵的传统,富通学院院长陈浩辉表示:「我们专注发展营业员的才能,透过不同学习平台,尤其是非常成功的『流动课室』,鼓励持续进修,不断提升同事的专业水平。」

「无障碍网页嘉许计划 2016」─ 3年卓越表现金奖 (网站组别)

富通保险作为负责任的企业公民,一直致力关注社区弱势群体的需要。

政府资讯科技总监办公室联同平等机会委员会举办的「无障碍网页嘉许计划」连续3年颁发金奖予富通保险,讚扬我们致力关注社会不同群体的需要,并透过网上平台让巿民轻松取得资讯及享用服务。

「2015年企业高飞成就大奖」─ 杰出人寿保险公司

富通保险本着以客为先精神,一直用心协助客户实现梦想,为他们提供巿场上最优越的产品、最专业的理财顾问服务,贯彻品牌「您的未来‧我的承诺」理念。

富通保险很荣幸於《Hong Kong Business》杂志举办的「2015年企业高飞成就大奖」中,获颁发「杰出人寿保险公司大奖」,这是公司连续九年获颁此项殊荣,足证公司的品牌形象及商誉、完善的保障产品、卓越服务深受巿场讚许。

优质财策企业

富通保险坚持透过一系列专业培训,提升公司及营销团队的专业水平;公司辖下持有CFPCM 及AFPTM 专业认证的营业员人数不断上升,荣获香港财务策划师学会颁发「优质财策企业」标志(2014-2016)。